We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Resolve Carpet Care

Profile thumb resolve carpet care

5.0

54 Reviews

About

Rapid-Dry, Revolutionary Carpet Cleaning

Our customers want a professional grade carpet & upholstery cleaning service that provides the safest, most effective cleaning system possible, but at the same time has no detrimental effect on the environment.

That’s why we use what we believe to be a revolutionary system, producing outstanding results on virtually all carpet & upholstery fabrics, using advanced technology to break down and release soil and dirt stuck to the fibres.

We aim to provide top quality carpet & upholstery cleaning that’s cost effective and provides long lasting results.

We're a family run business that has been cleaning carpets & upholstery for over a decade for insurance companies, businesses and 1000’s of domestic households.

Based in Hoveton on the Norfolk Broads, we cover the whole of Norfolk and North Suffolk.

We pride ourselves on our customer service and are always willing to provide free advice & quotations. We guarantee all of our work, and we are fully insured.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
  • Cleaning services

  • More Services

    • fire and flood restoration damp investigations

Customer reviews

5.0
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Service. Professional from beginning to end. Easy to book and very prompt. Gary came and cleaned the carpets in the house and they look brilliant was very friendly, the carpets were dry within 2 hours. Having a puppy in the house was great to know that no harmful products are used. Fantastic service would recommend and will definitely use again
Phil in Norfolk Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed 29/06/2020
The trader replied (on 09/09/2020)
Hi Phil. Thank you so much for such a glowing review. Apologies that it has taken us so long to respond - we are now back up and running again after lock down and hope to be running back at full capacity in the near future.
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Previously arranged a visit just before lockdown, which was cancelled, so the visit was rearranged once the restrictions were lifted, it was worth the wait, we had our carpets in the lounge and stairs all cleaned to a high standard, they look and smell great! Nothing was a problem and the chap was very polite. We had a couple of really bad stains and these are completely gone! Carpets are left dry and products used are pet friendly. Having two dogs I am sure we will be using you again.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 16/06/2020 , work completed 16/06/2020
The trader replied (on 09/09/2020)
Hello - we are so pleased that we were able to come out to you once the restrictions had been lifted and we are so glad that you were pleased with our service. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review.
Excellent results.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and Jamie arrived on time, they did my suite first and then my carpets, I have never used them before but I will certainly use them again, I was very pleased with the results and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 07/11/2019 , work completed 30/10/2019
Wow! Can't recommend Resolve Carpet Care enough!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Resolve Carpet Care are brilliant. I was considering replacing our home carpets, but they have come up good as new. I had our carpets cleaned by two different companies, before using Resolve Carpet Care and these are by far the best results. Old stains left by the previous cleans have vanished and the carpet pile has been lifted to look as good as new. Both Gary and Jamie are a delight to do business with and we will absolutely be using them again in future.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 01/11/2019 , work completed 01/11/2019
Excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this trader several times and have a white carpet which has been left immaculate, looks as new. Always punctual, results are always outstanding and would highly recommend. Prices are reasonable.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 24/10/2019 , work completed 21/10/2019
Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service at a reasonable price, would recommend. Gary is a likeable man and get on with is job but also gives a running commentary on what he is doing and the chemicals he is using.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Super job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 3 carpets cleaned. They now look, feel and smell fresh and clean - like new really. Great service too. Will definitely use this company again and would highly recommend. I am a clean freak and this was an excellent result. Super job - thank you Gary!
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Wonderful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked Resolve to clean the carpets in the flat that I had just moved into. They did a superb job. The carpets were immaculate after they finished. They were incredibly friendly and professional as well. I would really recommend them.
Rebecca, Norfolk Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Prompt, professional, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary was very friendly and helpful and explained everything, including information about the products in detail. Our carpet looked amazing after he had finished.
Allison, Norfolk Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
Excellent service and result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and Jamie were highly professional, efficient and pleasant to deal with. The service was prompt and on time, and the communication was very good. The carpet cleaning was excellent - we’re really pleased with the result and happy to recommend. Martin, Norfolk
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 19/03/2019
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned lounge carpet. Every aspect was 100%. Gary was kind, helpful and was over and above expectations. This was the third time I have used resolve carpet care and will do again!
Margaret, Norfolk Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived within a couple of hours of reporting the incident. They were happy to work around the needs of the school. The rug is like new! Great job!
Honor, Norfolk Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Excellent carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended carpet cleaner first used 6 years ago and have recommended to family and friends who have all had a good experience too, friendly, non intrusive and professional service at reason. Able prices - good communications.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Amazing service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Quick, efficient, polite & helpful trader. Would highly recommend.
