We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Resolve Carpet Care

Profile thumb resolve rgb
5.0

56 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Professional Dry Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

Our customers want a professional grade carpet and upholstery cleaning service that provides the safest, most effective cleaning possible, with no detrimental effects on the environment.

Our revolutionary dry carpet and upholstery cleaning can instantly boost the health and cleanliness of your home. Designed with you in mind, our unique system is kind to people, pets and the planet. Unlike traditional methods, carpets are usually clean within 60 minutes. Less water, less energy, less waste.

As well as domestic carpet and upholstery cleaning, we work with hundreds of businesses to keep their premises and properties clean too. We even offer a disinfectant fogging service.

We cover the whole of Norfolk and North Suffolk.

We pride ourselves on our customer service and are always willing to provide free advice and quotations. All work is guaranteed and fully insured.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
  • Cleaning services

  • More Services

    • fire and flood restoration damp investigations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
56 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very friendly, reliable, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After searching the internet long and hard for a good carpet cleaning company, we decided to book Resolve Carpet Care, and today Gary has cleaned our lounge and hall carpets, and we are absolutely delighted. They are cream coloured and hadn't been cleaned since we moved here over 3 years ago. They now look like new, smell lovely and fresh, and were practically dry straight after Gary left. He was punctual, friendly and provided a very professional service. Would definitely recommend and will certainly use in the future. Many thanks, Gary.
Marion & Dave Walden Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Marion and Dave, thank you for a wonderful review, it is really appreciated and we are pleased that your cream carpet came out so beautifully. We would love to send you a special offer if you can get in touch with us, thank you again. info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Upholstery Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning a of sofa and arm chair, excellent would recommend to anyone else
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we would love to send you a special offer if you can get in touch please do, thanks again. info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
First class service! Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've had my carpets down now for over 6 years, and thanks to the amazing service that Gary provides, they still look as good today as the day I had them laid. Gary is not only extremely friendly, but incredibly professional, punctual and a true perfectionist! Having 2 young boys, I never expected my carpets to last this long, let alone still look as good as new. Thanks Gary! I couldn't recommend you higher!
Katie G Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Katie, thank you so much for your lovely review. Sorry it has taken us a while to respond to you, we only just discovered that we can! We would love to thank you by offering a special offer with us, just email us at info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Fantastic job at removing very tough stain
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was so pleased with the prompt and friendly courtesy visit to see my carpet. The stain (that I had tried to remove myself several times) was removed, leaving my beautiful cream carpet stain free. Great result - Thanks Gary!
Victoria Posted on 17/09/2016 , work completed 17/09/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hello, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary cleaned carpets throughout my home and now they smell lovely and look like new! Gary was friendly, tidy and did a great professional job. Lesley
Lesley Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came and cleaned my lounge carpet (we have two very lively dogs) He did such an amazing job. Not only clean and all the pile brought back up but dry enough to walk on. (NO SOGGY CARPET) FANTASTIC JOB will definitely use again and I would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you so much to the man who did it. You did a great job. Many thanks Nikki&Steve
Nikki&Steve Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi Nikki and Steve, thank you for leaving such a lovely review, glad you were especially pleased with how dry we left it for you. We would love to thank you by sending you an offer, please jot us an email at info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk Thanks again.
Great results and no disruption
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the work of Resolve Carpet Care at Nelson’s Journey’s HQ. We moved into our premises in November 2014, and our carpets hadn’t been cleaned since despite having heavy use. The Resolve Team were incredibly understanding of our access needs, working to our convenience, and using a cleaning system that brought great results and with minimal planning on our part. The carpets were fine to use straightaway, which meant that the work of the charity was not affected at all during or after the cleaning.
Simon Wright, CEO at Nelson's Journey Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi Simon, Thank you so much for leaving this review for us, we really appreciate it. We were really thrilled to have helped the charity and really hope that you will consider using us again in the future. Your team have in fact been in touch recently regarding cleaning the ground floor, which we would be delighted to do for you. Thanks again for the review and sorry we have not replied until now. info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Would highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary has just been and cleaned two cream carpets in my house including my hall carpet which suffers very heavy traffic especially from the paws of my three dogs!! The carpets have come up beautifully clean, the whole house smells lovely now, they are practically dry straight after Gary left and importantly the products Gary uses are not only locally produced but are safe for my pets and my granddaughter. I cannot recommend Resolve Carpet Care enough. It is always concerning trying to find trades people you can trust, this company are very flexible with the times they can come, Gary arrived on time, was polite and courteous and has done an amazing job at a very fair price. I will definitely be using Resolve Carpet Care again.
Customer Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Carpet Stain Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well what can I say.......Fantastic service, Fantastic value, Fantastic products, all delivered at a weekend. I even received a courtesy visit on a Sunday afternoon, so Gary was sure that I was satisfied. I would thoroughly recommend Gary & his professional team.......so refreshing in these days when good service is at a premium. Well done & thank you.
David K Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
David, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First rate service, friendly, efficient, good communication and an excellent job cleaning all the carpets in the house required for an end of tenancy agreement at a very competitive rate. The look of the carpets following cleaning was amazing.
ChrisA Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi Chris, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk