We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Regal Gas & Electrical Services Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb image

4.9

39 Reviews

About

Hello,

I'm Yusuf, the head engineer at Regal Gas & Electrical services Ltd. Having acquired experience from many firms within the industry including the local council, I was successfully able to start up Regal Gas & Electrical services Ltd.

We are a Gas safe registered company and I am a qualified energy assessor.

Some of the services we offer include;
-Domestic Boulder repair and servicing
-Gas checks
-Boiler maintenance
-Per purchase inspection
-Power flushing
-Electrical repairs and fault findings

As well as many more, please do not hesitate to contact us regarding enquiries!

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Electricians

  • Heating contractors

    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely job done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/08/2017
Very efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent response to our emergency. The boiler stopped working but was repaired efficiently & with a smile.
Kate, London22/07/2017
Very helpful and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yusuf commissioned two new boilers, checked the water and gas pipework, installed a radiator and fixed a few leaks. He got through all the work quickly and was very pleasant, professional and helpful throughout. I will definitely ask him back for any further jobs.
Gerald Bishop09/06/2017
Great value and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yusuf fixed our old boiler in about 2 hours, dished out plenty of useful advice and only charged a standard call out fee. He also offered to explain the problem which was interesting. He was on time (unlike me) and very friendly and flexible. Would definitely use him again.
2011-08-11 10:09:12.0326/05/2017
Efficient & helpful!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yusuf came to disconnect my cooker before I moved house. The job was done quickly and thoroughly, and he was careful not to damange the kitchen flooring when moving the cooker. He also gave me some advice about how to find out if there was a warranty for the boiler in my new property - really helpful!
Which? consumer 08/03/2017
Reliable, good value and a trustworthy trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Yusuf's services for some ten years. He has serviced my boiler, as well as fitting a new one. When my parents' heating broke down, he came over to sort it out - on Christmas Day! Nor did he charge an extra premium. I had my boiler changed recently, but was laid up in bed with a bad back on the day he was due to come over. He still came and did the work, and even offered to make me cups of tea! I was able to leave him downstairs to sort the boiler without any fuss or worry. He always tidies up and will respond to any questions or queries you have. He makes suggestions on what is the best boiler for your needs or what service is necessary for your heating etc, but never suggests the most expensive option for the sake of it, but rather the one that is best suited to the customer. I have also used him to carry out gas and electric safety checks and to deal with a washing machine problem. Highly recommended.
Rajni, Walthamstow, London.14/02/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending this trader efficient and courteous.
Patricia, London29/02/2016
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer visited the property on the next day and repaired the blocked boiler. he is really friendly and very professional. Very happy with his work and would like to call him again should I have further issues in future.
Peter, London20/02/2016
Professional, clear & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable & helpful way of answering questions to solving issues, provided us with choices carried out his work & completed his work as he promised & to a high standard, friendly & happy to explain to us what we needed to know.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/02/2016
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yusuf has reliably looked after our boiler for 5 years including and fitted a new boiler. Friendly, good value for money - highly recommended.
Site User06/12/2015