We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Purdie Worldwide Removals & Storage Limited t/a Matt Purdie & Sons

Profile thumb p21

4.9

96 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Matt Purdie & Sons are central Scotland's largest independent Removal & Storage Company . Offering Removal & Storage facilities to Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Glasgow, Edinburgh, Central Scotland, Nationwide and Worldwide. If our name sounds familiar it is probably because since 1960 we have been moving homes and businesses both large and small from one end of the UK to the other all with the quality of care, service and skill you would expect from a family run company. Your move is as important to us as it is to you which is why you can trust us to move your belongings from A to B without fuss knowing that your most precious possessions are in the care of experts. Contact us now to arrange a free no obligation quote.

What we do

  • Removals

    • International removals
    • Storage services
    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • packaging
    • storage
    • office
    • packing
    • self drive van hire

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
96 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can not recommend this company highly enough, They moved our 3 bedroom house form Edinburgh to West Lothian. The two guys they sent had us all packed in just over a hour and and never damaged a thing. Nothing was to much trouble for them they even moved a large plastic shed that i thought may have to be taken apart but some how they managed to get it round the side of both houses. Finally cost is not everything when moving all your worldly goods but could not believe the fantastic quote i was given as a well known global company was going to charge me nearly twice the price. Well done Purdies at a difficult time.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 10/11/2020 , work completed 09/10/2020
The trader replied (on 12/11/2020)
Thanks for the feedback! Our men do try their best!
Keen price, efficient move to storage and very efficient return move to our new house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very competitive rates, friendly communication . Good well protected and movers carried with enthusiasm and no complaints
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 09/11/2020 , work completed 12/03/2020
Reliable and careful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Matt Purdie six times for home or work removals, and they've always been reliable, and careful. Satisfied with their work during my most recent removal, and would recommend them.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 09/11/2020 , work completed 06/10/2020
Impressive service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish they were efficient and professional in arranging at short notice to ship my home contents overseas. They also offer a security shredding service which saved me so much time. Value for money was excellent
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 23/10/2020 , work completed 16/09/2020
The trader replied (on 12/11/2020)
Thanks for the feedback! That's the first feedback for our shredding service too! so thanks!
Very professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a fairly large removal which was undertaken over 3 days. We used the packing service which was invaluable. The guys could not have been more helpful. Purdue’s offer excellent value for money and I have no hesitation in recommending their services.
John in East Lothian Posted on 08/09/2020 , work completed 01/09/2020
The trader replied (on 12/11/2020)
Thanks John! I'll be sure to pass on your kind words!
Purdie Worldwide are not just good, nor even very good - they are, quite simply, an Excellent company in all respects. First class all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was my 3rd time using Purdie's services and, as expected, they did not disappoint in arranging the storage of my lounge and dining room furniture while I had a new carpet fitted in these areas. You can imagine my angst however, when I learned there was to be a day's delay in fitting these carpets. Contacting Purdie's I explained my problem with their manager and was immediately put at ease when he assured me he would be able to find a solution to my request for an additional day's storage. With some quick thinking and readjustment of their vehicles and workers the manager was able to accommodate the storage of my furniture for one extra day. Thank you Robert for saving the day - and my sanity! And all at no additional cost. The two teams involved in the pick-up and the return of my furniture were first class workers - polite, friendly and extremely capable - and strong! Their time- keeping was also 'spot-on', on both occasions. Well done Purdies. Thank you so much for all your help.
Customer in Balerno Posted on 04/09/2020 , work completed 28/07/2020
The trader replied (on 12/11/2020)
Not every removal goes as smoothly as planned! I'm glad we could re-adjust and help you out!
A bit disappointed!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 lads brought the 2 seater in, but couldn't get the 3 seater in. Left it outside. I got 2 men up to my house and they lifted it in with a bit of persuasion it came in. So paid for service to get 1 couch in and 1 left outside. Phoned to let them know, never got back to me.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 19/08/2020 , work completed 15/07/2020
The trader replied (on 22/09/2020)
At Purdie Worldwide our motto is Handle with Care...Anywhere. The first team didn't want to risk damage as the doorway was much smaller than stadnard. So they returned to the depot to get more experienced hands. You contacted us online that day to say you had managed to get the sofa inside yourselves, hence why we didn't come or call you back. Sorry for the inconvience, we always put the safety of our customers and their goods first, particularly during this diffcult time.
Took the stress out of our home move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic company, arrived on time and even though we had an issue with the move, they took care of everything and placed out house in affordable storage until sorted. Fantastic, really please we chose them.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 19/08/2020 , work completed 07/08/2020
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service through every stage of the move. Special thanks to Darren and Lee, our delivery crew. One very satisfied customer.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 12/06/2020 , work completed 12/06/2020
