We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Regal Gas & Electrical Services Limited

Profile thumb image

4.9

59 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hello,

I'm Yusuf, the head engineer at Regal Gas & Electrical services Ltd. Having acquired experience from many firms within the industry including the local council, I was successfully able to start up Regal Gas & Electrical services Ltd.

We are a Gas safe registered company and I am a qualified energy assessor.

Some of the services we offer include;
-Domestic Boulder repair and servicing
-Gas checks
-Boiler maintenance
-Per purchase inspection
-Power flushing
-Electrical repairs and fault findings

As well as many more, please do not hesitate to contact us regarding enquiries!

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Electricians

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
59 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yusuf responded to our enquiry quickly, came round at not much notice and capped off a gas pipe so we can have a new oven installed. Nice guy completed the work quickly and efficiently.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Excellent service and great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yusuf installed the boiler in my flat several years ago and has serviced it annually since. The installation was perfect and never had an issue with it. He is honest, hard working and a pleasure to have around. Thoroughly recommend Regal Gas.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had many boiler services over the years - some rather poor! This was one of the most thorough and professional services I have had. Yusuf was also friendly and explained what he was doing. I have no hesitation is recommending him to others.
Peter Kay Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Friendly, efficient and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Gas looked and fixed our boiler quickly and arrived when they promised. Will definitely be recommending them to everyone!
becky, . Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and friendly, got to the bottom of the issue straight away and fixed an ongoing problem that has beaten many over the years! Pricing very competitive and fair. Couldn't be more pleased. Highly Recommend.
Jane M Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
A satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A faulty 'mid-position' on my boiler was replaced.
margaret, . Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Couldn't fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, conscientious, professional and a nice guy too. Fixed a fault in the boiler, explained in simple terms what the problem was, gave the boiler a service too. Responded quickly to my call, reasonable charge. Would certainly use again.
Kieran Prendiville Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Genuine and honest advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was given genuine and honest advice on the electricity problems caused by a leak from upstairs. Great help! Highly recommend.
twosmallfish Posted on 24/02/2018 , work completed 24/02/2018
Efficiently & professional first class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called upon Regal Gas for my boiler service. Yusuf was very professional in his profession and within seconds attended to my boiler to undergo the service. I received a 5 star service and it was very cost effective and hassle-free. Yusuf is a reliable professional gas engineer being punctual and able to complete the service as arranged . A company you can depend to meet the demands of a boiler in a busy working schedule. I would not use anyone else except Regal Gas. FM London
Roses2828 Posted on 22/12/2017 , work completed 22/12/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler suddenly started whining very loudly. Yusuf came immediately and sorted it all out very efficiently. He changed us only £30. Wonderful service!
Barbara, London Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017