We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Resolve Carpet Care

Profile thumb resolve rgb
5.0

56 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Professional Dry Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

Our customers want a professional grade carpet and upholstery cleaning service that provides the safest, most effective cleaning possible, with no detrimental effects on the environment.

Our revolutionary dry carpet and upholstery cleaning can instantly boost the health and cleanliness of your home. Designed with you in mind, our unique system is kind to people, pets and the planet. Unlike traditional methods, carpets are usually clean within 60 minutes. Less water, less energy, less waste.

As well as domestic carpet and upholstery cleaning, we work with hundreds of businesses to keep their premises and properties clean too. We even offer a disinfectant fogging service.

We cover the whole of Norfolk and North Suffolk.

We pride ourselves on our customer service and are always willing to provide free advice and quotations. All work is guaranteed and fully insured.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
  • Cleaning services

  • More Services

    • fire and flood restoration damp investigations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
56 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
I ❤️ Resolve Carpet Care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every year Gary cleans my stairs and landing carpet. The carpet's beige and completely unsuitable for a busy household with a small dog. A dog who likes digging by the way. And every year Gary makes the carpet look like new! I can't recommend Resolve Carpet Care highly enough.
Jo Church Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/09/2017)
Hi Jo, Thank you, as always for your support, we really appreciate it. Glad to hear you are happy with the results as usual. If you do happen to recommend any friends ask them to mention you when they book and we will give you a discount next time we come to you.
Extremely Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Professional. Very polite, clean worker, excellent service.
Valerie, Norfolk Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/09/2017)
Valerie, Thank you for your really kind review. Great to hear that you found the service excellent. If any friends that you have told about us go on to book, ask them to mention your name and we will be sure to give you a discount if you use us again.
Always brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary first helped me when my basement room was flooded. He came straight after I called! My insurance company didn't come for a week! Since then Gary has regularly solved my carpet and upholstery stains and cleaning (dogs and children). Fabulous service, quality of workmanship (it's never too difficult) and value for the jobs done.
Fiona, Norfolk Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Hi Fiona, thank you so much for your review, it is so valuable to us. Please get in touch with us at info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk so we can send you a special offer as a way of saying thanks.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite being busy, Gary (from Resolve Carpet Care) came to treat two of our carpets. He removed the stains quickly without leaving wet carpets. Highly recommended. Very nice friendly man. He offered to come back if I wasn't happy.
Chris, Norfolk Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Chris, we cannot thank you enough for your review. Please get in touch with us on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk so we can send you a special offer as a way of saying thanks. All the best, Resolve Carpet Care.
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, "professional" and carried out the carpet clean promptly and efficiently. Good finish, will use "Resolve" again.
Tony, Norfolk Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet now looks like new excellent service - couldn't have been more helpful. Will certainly use firm again, & will recommend them to friends.
Patricia, Suffolk Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Hello Patricia, Thank you for your kind review, it would be lovely to hear from some of your friends if they wish to use us. Please get in touch with us on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk so we can send you a special offer as a way of saying thanks.
Will also be recommending you to all my friends
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I just want to say how excellent your customer service is!! You were so helpful and pleasant and I felt that I had complete confidence in the information that you gave to me . I shall definitely be using you in the future and will also be recommending you to all my friends----confident that you will do the job in a very caring and professional way. I would give you 10 stars if it was possible!!! Best wishes and many thanks for your help Jamie.
K Abbot Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
The trader replied (on 06/06/2017)
Hello, thank you so very much for your lovely review. We really appreciate it, hope to hear from all of your friends soon!! :)
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet cleaned better than ever before. Dried very quickly. Extremely good service from Gary. Highly recommended.
Ian, Norfolk Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi Ian, thank you so much for your review, it is so valuable to us. Please get in touch with us on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk so we can send you a special offer as a way of saying thanks.
Fantastic / brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly - efficient & an unbelievable finish to our dirty carpets, without getting them wet, so we would have to wait for them to dry - excellent work.
Susie, Norfolk Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hello Susie, thank you for your very kind review. We really appreciate it. Please contact us at info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk so we can send you a special offer as a thank you.
Excellent service, fast reliable A*
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a water tank leak in our house, Gary from resolve came out promptly to assess and dry our property. I cannot recommend this company enough. .they were excellent. Gary gave us much needed advise on what to do with both the drying and the insurance contents which had been damaged. Gary always arrived on time, was courteous and helpful. In our view, he was more helpful than the insurance company themselves. Jayme in the office was also excellent in booking in appointments which were convenient to us, and arranging skip hire etc. Truly fabulous service. Thank you for your help and support during this difficult time.
arthy17 Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hello and thank you, we really really appreciate this extremely kind review you left us. We were happy to help you and hope that everything is now back as it was before the leak. We would love to offer you a special offer if you would like to get in touch, thanks again. info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk