We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Resolve Carpet Care

Profile thumb resolve carpet care

5.0

54 Reviews

About

Rapid-Dry, Revolutionary Carpet Cleaning

Our customers want a professional grade carpet & upholstery cleaning service that provides the safest, most effective cleaning system possible, but at the same time has no detrimental effect on the environment.

That’s why we use what we believe to be a revolutionary system, producing outstanding results on virtually all carpet & upholstery fabrics, using advanced technology to break down and release soil and dirt stuck to the fibres.

We aim to provide top quality carpet & upholstery cleaning that’s cost effective and provides long lasting results.

We're a family run business that has been cleaning carpets & upholstery for over a decade for insurance companies, businesses and 1000’s of domestic households.

Based in Hoveton on the Norfolk Broads, we cover the whole of Norfolk and North Suffolk.

We pride ourselves on our customer service and are always willing to provide free advice & quotations. We guarantee all of our work, and we are fully insured.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
  • Cleaning services

  • More Services

    • fire and flood restoration damp investigations

Customer reviews

5.0
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Always brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary first helped me when my basement room was flooded. He came straight after I called! My insurance company didn't come for a week! Since then Gary has regularly solved my carpet and upholstery stains and cleaning (dogs and children). Fabulous service, quality of workmanship (it's never too difficult) and value for the jobs done.
Fiona, Norfolk Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Hi Fiona, thank you so much for your review, it is so valuable to us. Please get in touch with us at info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk so we can send you a special offer as a way of saying thanks.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite being busy, Gary (from Resolve Carpet Care) came to treat two of our carpets. He removed the stains quickly without leaving wet carpets. Highly recommended. Very nice friendly man. He offered to come back if I wasn't happy.
Chris, Norfolk Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Chris, we cannot thank you enough for your review. Please get in touch with us on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk so we can send you a special offer as a way of saying thanks. All the best, Resolve Carpet Care.
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, "professional" and carried out the carpet clean promptly and efficiently. Good finish, will use "Resolve" again.
Tony, Norfolk Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet now looks like new excellent service - couldn't have been more helpful. Will certainly use firm again, & will recommend them to friends.
Patricia, Suffolk Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Hello Patricia, Thank you for your kind review, it would be lovely to hear from some of your friends if they wish to use us. Please get in touch with us on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk so we can send you a special offer as a way of saying thanks.
Will also be recommending you to all my friends
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I just want to say how excellent your customer service is!! You were so helpful and pleasant and I felt that I had complete confidence in the information that you gave to me . I shall definitely be using you in the future and will also be recommending you to all my friends----confident that you will do the job in a very caring and professional way. I would give you 10 stars if it was possible!!! Best wishes and many thanks for your help Jamie.
K Abbot Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
The trader replied (on 06/06/2017)
Hello, thank you so very much for your lovely review. We really appreciate it, hope to hear from all of your friends soon!! :)
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet cleaned better than ever before. Dried very quickly. Extremely good service from Gary. Highly recommended.
Ian, Norfolk Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi Ian, thank you so much for your review, it is so valuable to us. Please get in touch with us on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk so we can send you a special offer as a way of saying thanks.
Fantastic / brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly - efficient & an unbelievable finish to our dirty carpets, without getting them wet, so we would have to wait for them to dry - excellent work.
Susie, Norfolk Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hello Susie, thank you for your very kind review. We really appreciate it. Please contact us at info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk so we can send you a special offer as a thank you.
Excellent service, fast reliable A*
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a water tank leak in our house, Gary from resolve came out promptly to assess and dry our property. I cannot recommend this company enough. .they were excellent. Gary gave us much needed advise on what to do with both the drying and the insurance contents which had been damaged. Gary always arrived on time, was courteous and helpful. In our view, he was more helpful than the insurance company themselves. Jayme in the office was also excellent in booking in appointments which were convenient to us, and arranging skip hire etc. Truly fabulous service. Thank you for your help and support during this difficult time.
arthy17 Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hello and thank you, we really really appreciate this extremely kind review you left us. We were happy to help you and hope that everything is now back as it was before the leak. We would love to offer you a special offer if you would like to get in touch, thanks again. info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Very friendly, reliable, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After searching the internet long and hard for a good carpet cleaning company, we decided to book Resolve Carpet Care, and today Gary has cleaned our lounge and hall carpets, and we are absolutely delighted. They are cream coloured and hadn't been cleaned since we moved here over 3 years ago. They now look like new, smell lovely and fresh, and were practically dry straight after Gary left. He was punctual, friendly and provided a very professional service. Would definitely recommend and will certainly use in the future. Many thanks, Gary.
Marion & Dave Walden Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Marion and Dave, thank you for a wonderful review, it is really appreciated and we are pleased that your cream carpet came out so beautifully. We would love to send you a special offer if you can get in touch with us, thank you again. info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Upholstery Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning a of sofa and arm chair, excellent would recommend to anyone else
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we would love to send you a special offer if you can get in touch please do, thanks again. info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk