We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Resolve Carpet Care

Profile thumb resolve rgb
5.0

56 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Professional Dry Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

Our customers want a professional grade carpet and upholstery cleaning service that provides the safest, most effective cleaning possible, with no detrimental effects on the environment.

Our revolutionary dry carpet and upholstery cleaning can instantly boost the health and cleanliness of your home. Designed with you in mind, our unique system is kind to people, pets and the planet. Unlike traditional methods, carpets are usually clean within 60 minutes. Less water, less energy, less waste.

As well as domestic carpet and upholstery cleaning, we work with hundreds of businesses to keep their premises and properties clean too. We even offer a disinfectant fogging service.

We cover the whole of Norfolk and North Suffolk.

We pride ourselves on our customer service and are always willing to provide free advice and quotations. All work is guaranteed and fully insured.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
  • Cleaning services

  • More Services

    • fire and flood restoration damp investigations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
56 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpet was cleaned quickly and efficiently with a great finish. Very friendly service and happy to move furniture I was unable to remove from the room. Happy to recommend this company to others.
Geoffrey, Norfolk Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hello Geoffrey, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Carpet looks like new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from Gary. We were thinking of changing our lounge carpet, but Gary's clean has made the carpet look as good as new. Would highly recommend Gary. An added bonus is the carpet was dry within 30 minutes.
Richard, Norfolk Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Richard, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
I would highly recommend them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial contact with Jamie was friendly, informative and I was booked in quickly, especially when I needed a service 'out of hours'. Gary and Tommy cleaned our office chairs and carpets. They arrived promptly, were friendly, courteous, took pride in their work and applied great attention to detail. All our carpets and chairs are lovely and clean now and were dry and useable the next working day. I would highly recommend them
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/09/2015 , work completed 23/09/2015
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Cleaned 4 carpets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They showed good attention to detail and were professional throughout. We can have no complaints and would happily recommend them.
Posted on 10/06/2015 , work completed 10/06/2015
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Excellent communication skills
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We unfortunately had a fire on Boxing Day and Resolve Carpet Care came and cleaned our carpet, sofa and rugs. They were professional, empathetic and showed excellent communication skills.
Claire, Gisslingham Posted on 27/12/2014 , work completed 27/12/2014
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hello Claire, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Good Attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They cleaned 2 carpets and a tiled floor fro me. I found them to be helpful and would recommend them.
Stella, Norwich Posted on 01/12/2014 , work completed 01/12/2014
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hello Stella, sorry it has taken us years to get back to you, we have only just discovered that we can! We would love to offer you a special offer as a thank you if you email us on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk Thanks again.