We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Premier Carpet & Flooring South West Ltd

Profile thumb pc blue logo

5.0

26 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are conscientious Providers of beautiful Carpet & Flooring Installations. You can call into our comprehensive showroom situated just thirty seconds off the A30 at Launceston, we can call out to you with samples or you can choose from many of the bargains in our online shop....one carpet.co.uk.....

What we do

  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet fitting
    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
  • More Services

    • karndean natural flooring
    • safety flooring
    • lvt flooring

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
26 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ours was a large difficult job (2.5 days). Richard (operating alone) provided an excellent service and left the house in a very clean and tidy condition.
David, Cornwall Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Excellent service and good quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, reliable an all round excellent service and product from premier carpet & flooring. Polite clean working team, no fuss or issues, came in explained what was to happen and got on with the job. Would and will definitely recommend and use Premier Carpet again, complete satisfaction throughout.
Jane Evans Posted on 15/07/2016 , work completed 15/07/2016
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were able to supply me with exactly the right floor covering product. Their fitters were very proficient and professional. The end result was perfect for the location. I am one very pleased and satisfied customer, probably one of many.
Alan, Cornwall Posted on 14/07/2016 , work completed 14/07/2016
Excellent carpet fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wayne, Ryan and Joe were a pleasure to deal with; pleasant, polite and such good workers. We were amazed that they fitted so much carpet in such a short time. Best of all for me (aged 77) was that they moved all the furniture, some of which was very large and cumbersome and replaced it perfectly. Thank you chaps!
E Rosemary, Cornwall Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Very satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. Polite workman and managed to finish a complex job in a very quick time. Left the house very clean and tidy.
Andrew, Cornwall Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
Brilliant all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy came on time to measure up, he was helpful & friendly and when the fitters came to do my carpet they were extremely helpful, friendly and I feel they went 'the extra mile'. I cannot fault anyone at premier carpets and I can't imagine using anyone else in the future.
Jill, Devon Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
Excellent quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality. Hard working, prompt and efficient. Really good guys.
Lisa, Devon Posted on 11/05/2016 , work completed 11/05/2016
Punctual, efficient, conscientious, worked hard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, hardworking, professionals. Did a good job and would use them in the future.
Catherine, Devon Posted on 08/04/2016 , work completed 08/04/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Premier Carpets twice and both times we have been exceptionally pleased with not only with the final results, but also with the speed and quality of the service. Their showroom is great and their expertise is second to none. I would highly recommend this trader.
Russell Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am overwhelmed by the quality of service from this company. I had a tiny window of opportunity to have my carpet removed and a Karndene parquet effect floor laid. I chose, ordered and had the job done in exactly two weeks. Even the lady on the phone helped out by letting me text her a photo of what I wanted as I had no internet connection! These guys came over a bank holiday weekend and did the most amazing job. They were kind, efficient and friendly. I am thrilled with my new floor and am now saving up to do the rest of the house. I highly recommend this company. Thankyou, from the bottom of my heart. Ps they even helped fix the kitchen cupboard and showed me where to read the water meter! Amazing!
Gillian Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016