We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Proserve Building Solutions Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb proserve logo  1024x363

4.8

22 Reviews

About

We are a small family run business. We undertake a lot of insurance works for clients such as RSA ( both commercial & domestic) Allianz & Towergate, carrying out works in peoples houses on a daily basis. We are a Hilton Approved contractor & recently refurbished 126 bathrooms in one of their hotels. We are CHAS & Safecontractor accredited & members of the FSB. Our customers are always happy with our works & the feedback we receive tends to be 'excellent'. We work to a high standard always ensuring a clean & tidy working environment. We are certified in Water damage restoration & applied structural drying and have a certificate to be able to undertake asbestos tests. Please call us for a no obligation quote....no job is too big or too small.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Plastering
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
  • More Services

    • all property maintenance and repair
    • tiling

Customer reviews

4.8
22 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Can't praise them enough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't praise the workmen from Proserve more. Customer satisfaction very important to them. Polite and trustworthy. Work done will last a long time. Clean and tidy. Thanks for the relief from the worry.
M, Hampshire25/11/2015
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will be using proserve again in the future
Sian, Hampshire27/08/2015
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm so happy with the work.
L, Hampshire27/08/2015
Fantastic workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the work. The guys arrived on time and were friendly. Unfortunately further problems were identified but they dealt with it quickly and left the job clean and tidy.
Gemma, Hampshire10/03/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot express how happy myself and my family are. The work done by Mr Pinnock and the workers was 100% to our satisfaction. Time scales were on date. Very tidy, respectful people. I would recommend them to family and friends.
Louise, Hampshire19/02/2015
My faith in builders has been restored
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After the abysmal experience of dealing with a different builder my faith has been restored by Proserve.
M, West Sussex29/01/2015
Not a good experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a a number of small issues with their sub contractor (which I was dissapointed to realise they use) and e-mailed ProServe with our concerns, I felt the e-mail we received back was borderline abusive, and essentially accusing us of lying, and then said that " the relationship was beyond repair and they will leave the site immediately" mid works, and we will have to find another contractor to complete. we escalated this, and eventually they came back on site to compete the works, and since apologised, however the works took a week longer than anticiapted, and we only actually saw someone from ProServe once mid term, they did not come to see the sub contractor start the work, or have ever come to see what work was completed. A very upsetting time for my family, and I would encourage everyone to think very carefully about using them.
PHILIP16/12/2014
Fantastic finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Proserve refitted my kitchen & bathroom after a water leak. The final outcome was brilliant. Fantastic job.
B, Surrey15/12/2014
A team you can trust.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan at Proserve will tell you straight what will and won't work, when he can do it, and what it will cost. His team are there exactly as promised. They're skilled, obliging, flexible and efficient, producing impressive work. If you have questions or concerns Dan will get straight back to you with an honest view. A 'can do' team.
Michael, Surrey10/12/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan & Gareth were excellent, very professional & friendly. Nice to have a firm who takes pride in their work. Thanks guys.
Zoe, Hampshire09/12/2014