Fantastic Service and Staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had used Matt Purdie in December 2019 for moving our stuff into storage and they were excellent then. Thankfully we had a repeat of their brilliant service when we moved into our new property. On time, cracking staff, and they were careful and attentive with our property. Communication from start to finish exceeded expectation. We would thoroughly recommend based on our overwhelmingly positive experience. Thank you!
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 13/03/2020 , work completed 15/02/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved on Friday. Shug and George were absolutely fantastic. Work was carried out in a professional and friendly way. Couldn’t recommend Purdies Worldwide high enough or the two guys. Nothing was too much trouble for them. One very happy customer.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 27/01/2020 , work completed 24/01/2020
Superbly done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Purdies and their team exceeded my expectations. The goods were expertly packed for removal and the actual shifting of everything went smoothly. It was not going to be an easy job given location and the size of my furniture but every aspect was tackled professionally. I had always heard Purdies recommended and can now fully endorse that.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 23/12/2019 , work completed 18/12/2019
Moving house.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and Scott were very efficient, friendly and helpful. It was done within the time agreed and great care was taken with my belongings. They came highly recommended and lived up to my expectations. When the key pickup was delayed additional workers were at my new abode to ensure the furniture and boxes were in the property as soon as possible.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 17/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
Exactly as promised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Disassembled racking and moved into storage. Helpful, punctual and did the job exactly as promised at a reasonable price. Will definitely use again!
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 14/10/2019 , work completed 09/10/2019
The trader replied (on 13/11/2019)
Thanks for your review. We're glad you liked our service and will be back again!
Efficient, effective, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - from packing and collecting the goods, to communication whilst in storage, to a flexible delivery time that suited us. All our belongings were treated with care, and all the staff encountered were friendly. Would recommend to anyone requiring storage or removals.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 02/10/2019 , work completed 28/09/2019
My Purdue Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the well priced quote to the move itself Purdue really was a family firm that is built on its reputation. Not only was everyone I dealt with professional but they cared about their customer and their service. My removal men were outstanding , helpful, kind and nothing was too much trouble. Not a single item was damaged and I filled a massive truck. They made my teenage boys comfortable and went out of their way to help me every step of the way. Truly one of the best decisions I made and I don’t say that lightly. The stress was completely gone the minute the movers turned up and their care and attention to detail was first class. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Customer in Stirling Posted on 01/10/2019 , work completed 27/09/2019
The trader replied (on 14/10/2019)
Thanks for your review! It's great to hear our teams are out trying their best to help people feel comfortable during moving.
Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Based on the awards won etc i expected a much more professional service. The drivers were 30 minutes late based on the time given. I was then told they would be diverting off to pick up items from elsewhere, that were stored in front of mine and they were being delivered after they left me. A bedside table was damaged and also a chip has appeared on my TV unit. The guys were very nice but items were not wrapped and cared for as i had been promised. As I paid for 4 hours of service, i was extremely annoyed that time i had paid for was being used for others, who i assume were also paying for a service.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 01/10/2019 , work completed 26/09/2019
The trader replied (on 14/10/2019)
Hi Evyonne, I'm sorry to hear of your problems. On a town job the traffic can contribute to later starting times and times given are only an estimate. The other cargo was not a house move but an Oor Wullie statue that were re-delivering to the Edinburgh Children's Hospital Charity free of charge, so apologies if this did affect your move but we do try to reduce our carbon footprint by limiting journeys and doubling up jobs where possible. If you have damaged please let us know officially so we can resolve it as soon as possible.
Very helpful delivery/unpacking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hired Purdie Worldwide to help unpack and deliver goods to an address in Edinburgh Stephen was a great help organising this, ensuring that everything went smoothly with no problems Very helpful removal company & I highly recommend Thanks again!
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 01/10/2019 , work completed 25/09/2019
The trader replied (on 14/10/2019)
Thanks for your review!
Very efficient operation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with how well the removal of items from one country to another went. Staff who dealt with the uplift as well as the delivery of goods were very efficient, helpful and quick.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 27/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Stevie and Stewart do our small house move last week. I was very impressed with their packing skills and they never once complained about the weather or the cold. A credit to the Purdie company.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many Thanks to Robert for being so understanding in a stressful time. Stevie and the removal team worked very hard and would definitely use them again (this is 3rd time so far). Removers were very pleasant and careful not to damage anything. Would definitely recommend.
Peteclark37 Posted on 27/10/2018 , work completed 27/10/2018
Quick, easy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team moved and packed all items and exceeded our expectations.
Eddie, Lanarkshire Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done.
Alesandro, Lanarkshire Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Fab!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant - start to finish!
Joanne, Stirlingshire Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Purdie Worldwide Removals & Storage Limited t/a Matt Purdie & Sons