Angela, Norfolk Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Professionalism with a smile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional service, carpets look like new.
Paul, Norfolk Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Friendly & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although feeling daunted at the thought of having the lounge carpet & upholstery cleaned, we soon felt relaxed about the whole process. We are very pleased with the work & the results achieved.
Ruth, Norfolk Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service, same morning I called, with me 11.00. Very impressed and carpet like new.
Delia, Norfolk Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Outstanding Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpets had been getting grubby, but I hadn't realised how dull they had become until they were cleaned. They are now clean and bright.
Ben, Norfolk Posted on 21/04/2018 , work completed 21/04/2018
The trader replied (on 29/05/2018)
Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. All the best, the Resolve Team.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was worried about my lounge carpet. There was no need because after being treated it looked like new. My favourite chair is revitalised. The young man was very courteous and polite 10/10.
Sheila, Norfolk Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
The trader replied (on 30/04/2018)
Hi Sheila, Thank you for your kind review, we are so pleased you are happy with the results from your clean that Gary did for you. All the best, the Resolve team.
Brilliant very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and his company Peril Solutions have done several jobs for us and I am totally satisfied with him. I would recommend him to anyone.
Margaret, Norfolk Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Fantastic results again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team came and cleaned the upholstery and carpets. We were very pleased with the results.
Kerry, Norfolk Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My appointment with Resolve Carpet Care had to be cancelled so prompt service rearrangement was made,when the weather snow and drifts aloud them to come, very efficient service will use again.
Nicole, Norfolk Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2018)
Hello Nicole, Thank you for being so kind and leaving us a 5* review despite us having to rearrange due to the 'Beast from the East!' I'm glad that you were happy with the clean though, and look forward to hearing from you in the future. Many thanks, the Resolve Team.
Brilliant job always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise high enough the quality of service I have always had from Gary. He is so efficient & the price is very fair.
Wynne, Norfolk Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
The trader replied (on 05/01/2018)
Hi, we are so thankful that you took the time to leave us such a great review. Hope you have a Happy New Year.
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional and excellent. Chemical-free clean of sofa and armchairs which were grotty but now perfectly clean. He even did my cushions.
G, Norfolk Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
The trader replied (on 05/01/2018)
Hello, thanks so much for your review! Really pleased that you were so happy with the outcome of your sofa clean. Happy New Year!
Professional informative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It doesn't get any better than the service I received.
Kevin, Norfolk Posted on 01/10/2017 , work completed 01/10/2017
The trader replied (on 24/10/2017)
Kevin, what kind words! Thank you for the fantastic review, it makes all the difference. Do give us a call if you need anything further. All the best, the Resolve Team.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very professional, did a good job on cleaning carpet and sofa. Would use him again.
Diane, Norfolk Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
The trader replied (on 29/09/2017)
Hi Dianne, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review it means so much to us. Hope to see you again if theres anything else we can do for you. All the best, the Resolve Team.
Miraculous transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our carpet was in a high-use public area and I doubt if it had ever been cleaned. It was so dirty that I half expected the resolve team to take one look and run away! Instead, I was immensely cheered by the calm and cheerful way in which they tackled it. An hour later, I was absolutely stunned to find an immaculate pale cream carpet which transforms the room. Hard to believe my eyes. Thank you, resolve!
Susan, Norfolk Posted on 02/09/2017 , work completed 02/09/2017
The trader replied (on 29/09/2017)
We cannot thank you enough for this marvellous review. Its such a pleasure to have helped and we hope you think of us again if you require any upholstery, curtains, rugs or even gutters that need cleaning. Thanks again, the Resolve team.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary was on time. A very pleasant guy! Very professional excellent service. Brilliant result, had bad stain on my carpet. Will have company again, recommend to anyone. Great service.
Carol, Norfolk Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/09/2017)
Hello Carol, Thank you so much for your really kind feedback. I'm pleased to hear that the bad stain came out and that you are happy with the results. If you do recommend any friends ask them to mention your name and we will make sure to give you a discount next time you use us.
I ❤️ Resolve Carpet Care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every year Gary cleans my stairs and landing carpet. The carpet's beige and completely unsuitable for a busy household with a small dog. A dog who likes digging by the way. And every year Gary makes the carpet look like new! I can't recommend Resolve Carpet Care highly enough.
Jo Church Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/09/2017)
Hi Jo, Thank you, as always for your support, we really appreciate it. Glad to hear you are happy with the results as usual. If you do happen to recommend any friends ask them to mention you when they book and we will give you a discount next time we come to you.
Extremely Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Professional. Very polite, clean worker, excellent service.
Valerie, Norfolk Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/09/2017)
Valerie, Thank you for your really kind review. Great to hear that you found the service excellent. If any friends that you have told about us go on to book, ask them to mention your name and we will be sure to give you a discount if you use us again.
Always brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary first helped me when my basement room was flooded. He came straight after I called! My insurance company didn't come for a week! Since then Gary has regularly solved my carpet and upholstery stains and cleaning (dogs and children). Fabulous service, quality of workmanship (it's never too difficult) and value for the jobs done.
Fiona, Norfolk Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Hi Fiona, thank you so much for your review, it is so valuable to us. Please get in touch with us at info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk so we can send you a special offer as a way of saying thanks.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite being busy, Gary (from Resolve Carpet Care) came to treat two of our carpets. He removed the stains quickly without leaving wet carpets. Highly recommended. Very nice friendly man. He offered to come back if I wasn't happy.
Chris, Norfolk Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Chris, we cannot thank you enough for your review. Please get in touch with us on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk so we can send you a special offer as a way of saying thanks. All the best, Resolve Carpet Care.
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, "professional" and carried out the carpet clean promptly and efficiently. Good finish, will use "Resolve" again.
Tony, Norfolk Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet now looks like new excellent service - couldn't have been more helpful. Will certainly use firm again, & will recommend them to friends.
Patricia, Suffolk Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Hello Patricia, Thank you for your kind review, it would be lovely to hear from some of your friends if they wish to use us. Please get in touch with us on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk so we can send you a special offer as a way of saying thanks.
Will also be recommending you to all my friends
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I just want to say how excellent your customer service is!! You were so helpful and pleasant and I felt that I had complete confidence in the information that you gave to me . I shall definitely be using you in the future and will also be recommending you to all my friends----confident that you will do the job in a very caring and professional way. I would give you 10 stars if it was possible!!! Best wishes and many thanks for your help Jamie.
K Abbot Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
The trader replied (on 06/06/2017)
Hello, thank you so very much for your lovely review. We really appreciate it, hope to hear from all of your friends soon!! :)
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet cleaned better than ever before. Dried very quickly. Extremely good service from Gary. Highly recommended.
Ian, Norfolk Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi Ian, thank you so much for your review, it is so valuable to us. Please get in touch with us on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk so we can send you a special offer as a way of saying thanks.
Fantastic / brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly - efficient & an unbelievable finish to our dirty carpets, without getting them wet, so we would have to wait for them to dry - excellent work.
Susie, Norfolk Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hello Susie, thank you for your very kind review. We really appreciate it. Please contact us at info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk so we can send you a special offer as a thank you.
Excellent service, fast reliable A*
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a water tank leak in our house, Gary from resolve came out promptly to assess and dry our property. I cannot recommend this company enough. .they were excellent. Gary gave us much needed advise on what to do with both the drying and the insurance contents which had been damaged. Gary always arrived on time, was courteous and helpful. In our view, he was more helpful than the insurance company themselves. Jayme in the office was also excellent in booking in appointments which were convenient to us, and arranging skip hire etc. Truly fabulous service. Thank you for your help and support during this difficult time.
arthy17 Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hello and thank you, we really really appreciate this extremely kind review you left us. We were happy to help you and hope that everything is now back as it was before the leak. We would love to offer you a special offer if you would like to get in touch, thanks again. info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Very friendly, reliable, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After searching the internet long and hard for a good carpet cleaning company, we decided to book Resolve Carpet Care, and today Gary has cleaned our lounge and hall carpets, and we are absolutely delighted. They are cream coloured and hadn't been cleaned since we moved here over 3 years ago. They now look like new, smell lovely and fresh, and were practically dry straight after Gary left. He was punctual, friendly and provided a very professional service. Would definitely recommend and will certainly use in the future. Many thanks, Gary.
Marion & Dave Walden Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Marion and Dave, thank you for a wonderful review, it is really appreciated and we are pleased that your cream carpet came out so beautifully. We would love to send you a special offer if you can get in touch with us, thank you again. info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Upholstery Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning a of sofa and arm chair, excellent would recommend to anyone else
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we would love to send you a special offer if you can get in touch please do, thanks again. info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
First class service! Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've had my carpets down now for over 6 years, and thanks to the amazing service that Gary provides, they still look as good today as the day I had them laid. Gary is not only extremely friendly, but incredibly professional, punctual and a true perfectionist! Having 2 young boys, I never expected my carpets to last this long, let alone still look as good as new. Thanks Gary! I couldn't recommend you higher!
Katie G Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Katie, thank you so much for your lovely review. Sorry it has taken us a while to respond to you, we only just discovered that we can! We would love to thank you by offering a special offer with us, just email us at info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Fantastic job at removing very tough stain
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was so pleased with the prompt and friendly courtesy visit to see my carpet. The stain (that I had tried to remove myself several times) was removed, leaving my beautiful cream carpet stain free. Great result - Thanks Gary!
