We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Regal Gas & Electrical Services Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb image

4.9

39 Reviews

About

Hello,

I'm Yusuf, the head engineer at Regal Gas & Electrical services Ltd. Having acquired experience from many firms within the industry including the local council, I was successfully able to start up Regal Gas & Electrical services Ltd.

We are a Gas safe registered company and I am a qualified energy assessor.

Some of the services we offer include;
-Domestic Boulder repair and servicing
-Gas checks
-Boiler maintenance
-Per purchase inspection
-Power flushing
-Electrical repairs and fault findings

As well as many more, please do not hesitate to contact us regarding enquiries!

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Electricians

  • Heating contractors

    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service and great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yusuf installed the boiler in my flat several years ago and has serviced it annually since. The installation was perfect and never had an issue with it. He is honest, hard working and a pleasure to have around. Thoroughly recommend Regal Gas.
Customer in Greater London22/11/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had many boiler services over the years - some rather poor! This was one of the most thorough and professional services I have had. Yusuf was also friendly and explained what he was doing. I have no hesitation is recommending him to others.
Peter Kay04/09/2018
Friendly, efficient and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Gas looked and fixed our boiler quickly and arrived when they promised. Will definitely be recommending them to everyone!
becky, .22/05/2018
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and friendly, got to the bottom of the issue straight away and fixed an ongoing problem that has beaten many over the years! Pricing very competitive and fair. Couldn't be more pleased. Highly Recommend.
Jane M14/05/2018
A satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A faulty 'mid-position' on my boiler was replaced.
margaret, .01/05/2018
Couldn't fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, conscientious, professional and a nice guy too. Fixed a fault in the boiler, explained in simple terms what the problem was, gave the boiler a service too. Responded quickly to my call, reasonable charge. Would certainly use again.
Kieran Prendiville19/04/2018
Genuine and honest advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was given genuine and honest advice on the electricity problems caused by a leak from upstairs. Great help! Highly recommend.
twosmallfish24/02/2018
Efficiently & professional first class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called upon Regal Gas for my boiler service. Yusuf was very professional in his profession and within seconds attended to my boiler to undergo the service. I received a 5 star service and it was very cost effective and hassle-free. Yusuf is a reliable professional gas engineer being punctual and able to complete the service as arranged . A company you can depend to meet the demands of a boiler in a busy working schedule. I would not use anyone else except Regal Gas. FM London
Roses282822/12/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler suddenly started whining very loudly. Yusuf came immediately and sorted it all out very efficiently. He changed us only £30. Wonderful service!
Barbara, London14/12/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent - time spent. Good value, extra tips. Thank you.
Susan, London06/12/2017
Best of the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After six years of looking after my boiler and central heating, Yusuf Bhayat remains the most efficient, responsive and friendly tradesman one could hope for. I recommend him highly
Justine, London29/11/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yusuf called to move a gas pipe to allow a new fitted oven to be installed. He was friendly, efficient, worked cleanly & quickly. He explained what he was doing and also the safety checks he was making when the job was done. Great job.
Jennifer, London16/11/2017
Reliable, Good Value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had Regal Gas providing service for me for over 10 years. They have fitted a new boiler for me and provide reliable and good value service.
Liz, London15/11/2017
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was excellent, prompt, flexible to fit in with other workers and friendly. Would definitely use Regal Gas and Electrical again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/11/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yusef is a very confident and reliable engineer.
David, London31/10/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yusuf is very knowledgeable and efficient. He fixed our boiler, replaced a gas pipe and disconnected our old gas cooker. Very reasonably priced, reliable and gives good advice. Cannot recommend highly enough. Vikki & Tara, London
Vikki and Tara11/10/2017
Job done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent-completely straightforward: arrived promptly and did exactly what was needed as well as carry out safety check.
Nicola, London17/08/2017
Brilliant engineer, friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've had this particular engineer round a few times and he is excellent at his job, fast and we are always pleased with his work.
Happy Customer16/08/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and efficient. No fuss. Work speedily carried out at a fair price.
Gwilym, London12/08/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Polite & friendly, would definitely recommend.
Janice, London10/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely job done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/08/2017
Very efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent response to our emergency. The boiler stopped working but was repaired efficiently & with a smile.
Kate, London22/07/2017
Very helpful and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yusuf commissioned two new boilers, checked the water and gas pipework, installed a radiator and fixed a few leaks. He got through all the work quickly and was very pleasant, professional and helpful throughout. I will definitely ask him back for any further jobs.
Gerald Bishop09/06/2017
Great value and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yusuf fixed our old boiler in about 2 hours, dished out plenty of useful advice and only charged a standard call out fee. He also offered to explain the problem which was interesting. He was on time (unlike me) and very friendly and flexible. Would definitely use him again.
2011-08-11 10:09:12.0326/05/2017
Efficient & helpful!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yusuf came to disconnect my cooker before I moved house. The job was done quickly and thoroughly, and he was careful not to damange the kitchen flooring when moving the cooker. He also gave me some advice about how to find out if there was a warranty for the boiler in my new property - really helpful!
Which? consumer 08/03/2017
Reliable, good value and a trustworthy trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Yusuf's services for some ten years. He has serviced my boiler, as well as fitting a new one. When my parents' heating broke down, he came over to sort it out - on Christmas Day! Nor did he charge an extra premium. I had my boiler changed recently, but was laid up in bed with a bad back on the day he was due to come over. He still came and did the work, and even offered to make me cups of tea! I was able to leave him downstairs to sort the boiler without any fuss or worry. He always tidies up and will respond to any questions or queries you have. He makes suggestions on what is the best boiler for your needs or what service is necessary for your heating etc, but never suggests the most expensive option for the sake of it, but rather the one that is best suited to the customer. I have also used him to carry out gas and electric safety checks and to deal with a washing machine problem. Highly recommended.
Rajni, Walthamstow, London.14/02/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending this trader efficient and courteous.
Patricia, London29/02/2016
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer visited the property on the next day and repaired the blocked boiler. he is really friendly and very professional. Very happy with his work and would like to call him again should I have further issues in future.
Peter, London20/02/2016
Professional, clear & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable & helpful way of answering questions to solving issues, provided us with choices carried out his work & completed his work as he promised & to a high standard, friendly & happy to explain to us what we needed to know.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/02/2016
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yusuf has reliably looked after our boiler for 5 years including and fitted a new boiler. Friendly, good value for money - highly recommended.
Site User06/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfectly good. Did job with no fuss or issues. Tidied up & came back to show me how it worked.
Rachel, London25/08/2015
Cooker installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful,he helped moved my old appliance. Reasonably priced.Good workmanship I would recommend Yusuf
EUGENEMC04/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, quick and well priced.
P, London15/07/2015
Professional and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yusuf is very reliable and I feel like he gives a good service at reasonable prices.
Katharine, London15/05/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simple job but very well done & nice bloke to deal with.
Matthew, London09/04/2015
The best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Continued support over years. No job seems too much trouble. Gas or Electrical.
Lucy, London06/04/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Informative, helpful and efficient.
Judith, London24/03/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, efficient, kind & thoughtful. He installed my boiler and services it regularly.
Tricia, London08/03/2015
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable. Always friendly. Always professional.
Murray, London17/02/2015