We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Richard Hasted Carpenter & Joiner

Profile thumb img 1658263265414
4.9

97 Reviews

About

R.J.H carpentry limited can organise kitchens and bathroom projects from start to finish. We have fully qualified gas safe engineers and NICEIC electricians on hand that have worked along side us for many years.

We also fit doors and floors , and anything in-between.

We have a successful customer service we have now built within the local area. We pride ourselves very much on our high standards of work and unquestionable reliability to all our clients, we pride ourselves on accurate estimates and also completing jobs within targets causing as little disruption to the client as possible.

We work around Hampshire, Berkshire, Surrey , and the surrounding areas.

No job too big or small just contact R.J.H carpentry limited for a free no obligation quote

look forward to your call or email

Kind regards,

Rich Hasted

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

  • Doors

  • Flooring services

  • Carpenters

  • More Services

    • all aspects of carpentry services undertaken

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
97 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rich was reliable, courteous and very professional in everything he did. We were very impressed with the quality of his work and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others.
N, Hampshire Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Good work and good customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reworking older fire door frames to achieve tight closure and sealing as required.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Stud wall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard installed a stud wall including plasterboard and skirting. He completed the work really quickly and on budget. He was really considerate, working around our young family and has done a fantastic job. We would gladly have Richard back and would recommend him to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent all round. Reassuring contact before job started. Arrived on time as agreed. Excellent workmanship, clean and tidy. Helpful and courteous.
Ian, Hampshire Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
New Spindles on staircase
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard fitted new spindles on our staircase. I find him honest and reliable and will definitely be using him again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Stairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. No hesitation in recommending him
Alan71 Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Internal french doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richards work was first class for a good price. he fitted two sets of french doors. His work was quick clean and efficient. I would recommend his services.
Which? consumer Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, polite friendly and a good clean worker. Highly recommended.
A, Hampshire Posted on 30/12/2016 , work completed 30/12/2016
Fantastic new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard is a first class carpenter and fitter. The installation of my new kitchen, from day one to the last day, was perfect. His skills were amazing and the attention to detail has just been brilliant. His time keeping was spot on, each day he cleaned up and the respect for my house, again was first class. His colleagues who worked with him (Dave the Plumber and Nick the Plasterer) were brilliant. Will recommend to my friends. A big thank you for my fantastic kitchen.
Gillian, Hampshire Posted on 02/12/2016 , work completed 02/12/2016
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was always there when arranged. He was very clean and tidy and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016