We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Richard Hasted Carpenter & Joiner

Profile thumb img 1658263265414
4.9

97 Reviews

About

R.J.H carpentry limited can organise kitchens and bathroom projects from start to finish. We have fully qualified gas safe engineers and NICEIC electricians on hand that have worked along side us for many years.

We also fit doors and floors , and anything in-between.

We have a successful customer service we have now built within the local area. We pride ourselves very much on our high standards of work and unquestionable reliability to all our clients, we pride ourselves on accurate estimates and also completing jobs within targets causing as little disruption to the client as possible.

We work around Hampshire, Berkshire, Surrey , and the surrounding areas.

No job too big or small just contact R.J.H carpentry limited for a free no obligation quote

look forward to your call or email

Kind regards,

Rich Hasted

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

  • Doors

  • Flooring services

  • Carpenters

  • More Services

    • all aspects of carpentry services undertaken

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
97 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard worked really hard to give us our dream kitchen. His craftsmanship is excellent. He is polite, hardworking, friendly, professional, listens to customers, reassures and does a fantastic job. Thanks Richard.
Wendy, Hampshire Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
The trader replied (on 21/07/2018)
Thank you you your kind words. always a pleasure to work for you.
Complete new kitchen - excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hired Richard to sort out our new kitchen. This involved a complete strip out and refit; with carpentry, floor and wall tiling, electrics and plumbing. Richard sorted out all the tradesmen that we needed, as well as liaising with the kitchen supply company. There were one or two issues that came up in the course of the work, as you'd expect with a project of this size, and Richard dealt with them all with no problems. Richard and his tradesmen worked quickly, efficiently and tidily, doing long days to get the job finished on time. The costs were exactly as quoted, and were a fair price for the work done. The quality of the work is excellent; all in all we are delighted with our new kitchen. Would definitely recommend Richard if you need your kitchen doing!
Amanda Gelshinan Posted on 20/01/2018 , work completed 20/01/2018
New kitchen fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been very impressed with Richard and his apprentice Bradley. Very professional, worked very hard, always tidied up at the end of each day. We are so pleased with the final result, a brand new amazing kitchen. I would have no hesitation recommending Richard Hasted, and would definitely use his services again. Thanks Richard.
Deborah, Hampshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Clean and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard recently completed my new kitchen to a high standard. He was clean , reliable with great attention to detail . He was also very accommodating as I had to change my timings at the last minute. Would recommend anytime.
Sharon, Basingstoke Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
New kitchen - excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard is an excellent carpenter and has fitted a brand new kitchen for us with support from his recommended trades people. Richard had exceptional attention to detail and had a great work ethic which allowed him to deliver our dream kitchen and within our agreed budget. He was very friendly and explained clearly the works which were required. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. Thank you Richard!
Clare R Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
First Class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard Hasted quoted for the re-boxing in of a section of the house stairs, which because of the house design, partially protruded into my granddaughters bedroom. He completed the work to a very high standard, exactly as promised. He also carried out remedial work to the door into the room, which was not part of the contract. I am happy to recommend him to anyone requiring similar carpentry or joinery work.
Michael, Hampshire Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard is brilliant! Quote was very reasonable and his work is top draw! We had work done on our granary with new floor and insulation required, a fantastic job! I would not hesitate in recommending Richard to anyone.
derrenfox Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was very prompt & professional. His work was of a very high standard - and I would highly recommend him to anyone whom required carpentry work.
Tracy, Hampshire Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Interior Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard has installed all my interior doors to a very high standard and we are very happy with the finished product. Richard is a 1st Class carpenter who is reliable, trustworthy and someone that I will definitely will be recommending to my friends and family. Thank you Richard for completing an excellent job.
Claire Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Excellent job - outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard arrived on time to do the work we asked. He was reliable and consistent. He was very thorough, helpful, courteous and an outstanding carpenter. I would recommend him to anyone. His standard of work is exceptional. Thank you.
Patrick, Hampshire Posted on 08/04/2017 , work completed 08/04/2017