Victoria Posted on 17/09/2016 , work completed 17/09/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hello, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary cleaned carpets throughout my home and now they smell lovely and look like new! Gary was friendly, tidy and did a great professional job. Lesley
Lesley Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came and cleaned my lounge carpet (we have two very lively dogs) He did such an amazing job. Not only clean and all the pile brought back up but dry enough to walk on. (NO SOGGY CARPET) FANTASTIC JOB will definitely use again and I would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you so much to the man who did it. You did a great job. Many thanks Nikki&Steve
Nikki&Steve Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi Nikki and Steve, thank you for leaving such a lovely review, glad you were especially pleased with how dry we left it for you. We would love to thank you by sending you an offer, please jot us an email at info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk Thanks again.
Great results and no disruption
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the work of Resolve Carpet Care at Nelson’s Journey’s HQ. We moved into our premises in November 2014, and our carpets hadn’t been cleaned since despite having heavy use. The Resolve Team were incredibly understanding of our access needs, working to our convenience, and using a cleaning system that brought great results and with minimal planning on our part. The carpets were fine to use straightaway, which meant that the work of the charity was not affected at all during or after the cleaning.
Simon Wright, CEO at Nelson's Journey Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi Simon, Thank you so much for leaving this review for us, we really appreciate it. We were really thrilled to have helped the charity and really hope that you will consider using us again in the future. Your team have in fact been in touch recently regarding cleaning the ground floor, which we would be delighted to do for you. Thanks again for the review and sorry we have not replied until now. info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Would highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary has just been and cleaned two cream carpets in my house including my hall carpet which suffers very heavy traffic especially from the paws of my three dogs!! The carpets have come up beautifully clean, the whole house smells lovely now, they are practically dry straight after Gary left and importantly the products Gary uses are not only locally produced but are safe for my pets and my granddaughter. I cannot recommend Resolve Carpet Care enough. It is always concerning trying to find trades people you can trust, this company are very flexible with the times they can come, Gary arrived on time, was polite and courteous and has done an amazing job at a very fair price. I will definitely be using Resolve Carpet Care again.
Customer Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Carpet Stain Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well what can I say.......Fantastic service, Fantastic value, Fantastic products, all delivered at a weekend. I even received a courtesy visit on a Sunday afternoon, so Gary was sure that I was satisfied. I would thoroughly recommend Gary & his professional team.......so refreshing in these days when good service is at a premium. Well done & thank you.
David K Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
David, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First rate service, friendly, efficient, good communication and an excellent job cleaning all the carpets in the house required for an end of tenancy agreement at a very competitive rate. The look of the carpets following cleaning was amazing.
ChrisA Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi Chris, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpet was cleaned quickly and efficiently with a great finish. Very friendly service and happy to move furniture I was unable to remove from the room. Happy to recommend this company to others.
Geoffrey, Norfolk Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hello Geoffrey, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Carpet looks like new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from Gary. We were thinking of changing our lounge carpet, but Gary's clean has made the carpet look as good as new. Would highly recommend Gary. An added bonus is the carpet was dry within 30 minutes.
Richard, Norfolk Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Richard, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
I would highly recommend them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial contact with Jamie was friendly, informative and I was booked in quickly, especially when I needed a service 'out of hours'. Gary and Tommy cleaned our office chairs and carpets. They arrived promptly, were friendly, courteous, took pride in their work and applied great attention to detail. All our carpets and chairs are lovely and clean now and were dry and useable the next working day. I would highly recommend them
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/09/2015 , work completed 23/09/2015
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Cleaned 4 carpets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They showed good attention to detail and were professional throughout. We can have no complaints and would happily recommend them.
Posted on 10/06/2015 , work completed 10/06/2015
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Excellent communication skills
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We unfortunately had a fire on Boxing Day and Resolve Carpet Care came and cleaned our carpet, sofa and rugs. They were professional, empathetic and showed excellent communication skills.
Claire, Gisslingham Posted on 27/12/2014 , work completed 27/12/2014
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hello Claire, thanks so much for leaving this kind review for us and sorry that we have not replied until now, we actually didn't know we could until today! We would love to thank you by offering you a special offer if you jot us a quick email on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk
Good Attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They cleaned 2 carpets and a tiled floor fro me. I found them to be helpful and would recommend them.
Stella, Norwich Posted on 01/12/2014 , work completed 01/12/2014
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hello Stella, sorry it has taken us years to get back to you, we have only just discovered that we can! We would love to offer you a special offer as a thank you if you email us on info@resolvecarpetcare.co.uk Thanks again.