We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Resolve Carpet Care

Profile thumb resolve carpet care

5.0

54 Reviews

About

Rapid-Dry, Revolutionary Carpet Cleaning

Our customers want a professional grade carpet & upholstery cleaning service that provides the safest, most effective cleaning system possible, but at the same time has no detrimental effect on the environment.

That’s why we use what we believe to be a revolutionary system, producing outstanding results on virtually all carpet & upholstery fabrics, using advanced technology to break down and release soil and dirt stuck to the fibres.

We aim to provide top quality carpet & upholstery cleaning that’s cost effective and provides long lasting results.

We're a family run business that has been cleaning carpets & upholstery for over a decade for insurance companies, businesses and 1000’s of domestic households.

Based in Hoveton on the Norfolk Broads, we cover the whole of Norfolk and North Suffolk.

We pride ourselves on our customer service and are always willing to provide free advice & quotations. We guarantee all of our work, and we are fully insured.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
  • Cleaning services

  • More Services

    • fire and flood restoration damp investigations

Customer reviews

5.0
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned lounge carpet. Every aspect was 100%. Gary was kind, helpful and was over and above expectations. This was the third time I have used resolve carpet care and will do again!
Margaret, Norfolk Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived within a couple of hours of reporting the incident. They were happy to work around the needs of the school. The rug is like new! Great job!
Honor, Norfolk Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Excellent carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended carpet cleaner first used 6 years ago and have recommended to family and friends who have all had a good experience too, friendly, non intrusive and professional service at reason. Able prices - good communications.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Amazing service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Quick, efficient, polite & helpful trader. Would highly recommend.
Angela, Norfolk Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Professionalism with a smile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional service, carpets look like new.
Paul, Norfolk Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Friendly & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although feeling daunted at the thought of having the lounge carpet & upholstery cleaned, we soon felt relaxed about the whole process. We are very pleased with the work & the results achieved.
Ruth, Norfolk Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service, same morning I called, with me 11.00. Very impressed and carpet like new.
Delia, Norfolk Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Outstanding Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpets had been getting grubby, but I hadn't realised how dull they had become until they were cleaned. They are now clean and bright.
Ben, Norfolk Posted on 21/04/2018 , work completed 21/04/2018
The trader replied (on 29/05/2018)
Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. All the best, the Resolve Team.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was worried about my lounge carpet. There was no need because after being treated it looked like new. My favourite chair is revitalised. The young man was very courteous and polite 10/10.
Sheila, Norfolk Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
The trader replied (on 30/04/2018)
Hi Sheila, Thank you for your kind review, we are so pleased you are happy with the results from your clean that Gary did for you. All the best, the Resolve team.
Brilliant very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and his company Peril Solutions have done several jobs for us and I am totally satisfied with him. I would recommend him to anyone.
Margaret, Norfolk Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018