We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Premier Carpet Cleaning

Profile thumb premier carpet cleaning logo white

5.0

27 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Premier Carpet Cleaning techinicians strive to be polite, courteous, on time and provide fantastic cleaning results to your carpets. Fully trained by industry recognised bodies and fully insured to clean the carpets in your home. Your satisfaction is guaranteed, and if you are not entirely happy with the results then I will return to try and correct any problems.

Many carpet cleaning competitors or "Splash and Dash" companies as I like to call them simply just rinse your carpets (the last step of our process below). Premier Carpet Cleaning takes from extensive training and experience to provide a carpet cleaning service which gets the best results every time.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Curtain cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment

Customer reviews

5.0
27 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Good work on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Good quality clean for carpets and upholstery. He arrived on time and worked quickly and effectively. Would use him again next time.
Neil Posted on 15/01/2020 , work completed 10/01/2020
Excellent carpet cleaning service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely cannot fault Jacob's carpet cleaning service. Prompt, polite, efficient, helpful, and mucky carpets look like new again. Jacob has all the tools to do a really good job, and his services are not expensive.
Charles Posted on 28/11/2019 , work completed 27/11/2019
Good quality carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first contacted Premier Carpet Cleaning approx 10 days before my daughter's wedding in the hope of finding someone to clean our carpets following 3 months of building work and decorating. Although we had protected our carpets fairly well, building dust seemed to get everywhere and a number of marks, given the footfall, were also inevitable. I found Jacob so polite and helpful. He went out of his way to fit me in on a bank holiday so that the house would look good for my daughter's special day and the celebrations that followed afterwards. The work he carried out was exceptionally good, cleaning stains that I thought wouldn't come out and leaving my carpets looking really refreshed. The cost was good value for money due to the quality and standard of work being high (you tend to get what you pay for!). He has certainly invested in the right sort of equipment to enable an excellent standard of work. Jacob arrived promptly to carry out the work, was efficient and a real pleasure to have working here.
Sue Lloyd Posted on 22/07/2019 , work completed 06/05/2019
Professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had used Jacob before to clean a very dirty sofa used by my dog - it came up like new, so I had no hesitation in calling him back to freshen up another sofa, 2 chairs and a chaise. Another great job, and it is a pleasure to have such a polite, courteous person in the house.
Jackie, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great results. Extremely professional, efficient & friendly.
Henry, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/04/2019 , work completed 20/04/2019
Hire this man
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and helpful in moving sofas + helping put other furniture back after cleaning, very professional, definitely recommend to others.
(your username) Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Extremely pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jacob was on time & polite. He achieved great results on my carpets & sofa. Very pleased.
Sam, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really satisfied with the whole house carpet clean, very efficient and professional.
Andy, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. I've just recommended him to a friend.
Sue, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the attention to detail and effort that Jacob put into his service. He listened to my concerns and used every trick in the book it seemed to improve the immovable stain on my carpet. Using a special mild bleach he took a blue stain on my cream carpet to a white/cream patch. You can still see it if you look hard enough but it looks a million times better and saved me from buying a new carpet for my through lounge into dining room. Carpets looked so much fresher and better generally . I’ll definitely be hiring him again.
Harrythyme Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
Hard to beat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exactly what it says on the tin and more. Really impressed with the service results and professionalism.
Frantotey123 Posted on 26/05/2018 , work completed 26/05/2018
Very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All round good service, great attention to detail and a nice guy.
Chantelle, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/05/2018 , work completed 20/05/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not be more pleased, top marks!
Susan, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top chap Jacob. He expertly removed a coffee stain from my living room carpet. The whole carpet looks miles better.
Amy, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest, reliable & dedicated. Would recommend.
Sharon, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Perfect service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very honest and dedicated. Talked me out of getting expensive scotch guard as he did not think that it would give a good result. Fantastic results and a pleasure to do business with.
Dennylloyd Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I thought our carpet were for the tip. Jacob assured me they'd come up good and that they did! Very pleased with the result.
Cherly, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/05/2018 , work completed 05/05/2018
Full marks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy to reccomend Jacob and this carpet cleaning company :-) On time, polite, punctual and a pleasure to deal with.
Sam F Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Good work guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality service, I have told all my friends.
Twest1974 Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Ab Fab
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fabulous results from Jacob and his big white noisy carpet cleaning machine! There was so much more to carpet cleaning than I thought, but the results stood for themselves. Very pleased to endorse Premier Carpet Cleaning.
angelfromabove Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
All great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You won’t regret hiring them. Very happy.
Samanthakite1982 Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the moon with my carpet cleaning performed by PCC today. Great value and a great smile!
BeverlyS Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Great job nice guy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned the carpets up stairs in my house, great results .
Tazbarnet Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every part the carpet needed cleaning! Jacobs attention to detail achieved great results for me and my carpets!
Sherry Posted on 11/03/2018 , work completed 11/03/2018
Builders clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys cleaned up after a local building firm had finished works on our house. Very happy with the service.
Charlie Posted on 03/03/2018 , work completed 03/03/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jacob deep cleaned the carpets in our house across 2 floors. He did a great job, there were no hidden costs and he completed everything on time - I will definitely use him again
Anonymous, . Posted on 18/11/2017 , work completed 18/11/2017
Can't fault them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all the work that was carried out. Will be recommending.
Chris, . Posted on 21/10/2017 , work completed 21/10/2017