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys picked up everything with ease. Well wrapped & very courteous.
Graham, West Lothian Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Very professional workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work carried out by the removal men!
Jacqueline, West Lothian Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
The trader replied (on 14/03/2018)
Thanks Jacqueline!
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went well. Man very polite. Good job.
Ella, West Lothian Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
The trader replied (on 14/03/2018)
I'm glad our men still remember their manners! Thanks Ella!
Very highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, efficient, on time, helpful, friendly. Exactly what you need when such a stressful even in your life is upon you. Cannot praise the three guys enough - always time to talk to the customer. Well done.
Louise, West Lothian Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
The trader replied (on 14/03/2018)
Thank you for your kind words Louise, I'm glad our team made the time to talk to you and make you feel less stressed!
Professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and prompt service. Kept up to date and easily contactable.
Pamela, West Lothian Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
The trader replied (on 14/03/2018)
Thank Pamela. We do try to keep our customers up to date every step of the way to make the experience just that little bit less stressful!
Efficient & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two very pleasant and hardworking men, never stopped. Thank you Riki and Connor.
Marion, Midlothian Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
The trader replied (on 14/03/2018)
Thanks Marion, I'll pass your thanks onto Riki and Connor!
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Guys were so helpful and professional: Riki, Connor and Simon.
Laura, West Lothian Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
The trader replied (on 14/03/2018)
The Terrific Trio at it again! Thanks Laura!
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all men involved in removal; professional and polite.
Elaine, West Lothian Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
The trader replied (on 14/03/2018)
We try our best Elaine!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant work. Very pleased with all the workers - everyone worked incredibly hard and were always pleasant.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
The trader replied (on 14/03/2018)
Compared to a normal man and van service, each one of our highly trained specimens are worth 2 men with vans. #TeamPurdie
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Purdies ensured our moving day was stress free and taken care of. The guys were personable, professional and made light of what seemed like an arduous task! We would highly recommend them and would use again in the future.
Steve, West Lothian Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017
The trader replied (on 14/03/2018)
Thanks Steve. All in a days work for #TeamPurdie!
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys worked really hard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
The trader replied (on 14/03/2018)
They eat, breathe and sleep with boxes and packing tape. Working Hard is second nature to them!
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hughie and Daz was great, thank you guys.
M, Lanarkshire Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, friendly and helpful.
Colin, West Lothian Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, friendly service.
Andy, West Lothian Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys. Fast and friendly, I will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Gillian, West Lothian Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very scared of moving due to my age and health problems. Both the men did everything they could to make the move more comfortable. My most sincere thanks to both.
Kathlyn, West Lothian Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly efficient service.
Rosemary, Aberdeenshire Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Movers arrived promptly and did a very diligent job packing everything. Thank you!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys very friendly and helpful - see you all in about 5 weeks.
Michele, West Lothian Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great professional service. Will recommend
Katrina, West Lothian Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Superb workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy and pleasant. Good workers.
Mark, West Lothian Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Job - Excellence.
Eugenie, Lanarkshire Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Move house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant service, thank you.
Elizabeth, Lanarkshire Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Nick, Essex Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient
Ellen, West Lothian Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Helpful guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and Simon were very helpful guys. Cheery and nothing was to much for them to do Job well done.
Pamela, West Lothian Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complicated move went very well. Friendly, efficient and very professional
Daphne, Inverness-Shire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very professional and very polite.
Lorraine, West Lothian Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and fast service. Very efficient.
Jacqueline, West Lothian Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Purdies. Great service absolutely no problem.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful and polite removers.
Linda, Berwickshire Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workers.
Ellen, Midlothian Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done.
Alan, West Lothian Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2017 , work completed 21/10/2017
Excellent, Prompt, Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you very much for making our move 'Stress Free'!
Donna, West Lothian Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
10/10. Wonderful job and really great guys.
Moira, West Lothian Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
Prompt, quick, funny, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys turned up early, were very chatty and helpful, good with my dogs. Must be brilliant at Jenga! Brilliant service and a credit to the company.
Kevin, West Lothian Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Samantha, West Lothian Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two workers were very helpful and certainly not work-shy. Very impressed with their manners and politeness. Would easily recommend your company on their performance. Nothing was a problem to them.
Kevin, Lanarkshire Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
David, West Lothian Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic. So hardworking and extremely pleasant.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workers. On time, even when it rained but never stopped.
Hamish, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Door-2-Store Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trailer dropped off and picked up with minimum of fuss and at our convenience
P.Locke Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both storage and removals. Very helpful and accommodating staff throughout our relationship with them.
Maureen, Ayrshire Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Great!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys did our move, working so hard. Thanks.
Gordon, Stirlingshire Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They got on with what they had to do efficiently and they were 2 really nice boys.
Carol, West Lothian Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Fast, careful and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good all round service and worth every penny.
Hamish Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Prompt professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb workers, excellent job. Well done guys, credit to Purdie Removals.
Gerrard, Stirlingshire Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Helpful & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men arrived promptly, were very helpful & friendly. Would recommend your company.
Sheilagh, West Lothian Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Polite & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Above and beyond moving team were at all times polite, courteous, motivated, careful, professional and showed great skill in moving all contents - large and small, fragile and robust. A first class service from every team member - from start to finish - many, many thanks.
Mark, County Armagh Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Totally professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader carried out our wishes exactly as planned. Staff were polite and extremely helpful. Would recommend this trader.
James, Ayrshire Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys did a great job, much appreciated.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Absolutely fabulous!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First used Purdie (Blackburn) 5 years ago. They are first class - two chaps are also first class - Shug and Kamil, so obliging and nothing too much bother.
Catherine, West Lothian Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the positive friendly attitude of the guys. Nothing was a bother. They were very careful to protect our stuff with sheeting materials. I would definitely recommend them and use them again should the occasion arise.
Keith, West Lothian Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Delighted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Utterly delighted with your care and attention from start to finish.
Angela, Surrey Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 men took extreme care with our belongings and as we moved to a new build, covered our new carpets etc. well. You expect a few minor knocks to walls etc. during a house move but such care was taken not a mark was left anywhere. We would definitely recommend this company to others.
Vere, Stirlingshire Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were great & very helpful.
Paula, Lanarkshire Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Fantastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third time I have used Purdie's. Polite, helpful, careful, tidy. From the minute they arrive until the minute they leave, the guys are so hardworking and nothing is a hassle for them. Very professional organisation, and couldn't be happier with the service they provide.
Lynsey, West Lothian Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
Very polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys great, very polite. Did everything asked of them.
Elizabeth, West Lothian Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Very helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company sent three men who packed up everything and unloaded it at the new property the following day. Nothing was too much trouble. They dismantled the bed and reassembled it again. The boxes were all well packed and labelled. They had specialist storage material for hanging clothes. It all went so smoothly, it made such a difference.
Jean, Lanarkshire Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Great & fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & efficient. Thanks.
Lisa, West Lothian Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Exceeds expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service received from initial enquiry to completion of job. I used this company 10 years ago for the first time and was impressed with the service then. They have maintained the service level to date.
Elaine, West Lothian Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, clean, courteous & professional.
Alan, West Lothian Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two guys were brilliant.
Thomas, West Lothian Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Service. Prompt, efficient & very pleasant. Would recommend to anyone.
Paula, West Lothian Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Form visit from estimator who was so efficient and full of information to removal day, I cannot commend them enough. Smiling, helping crew even when they had to backtrack for us, and unload some. Delighted with service.
Lilian K, Lanarkshire Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - I will have no hesitation in recommending to others.
Jane, Roxburghshire Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent 10/10.
Sally, Stirlingshire Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, on time, well organised. Great customer service.
Heather, West Lothian Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
Professional firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional staff who are approachable and happy to help. It was a big move from England to Scotland and it all went smoothly. One little niggle is that a few boxes marked for "store" ended up at the new house. However I would definitely recommend this firm.
Sharon, West Lothian Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Steven, West Lothian Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016