We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

QTS Contracts Ltd

Profile thumb qts logo 1

4.9

42 Reviews

About

QTS Contracts Ltd specialise in all aspects of domestic Gas Central Heating and Plumbing.

We are Gas Safe- Green Deal Approved installers which involves us being audited by external bodies to ensure first class customer service.
We are also HETAS registered for solid fuel installations and OFTEC registered to cover any oil fired installations we carry out.

We are able to arrange finance for the installations and also provide access to green deal finance companies.(subject to status)

Whether it be a complete gas boiler central heating installation or a gas boiler service we will endeavor to provide a quality, cost effective service.

We can provide all trades that are required for any project and also carry out EPCs and Green Deal Assessments.

We can offer up to 10 years warranty on boilers (subject to warranty conditions being met).

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
42 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, everything was done in one day. Now we are happy about our boiler. Would recommend to our friends!
Milda, Perthshire Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
Excellent job very competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
QTS installed a new boiler and two new radiators in a very competent and speedy manner. Staff very friendly and helpful and very clean. Excellent job carried out very competently.
David, Perthshire Posted on 28/03/2016 , work completed 28/03/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
10 out of 10 for all categories. Pre-arranged meeting was to the point, phone call and arrival on day early. Work carried out to all specifications. Have recommended you already to others. What greater compliment is there.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out professionally, no mess. Friendly guys, more than helpful. I was over the moon with the work, central heating and the quality of service.
John, Angus Posted on 21/12/2015 , work completed 21/12/2015
Excellent job, great team, quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the work done and the team doing the work. The job was done on time, on the original agreed date, to a high standard, they were very efficient, well organised and paid attention to details. They all seemed very competent at their jobs and were also friendly. The back office team appear to be equally efficient. It's now a month since the boiler was installed and it is working really well, massive improvement over our old system the house is seems warmer and the boiler is quieter. Very pleased with the job done. :) Very pleased that we picked QTS
Site User Posted on 25/10/2015 , work completed 25/10/2015
Great job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When our heating and boiler broke down, QTS prioritised our installation and replaced the boiler and pipework in a single day. Fast, professional, friendly, tidy and knowledgeable. No hesitation in recommending them.
Lorna, Clackmannanshire Posted on 24/10/2015 , work completed 24/10/2015
Quick and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full house refitted, including six bedrooms and four bathrooms in two days.
Sarah, Perthshire Posted on 13/10/2015 , work completed 13/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, very polite manners, tidy up at the back. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/09/2015 , work completed 24/09/2015
Great job done with courtesy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done with professionalism and courtesy. Would recommend their work.
James, Angus Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would most definitely and highly recommend this company. All workers were professional and polite. Apart from the new boiler on wall. You would never know that workmen had been in the house. They gave me a time when they would arrive and kept to their word.
K, Perthshire Posted on 02/09/2015 , work completed 02/09/2015