We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

QTS Contracts Ltd

Profile thumb qts logo 1

4.9

42 Reviews

About

QTS Contracts Ltd specialise in all aspects of domestic Gas Central Heating and Plumbing.

We are Gas Safe- Green Deal Approved installers which involves us being audited by external bodies to ensure first class customer service.
We are also HETAS registered for solid fuel installations and OFTEC registered to cover any oil fired installations we carry out.

We are able to arrange finance for the installations and also provide access to green deal finance companies.(subject to status)

Whether it be a complete gas boiler central heating installation or a gas boiler service we will endeavor to provide a quality, cost effective service.

We can provide all trades that are required for any project and also carry out EPCs and Green Deal Assessments.

We can offer up to 10 years warranty on boilers (subject to warranty conditions being met).

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
42 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Most impressed, excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, tradesmen were polite, helpful and housekeeping was very good. I would highly recommend this company to others and will certainly be using them again in future. A+++ all round.
Alastair, Perthshire Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Alterations/repair to central heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not be more helpful at ensuring they made sure the whole process was done in a timely, courteous and value for money fashion. Would definitely recommend to others.
James, Angus Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to replace our old boiler and after a few quotes chose QTS. The engineers were very timely and efficient and nothing was a bother. We had the job done on a Saturday which was a great help to us and after fitting the boiler they stayed on longer to sort out a faulty radiator which was unexpectedly replaced that day. It could have been left till a later date but they stayed on longer than expected to get it replaced. I would definitely recommend this company to others and personally wouldn't use anyone else in the future.
Evelyn Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
New gas boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler was replaced in a professional manner. The workmen were polite & looked after my property. The quotation was very competitive.
Maisie, Perthshire Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed the central heating pipework replaced which filled me with horror at the prospect of having the carpets and floorboards lifted. However, I was pleasantly surprised at how stress free the experience was. The men who completed the job -IN ONE DAY- were efficient professional and very knowledgeable and replaced every floorboard and carpet perfectly. I would highly recommend this company.
Alison Watson Posted on 17/08/2016 , work completed 17/08/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, efficient & courteous service from initial call to completion of job. We are very happy with service & work done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Top class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from qts, new heating system installed and new shower kept up to date with what was happening very helpful and friendly no mess left behind and great aftercare to check all was ok with the job done
Lynda68 Posted on 23/06/2016 , work completed 23/06/2016
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from first visit to completion. Highly recommended. Very competitively priced job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/06/2016 , work completed 16/06/2016
New boiler and radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the work done by QTS contracts. Will recommend them to friends and will use them again in future. Had boiler and radiators replaced. Great job.
Teresa, Angus Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and professional. Would recommend this company as we could not fault their work or tidiness.
Andy, Perthshire Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016