We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Prestige Plastics Ltd -Independent Network Installer

Profile thumb prestigeplastics
4.9

16 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Independent Network have been endorsed for their installer network services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Independent Network direct.

About

Here at Prestige Plastics, we pride ourselves on the quality and security that goes into every single frame, and our superb-looking windows come at a competitive price. We're proud to be a trusted installer of the highest quality VEKA uPVC windows, doors and conservatories.

We are based in Rushden and offer top quality service on all of our windows, doors and conservatories. Our installations come with Independent Network's 10-year insurance backed guarantee.

About Independent Network
Way back in 1996, when the double-glazing industry was in its infancy, a group of proud, hard-working installers, all using industry-leading VEKA products, came together to form Independent Network. An organisation that would let them prove their commitment to quality, craftsmanship and service that is second-to-none.

What we do

  • Glaziers

  • Double glazing

  • Doors

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Roofers

    • Roof Light
    • Roofline
    • Cladding
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Building construction contractors

    • Porches
    • Canopy
  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • More Services

    • windows
    • window

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
16 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Prestige Plastics Ltd many years ago and have used the same company again for a new composite front door. Work has been done to a high standard, a slight mistake with putting on the wrong door knocker but this issue was resolved between them and myself. Would use this company again.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 20/08/2021 , work completed 19/07/2021
Once again, excellent customer service…
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prestige plastics have once again delivered a really great customer experience, from start to finish. I have have placed five orders with this company. Over the years work has been of a consistently high standard, which say’s a lot about the colleagues Prestige employs, any company is only as good as the service they actually deliver. The best advert is a happy customer… I am a very happy customer, my home has been transformed. Many thanks to the frontline fitting team who have just installed my new front door, fascia’s & soffit’s. Guys explained key aspects of job & happily answered questions, much appreciated.
Adrian in Northamptonshire Posted on 19/08/2021 , work completed 18/08/2021
Large bay window to lounge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the start of the process Prestige were very professional, the fitting team carried out the installation on time and were very tidy.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 16/06/2021 , work completed 02/06/2021
Replacement Facias, guttering and porch.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was for replacement facias, guttering and porch. The staff in the office were lovely. They booked the fitting to suit my time frame and addressed all my queries in a professional manner. I had an issue with one of the facias which the installers acted upon immediately and resolved. The project over ran a little due to adjustments needed to one of the facias. Installers were friendly and left no mess after the completion of work. Would gladly recommend this company to anyone requiring similar work.
Melanie in Northamptonshire Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 26/04/2021
FRONT BACK AND GARAGE SIDE DOORS
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent company to deal with all round. Prompt service from getting the quote through to the fitting. Very tidy workmen. Always good to support and deal with a local company, can't praise this company enough!
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 07/04/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021
Great job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was for replacement facias and guttering. Work was completed efficiently and in the timescale promised. Installers were friendly and left no mess after the completion of work. Would gladly recommend this company to anyone requiring similar work
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 13/03/2021 , work completed 12/03/2021
Another great installation!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the past few years, since moving in to our home, we've had almost all of the windows replaced by Prestige Plastics. We've always found them to be well-priced, friendly and professional and terrific with any after-sales service required. We selected them to quote in the first instance as they are a local company and we are very pleased that we did. We would not hesitate to recommend anybody to them and have sent friends in their direction. One more window to go and we've finished the whole house!
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 10/03/2021 , work completed 09/03/2021
Martin
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 14 sash windows fitted by a professional team, who left the house clean and tidy. The window look good and we have notice how quiet they make the house inside . The windows are of any excellent quality with good finishing touches.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 24/02/2021 , work completed 29/07/2020
New door well fitted and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters turned up on time, had the old door removed and the new one fitted in less than 3 hours. Looks to be good quality. Cleaned up and removed all old debris. great service. Well done the fitters
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 11/02/2021 , work completed 22/01/2021
Very impressed. Reasonable price and delivered on time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Composite front door, 2 x UPVC doors & French doors fitted. Great service from start to finish. Easy to talk to and was very helpful and respectful taking into consideration the challenges of the COVID times. on-site team had the doors fitted very quickly and were beyond my expectations (and I'm very particular). 2 Doors needed minor re-alignment after a week or so and was corrected on the day of making the phone call. Nothing was too much of a problem. Would recommend highly!
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 20/11/2020 , work completed 13/10/2020