We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Resolve Carpet Care

Profile thumb resolve carpet care

5.0

54 Reviews

About

Rapid-Dry, Revolutionary Carpet Cleaning

Our customers want a professional grade carpet & upholstery cleaning service that provides the safest, most effective cleaning system possible, but at the same time has no detrimental effect on the environment.

That’s why we use what we believe to be a revolutionary system, producing outstanding results on virtually all carpet & upholstery fabrics, using advanced technology to break down and release soil and dirt stuck to the fibres.

We aim to provide top quality carpet & upholstery cleaning that’s cost effective and provides long lasting results.

We're a family run business that has been cleaning carpets & upholstery for over a decade for insurance companies, businesses and 1000’s of domestic households.

Based in Hoveton on the Norfolk Broads, we cover the whole of Norfolk and North Suffolk.

We pride ourselves on our customer service and are always willing to provide free advice & quotations. We guarantee all of our work, and we are fully insured.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
  • Cleaning services

  • More Services

    • fire and flood restoration damp investigations

Customer reviews

5.0
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic results again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team came and cleaned the upholstery and carpets. We were very pleased with the results.
Kerry, Norfolk Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My appointment with Resolve Carpet Care had to be cancelled so prompt service rearrangement was made,when the weather snow and drifts aloud them to come, very efficient service will use again.
Nicole, Norfolk Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2018)
Hello Nicole, Thank you for being so kind and leaving us a 5* review despite us having to rearrange due to the 'Beast from the East!' I'm glad that you were happy with the clean though, and look forward to hearing from you in the future. Many thanks, the Resolve Team.
Brilliant job always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise high enough the quality of service I have always had from Gary. He is so efficient & the price is very fair.
Wynne, Norfolk Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
The trader replied (on 05/01/2018)
Hi, we are so thankful that you took the time to leave us such a great review. Hope you have a Happy New Year.
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional and excellent. Chemical-free clean of sofa and armchairs which were grotty but now perfectly clean. He even did my cushions.
G, Norfolk Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
The trader replied (on 05/01/2018)
Hello, thanks so much for your review! Really pleased that you were so happy with the outcome of your sofa clean. Happy New Year!
Professional informative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It doesn't get any better than the service I received.
Kevin, Norfolk Posted on 01/10/2017 , work completed 01/10/2017
The trader replied (on 24/10/2017)
Kevin, what kind words! Thank you for the fantastic review, it makes all the difference. Do give us a call if you need anything further. All the best, the Resolve Team.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very professional, did a good job on cleaning carpet and sofa. Would use him again.
Diane, Norfolk Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
The trader replied (on 29/09/2017)
Hi Dianne, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review it means so much to us. Hope to see you again if theres anything else we can do for you. All the best, the Resolve Team.
Miraculous transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our carpet was in a high-use public area and I doubt if it had ever been cleaned. It was so dirty that I half expected the resolve team to take one look and run away! Instead, I was immensely cheered by the calm and cheerful way in which they tackled it. An hour later, I was absolutely stunned to find an immaculate pale cream carpet which transforms the room. Hard to believe my eyes. Thank you, resolve!
Susan, Norfolk Posted on 02/09/2017 , work completed 02/09/2017
The trader replied (on 29/09/2017)
We cannot thank you enough for this marvellous review. Its such a pleasure to have helped and we hope you think of us again if you require any upholstery, curtains, rugs or even gutters that need cleaning. Thanks again, the Resolve team.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary was on time. A very pleasant guy! Very professional excellent service. Brilliant result, had bad stain on my carpet. Will have company again, recommend to anyone. Great service.
Carol, Norfolk Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/09/2017)
Hello Carol, Thank you so much for your really kind feedback. I'm pleased to hear that the bad stain came out and that you are happy with the results. If you do recommend any friends ask them to mention your name and we will make sure to give you a discount next time you use us.
I ❤️ Resolve Carpet Care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every year Gary cleans my stairs and landing carpet. The carpet's beige and completely unsuitable for a busy household with a small dog. A dog who likes digging by the way. And every year Gary makes the carpet look like new! I can't recommend Resolve Carpet Care highly enough.
Jo Church Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/09/2017)
Hi Jo, Thank you, as always for your support, we really appreciate it. Glad to hear you are happy with the results as usual. If you do happen to recommend any friends ask them to mention you when they book and we will give you a discount next time we come to you.
Extremely Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Professional. Very polite, clean worker, excellent service.
Valerie, Norfolk Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/09/2017)
Valerie, Thank you for your really kind review. Great to hear that you found the service excellent. If any friends that you have told about us go on to book, ask them to mention your name and we will be sure to give you a discount if you use us again.