We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pristine Finish Ltd

Profile thumb p f logo

4.8

19 Reviews

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Builders

    • Extensions
  • Fencing

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • More Services

    • house refurbishment

Customer reviews

4.8
19 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Replaced leaking drain
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pristine Finish sorted out a problem with a leaking drain that was causing damp in the house. After carefully exposing the drain, the problem was easily identified (damaged gully and damaged clay pipes from it). Bart sent me photos to highlight the problem as I was not on site. After more excavation to determine the path of another drain that was suspect we together designed a solution which simplified the situation, and the work was quickly completed with minimal disruption to us. The block paving and concrete surface around the drains was reinstated to a good standard. I have used Bart and his team for many jobs and will continue to do so as he is always reliable, trustworthy and capable of doing all the different types of work I have asked him to do.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/02/2020 , work completed 14/02/2020
Brick pointing and pipe replacement over a glass conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This work was complicated by being over a glass conservatory. Bart planned the work carefully to get access above the conservatory and ensured everything was protected when replacing the cast iron pipes and repointing the back wall. They did a very good and tidy job. Also, taking care to protect the neighbours' property when removing the pointing. I've used Pristine on other jobs (kitchen refurbishment and laying a new path), and they have always done a good job and been very reliable and straightforward to deal with. I would definitely recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/06/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Structural work and renovation of council flat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bart and his team undertook the big jobs for an almost gut-renovation of a our 1950's ex-local authority flat. This included knocking down a wall to enlarge a room, reinforcing the staircase, fire-proofing the kitchen, completely re-plastering and laying new floors, as well as exposing an original fireplace. Most importantly they had the necessary All Works Insurance required by the council, which not all companies have. Very happy with the results, and will use Pristine Finish again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Thoughtful design, good execution
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Planning and design were carefully executed and the finished work including installation of fittings and retiling was excellent.
Graham, London Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed on the promised day and excellent quality. Very clean and the house. Refurbed our kitchen and new dishwasher. While retaining some parts to keep the costs down.
Dan, London Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Bathroom Tiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pristine Finish did a really good job waterproofing and tiling the bathroom. As always, Bart and his guys are reliable, punctual and hard working, and take great care to leave the work site clean and tidy at the end of each day. All went well and to budget and the end result is pleasing. Bart and his team have completed many jobs for me in nearly 10 years, and I have recommended him to several friends and colleagues as I find he is knowledgeable, honest and able to undertake all of the different types of work I have asked him to do.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Superb workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The shower cubicle was completely refurbished and the work was finished to a very high standard. The work was done to the agreed schedule and budget. Everything was cleared away afterwards with no mess left. We have used this trader for two important jobs in our house and we would be more than happy to use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Excellent craftsmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done: new floor, kitchen installation, exterior - new path and painting. Bart was very helpful in advising best approach. His team carried out the work to a very high standard and on time and budget. They ensured we were happy with the finished job and I'd be happy to use them for further work.
Peter, London Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed to a high standard throughout, especially the plasterwork. We would definitely recommend this trader and will be using them again.
Marion, London Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Living Room Revamp
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pristine Finish has recently completed work on my living room. This consisted of electrics, wall plastering, wall papering and coving. We found Pristine Finish to be very professional, hard working, clean and tidy. Pristine Finish completed on time and within budget . A good job all round. We will be using their services again in the near future
Val E Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
En suite shower room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pristine Finish have created a lovely shower room in my top bedroom consisting of a shower cubicle, basin, vanity unit and toilet. This includes floor to ceiling tiling and a small window through to the bedroom to borrow light. They worked tirelessly, always punctual and careful to clean up at the end of a day. They finished the job in the estimated time and to my complete satisfaction. I was impressed by their professional skills, hard work and reliability and would definitely recommend them.
Vera N Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Good job on my kitchen and bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enlarged extension Re-roofed extension including 2 roof lanterns. New floors in kitchen, bathroom and living room including underfloor heating. Plaster all walls. New kitchen including all electrics and large patio door. Built new bathroom down stairs
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Flat Renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flat renovation including a new kitchen and bathroom. Work involved swapping the location of the kitchen and bathroom, removing and rebuilding a number of walls and decorating throughout. Work was carried out professionally, on time and to budget. Happy with the end result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
Indoor and Outdoor work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two jobs. First bathroom refit and refurb. Excellent tiling and fitting of new bath, shower and toilet. Men very punctual and finished each day leaving the house clean. Was happy to leave them in the house. The second job was relaying a new patio. Again punctual and hardworking . Gave advice when asked for and very trustworthy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
Pristine Finish... literally.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bart and his team at Pristine Finish Ltd came very highly recommended and they did not let us down. They were incredibly diligent and hard working and did a really great job. Some of the work they undertook included: - Water damaged ceiling repair, - Damaged stair spindle replacement, - External render - Interior and exterior woodwork painting, - 3 storey hallway repainting - Exterior french door replacement We would happily use Pristine Finish Ltd again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete bathroom refurbishment Pristine finish did a great job, providing accurate quotes, helpful advice and completing the project quickly. They were polite, very clean & tidy and always on time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Numerous Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bart has done numerous works for me including repairing leak damage, painting and restoring the exterior of my house (I live in a listed building) and painting and restoring a window pagne. I trust him in my house and the quality of work is exceptional.
Andrea, London Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
drainage issues
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Interior decorating, coving, plastering and painting work, fitted gate to outside of property, sorted out drainage issues
Helen, Wandsworth Posted on 01/01/2015 , work completed 01/01/2015
stood the test of time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out a full extension on the side of my house. Transparent worker that I would highly recommend.
John, Stretton Posted on 01/01/2015 , work completed 01/01/2015