We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Proserve Building Solutions Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb proserve logo  1024x363

4.8

22 Reviews

About

We are a small family run business. We undertake a lot of insurance works for clients such as RSA ( both commercial & domestic) Allianz & Towergate, carrying out works in peoples houses on a daily basis. We are a Hilton Approved contractor & recently refurbished 126 bathrooms in one of their hotels. We are CHAS & Safecontractor accredited & members of the FSB. Our customers are always happy with our works & the feedback we receive tends to be 'excellent'. We work to a high standard always ensuring a clean & tidy working environment. We are certified in Water damage restoration & applied structural drying and have a certificate to be able to undertake asbestos tests. Please call us for a no obligation quote....no job is too big or too small.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Plastering
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
  • More Services

    • all property maintenance and repair
    • tiling

Customer reviews

4.8
22 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Installation of new appliances - excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan and his team have provided an excellent service. Dan turned up on time to quote for the work and made some very helpful suggestions. He gave me a price for labour which also included him taking delivery of all the new appliances (as the work was not at my own home). They also removed all the old appliances and packaging and left everything very clean and tidy. The work was to install a new washer/dryer in a bathroom which involved altering a vanity unit as well as connecting to the plumbing and electricity. Also to replace a washing machine with a dishwasher and new-for-old oven, hob, extractor unit, sink and tap. Everything was completed within one day. The guys were very polite and helpful. I would use them again in an instant.
Customer in Kent14/02/2019
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan, I cannot thank you enough for the professionalism you and your team have shown throughout this insurance claim, in both removing and reinstating Nikki's flat. I am also grateful to you for always keeping me informed and answering any questions in a timely manner, even when on holiday in Finland. Thanks again.
Mike, West Sussex19/07/2018
Absolutely faultless.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely faultless service, friendly and worked with our family - even fed the cat when we were away! Would thoroughly recommend to family and friends.
E, Hampshire12/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, good quality work.
Alessandra, Hampshire06/02/2018
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with works completed.
Daniel, Surrey18/01/2018
Very Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, very helpful, nothing too much. Thank you.
L, Hampshire06/11/2017
Polite, skilled, very happy with work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite, very tidy - cleaned up every evening. Work carried out was of a very high standard. Very happy.
Peter, Hampshire23/10/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, five stars, especially the builder who did the work.
T, Hampshire12/10/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The painting was great and the painter was lovely.
Beth, Hampshire11/07/2017
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good communication between us & the office. All work completed on time to high standard.
Happy Customer10/07/2017
Can't praise them enough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't praise the workmen from Proserve more. Customer satisfaction very important to them. Polite and trustworthy. Work done will last a long time. Clean and tidy. Thanks for the relief from the worry.
M, Hampshire25/11/2015
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will be using proserve again in the future
Sian, Hampshire27/08/2015
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm so happy with the work.
L, Hampshire27/08/2015
Fantastic workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the work. The guys arrived on time and were friendly. Unfortunately further problems were identified but they dealt with it quickly and left the job clean and tidy.
Gemma, Hampshire10/03/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot express how happy myself and my family are. The work done by Mr Pinnock and the workers was 100% to our satisfaction. Time scales were on date. Very tidy, respectful people. I would recommend them to family and friends.
Louise, Hampshire19/02/2015
My faith in builders has been restored
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After the abysmal experience of dealing with a different builder my faith has been restored by Proserve.
M, West Sussex29/01/2015
Not a good experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a a number of small issues with their sub contractor (which I was dissapointed to realise they use) and e-mailed ProServe with our concerns, I felt the e-mail we received back was borderline abusive, and essentially accusing us of lying, and then said that " the relationship was beyond repair and they will leave the site immediately" mid works, and we will have to find another contractor to complete. we escalated this, and eventually they came back on site to compete the works, and since apologised, however the works took a week longer than anticiapted, and we only actually saw someone from ProServe once mid term, they did not come to see the sub contractor start the work, or have ever come to see what work was completed. A very upsetting time for my family, and I would encourage everyone to think very carefully about using them.
PHILIP16/12/2014
Fantastic finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Proserve refitted my kitchen & bathroom after a water leak. The final outcome was brilliant. Fantastic job.
B, Surrey15/12/2014
A team you can trust.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan at Proserve will tell you straight what will and won't work, when he can do it, and what it will cost. His team are there exactly as promised. They're skilled, obliging, flexible and efficient, producing impressive work. If you have questions or concerns Dan will get straight back to you with an honest view. A 'can do' team.
Michael, Surrey10/12/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan & Gareth were excellent, very professional & friendly. Nice to have a firm who takes pride in their work. Thanks guys.
Zoe, Hampshire09/12/2014
Very clean, excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a very good experience from start to finish.
Julia, Hampshire22/10/2014
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan and his team completed a Substantial kitchen refurbishment including two rooms being knocked into one and a floor lowered. Dan and his team come highly recommended, great job and very cost effective
andrewt04/06/2014