We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Prestige Treecare Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb timthumb

5.0

25 Reviews

About

Expert tree surgeons in Sevenoaks, Kent

Prestige Treecare is a family run company based in the Sevenoaks area, operating throughout Kent, Sussex and South East London.

Our friendly, hard working staff are fully qualified and experienced professionals, and share great pride in the quality of their work and the company ethos.

Providing free quotations, we are happy to advise on all aspects of arboriculture including tree pruning, tree removal, hedge trimming, planting and site clearance.

As expected, Health and Safety is paramount in our work, ensuring not only the safety of our staff but also the safety of our customers, their property and members of the general public. We are fully insured with professional liability and employers insurance (please take a moment to read through our certification).

We work to British Standard 3998. As part of our ongoing commitment to excellence we are working towards becoming approved contractors of the Arboricultural Association.

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree planting
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree removal
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Hedge trimming
    • Garden clearance
  • More Services

    • tree preservation
    • fruit tree pruning
    • woodland management

Customer reviews

5.0
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Once again, to be recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Prestige before and once again found them efficient, tidy and pleasant. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in Greater London08/07/2019
Very happy with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removing dead and broken branches throughout crown of mature apple tree and thinning out remaining live sections.
Sheila, Which Reviewer06/10/2018
Our review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cutting back and tidying up of overgrown hedges/bushes and trees. The job took a total of 5 days, they were very efficient and we were very happy with the work carried out. We would recommend to others.
Reviewer28/09/2018
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thinning an apple tree, removing some unwanted mini trees, lowering height of laurel hedge and trimming it, stump grinding, chamfer a tall hedge
AM Jonstone16/07/2018
Happy consumer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a tree cut down and a holly bush shaped recently. The work completed was on time and to budget, so I was very happy with this. There were no problems or remedial work needed and I would happily recommend Prestige Treecare.
L H Newland12/07/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cut down to ground level one shrub and grind stump cut and grind three existing stumps
M.Davies19/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a good job.
Barrington, Kent21/12/2016
Punctual & hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were planning to have our tree pruned. At first I contacted a local trade which gave us a very high estimate for the works. I decided to use Which trader as I am a Which member & came across Prestige. Simon visited the property & took time to explain what should be done. They provided all documentation. They arrived on time, worked very hard & also gave a very reasonable estimate.
Bahar, Kent02/11/2016
Excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the work done on my trees. Great attention to detail so they trees look natural. Excellent, cleared up and nothing was left behind.
Elaine, Kent17/10/2016
Good work, fast & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, and helpful with advice shall certainly be using Prestige Treecare again in the Spring
PatsyWills14/09/2016
Extremely happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon came out and did the reduction of stems and in the size of an ash tree up to the boundary of my property. The tree was in a neighbours garden.
Mrs J20/04/2016
Emergency tree removal following storm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following the storm last week we called Simon and Andy out to remove a tree. I was happy with the work done and would recommend them.
Roger, Sevenoaks12/04/2016
25% reduction of mature oak tree
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done by Simon & would happily reccomend
D, Kent27/01/2016
Excellent, tidy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed from start to finish. Quote was delivered quickly and followed up. Tree pruning was speedy and tidy. Would recommend this company and would use again.
Kate, London24/04/2015
Highly recommended this company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not fault Prestige Treecare Ltd. Helpful from beginning to end of the job. Will be using them again for other jobs later in the year. I would highly recommend this company.
Sue, Kent07/04/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 3 man crew were polite, even apologised for turning up 20 minutes early! The small job was completed efficiently & they ensured I was happy with it prior to tidying up. Nice neat job!
Emma, Kent07/04/2015
Efficient, professional & pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Small job, but done efficiently & professionally by a pleasant crew.
Janice, London07/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional
David, Kent02/04/2015
First rate job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, on time, clean tidy workers, obliging.
Paul, Kent19/03/2015
Felling and stump grinding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These people are excellent, and pleasant too. We can't fault them.
John, Kent28/02/2015
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used for tree felling and stump grinding. No complaints at all
M, Kent01/02/2015
Cedar Tree
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon & Lizzy took down a cedar tree using guidance from the council because of a tree protection order. They finished on time and to budget and were very efficient.
02/12/2014
No Problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely happy with their work removing some of the trees in my garden and also cutting back a lot of hedges.
15/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up at the appointed time, gave very full advice and recommendations. The estimate was detailed. Local authority permission was checked by them prior to work. A great job was done at the estimate price and the garden left clean. Very good all round experience.
ross135210/11/2014
Very happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 3 trees cut back around 2 weeks ago by a team of 3 lead by Simon. We were very happy with the work done and it was completed on time and to budget. There were no problems and I would recommend Prestige Treecare
Stuart M(undated)