We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Resolve Carpet Care

Profile thumb resolve carpet care

5.0

52 Reviews

About

Rapid-Dry, Revolutionary Carpet Cleaning

Our customers want a professional grade carpet & upholstery cleaning service that provides the safest, most effective cleaning system possible, but at the same time has no detrimental effect on the environment.

That’s why we use what we believe to be a revolutionary system, producing outstanding results on virtually all carpet & upholstery fabrics, using advanced technology to break down and release soil and dirt stuck to the fibres.

We aim to provide top quality carpet & upholstery cleaning that’s cost effective and provides long lasting results.

We're a family run business that has been cleaning carpets & upholstery for over a decade for insurance companies, businesses and 1000’s of domestic households.

Based in Hoveton on the Norfolk Broads, we cover the whole of Norfolk and North Suffolk.

We pride ourselves on our customer service and are always willing to provide free advice & quotations. We guarantee all of our work, and we are fully insured.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
  • Cleaning services

  • More Services

    • fire and flood restoration damp investigations

Customer reviews

5.0
52 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended carpet cleaner first used 6 years ago and have recommended to family and friends who have all had a good experience too, friendly, non intrusive and professional service at reason. Able prices - good communications.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/12/2018
Amazing service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Quick, efficient, polite & helpful trader. Would highly recommend.
Angela, Norfolk11/12/2018
Professionalism with a smile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional service, carpets look like new.
Paul, Norfolk12/07/2018
Friendly & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although feeling daunted at the thought of having the lounge carpet & upholstery cleaned, we soon felt relaxed about the whole process. We are very pleased with the work & the results achieved.
Ruth, Norfolk18/06/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service, same morning I called, with me 11.00. Very impressed and carpet like new.
Delia, Norfolk12/06/2018
Outstanding Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpets had been getting grubby, but I hadn't realised how dull they had become until they were cleaned. They are now clean and bright.
Ben, Norfolk21/04/2018
The trader replied (on 29/05/2018)
Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. All the best, the Resolve Team.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was worried about my lounge carpet. There was no need because after being treated it looked like new. My favourite chair is revitalised. The young man was very courteous and polite 10/10.
Sheila, Norfolk16/04/2018
The trader replied (on 30/04/2018)
Hi Sheila, Thank you for your kind review, we are so pleased you are happy with the results from your clean that Gary did for you. All the best, the Resolve team.
Brilliant very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and his company Peril Solutions have done several jobs for us and I am totally satisfied with him. I would recommend him to anyone.
Margaret, Norfolk16/04/2018
Fantastic results again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team came and cleaned the upholstery and carpets. We were very pleased with the results.
Kerry, Norfolk26/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My appointment with Resolve Carpet Care had to be cancelled so prompt service rearrangement was made,when the weather snow and drifts aloud them to come, very efficient service will use again.
Nicole, Norfolk07/03/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2018)
Hello Nicole, Thank you for being so kind and leaving us a 5* review despite us having to rearrange due to the 'Beast from the East!' I'm glad that you were happy with the clean though, and look forward to hearing from you in the future. Many thanks, the Resolve Team.