We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Premier Blinds LTD

Profile thumb img 0798

4.9

19 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–01:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–01:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Premier Blinds (Wales) Ltd have become a family run business built upon trust and honesty. The South Wales company have been advising and installing an extensive range of window treatments across the country for almost 20 years, maintaining an exceptional rapport with a loyal customer base.
We ensure all our customers, are left with the satisfaction that their new blinds have been measured and installed to the highest standards by one of our
in-house surveyors and installers, and guaranteed with at least the standard 12 month warranty.
We supply & fit Perfect Fit Blinds which are a new window blind system that will completely transform your windows. No drilling is required as the Perfect Fit Blind system snaps onto your UPVC window in less than 30 seconds! The revolutionary perfect fit frames are available in white or in a brown wooden effect to match your windows.
Available with Venetian blinds, Wooden Venetian blinds, Pleated blinds, and roller blinds.

Please feel free to have a browse through ou

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Awnings and canopies
    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
    • Conservatory blinds
    • Curtain and blind fitters
    • Roof blinds
  • More Services

    • wooden venetians
    • vertical
    • rollers
    • pleated blinds

Customer reviews

4.9
19 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very nice job, but too long.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not had one before.
Kath, South Glamorgan Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
Prompt and very quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service, quality, punctuality and attitude. A nice touch would be to vacuum up the small amount of debris left after drilling the screw holes. A small hand held cleaner would do the job or ask to borrow the customers.
Francesca, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Superb job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have always been impressed with the service we have received from Premier Blinds they are fast & efficient. I would always recommend for an all round good service. The quality of my blinds are fantastic and look fantastic. Keep up the good work.
Mary, South Glamorgan Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Good job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good service, very polite and good for time.
Ann, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Prompt and Professional as usual!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I have used this firm for many years and have been happy to recommend them to friends. All windows in our house now contain "premier blinds" and we have today replaced those in our living room.
David, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
Brilliant, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my blinds from Premier for 25 years they were very sturdy, no problems. When the man came out he was fast and a very professional job, gave a lot of advice on replacing slats in future if we wanted. This firm has top quality blinds and a lovely firm to deal with.
Steven, South Glamorgan Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Well satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked well, very quick, well satisfied, highly recommended.
Howard James, West Glamorgan Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Blinds were installed at my house. Nice guy turned up on time, and completed work in a very professional and courteous manner. I would recommend this company all day long.
Robert, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My vertical blinds were done very professionally and very competitively priced. Would highly recommend this company. Was worth comparing prices.
Sylvia, South Glamorgan Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well done, nurses wanted your phone number they thought the blinds were amazing.
Gloria, South Glamorgan Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had three roller blinds and two vertical blinds fitted, measured and fitted within 7 days.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted blinds throughout the house, it was done on time. Always used them, really good service from start to finish.
Beverly, West Glamorgan Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Prompt, professional, good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have dealt with this company years ago. My whole house has been fitted with their blinds. This is the reason I go back to them. Also I have recommended them to family and friends, who have also used them. Good workforce and excellent quality blinds, and always on time.
Hilary, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Venetian blinds fitted on front windows, rear windows and patio doors
Hweoll, Gwent Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Venetian blinds fitted on front windows, rear windows and patio doors
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016
Professionalism, great value for money, would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory blinds supplied and fitted.
Daves, Bridgend Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
Professionalism, great value for money, would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory blinds supplied and fitted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
Value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couple if window blinds installed, replaced blinds for patio doors
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2016 , work completed 14/09/2016
Value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couple if window blinds installed, replaced blinds for patio doors
Cox, Glamorgan Posted on 14/09/2016 , work completed 14/09/2016