We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Richard Hasted Carpenter & Joiner

Profile thumb img 1658263265414
4.9

97 Reviews

About

R.J.H carpentry limited can organise kitchens and bathroom projects from start to finish. We have fully qualified gas safe engineers and NICEIC electricians on hand that have worked along side us for many years.

We also fit doors and floors , and anything in-between.

We have a successful customer service we have now built within the local area. We pride ourselves very much on our high standards of work and unquestionable reliability to all our clients, we pride ourselves on accurate estimates and also completing jobs within targets causing as little disruption to the client as possible.

We work around Hampshire, Berkshire, Surrey , and the surrounding areas.

No job too big or small just contact R.J.H carpentry limited for a free no obligation quote

look forward to your call or email

Kind regards,

Rich Hasted

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

  • Doors

  • Flooring services

  • Carpenters

  • More Services

    • all aspects of carpentry services undertaken

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
97 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard carried out an excellent professional job of fitting our newe kitchen. He disposed of the old kitchen & cleaned up at the end. We would use him again.
Alan, Hampshire Posted on 23/03/2015 , work completed 23/03/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely clean and tidy - excellent job, would recommend to others.
Anonymous Posted on 16/03/2015 , work completed 16/03/2015
Very clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, and done the work of two people, hard working and got the job done to a great standard we are very happy, and will definitely use him again.
Chris, Hampshire Posted on 23/02/2015 , work completed 23/02/2015
Carpenter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard Halstead installed French doors, did an excellent job, very tidy. Would recommend again.
Karron, Hampshire Posted on 21/02/2015 , work completed 21/02/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard is a very helpful, polite and professional person. He built a bespoke garden archway for a very reasonable price and I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Anonymous Posted on 16/02/2015 , work completed 16/02/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt reliable service from Richard. Excellent work and very tidy worker.
Elaine, Hampshire Posted on 05/02/2015 , work completed 05/02/2015
A real pleasure to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful with the solution to the work needed, straightforward quote and communications. Did an excellent job at a fair price, including little extra bits that came up. Clean, tidy and very polite - extremely professional and hard working. We will certainly recommend Richard to others.
Carol, Hampshire Posted on 04/02/2015 , work completed 04/02/2015
Excellent carpentry
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently had Richard Hasted, to build a boiler cupboard in the loft area. He did this with no fuss and completed what we needed quickly and exactly how we wanted it. Will be definitely using him again and would recommend him to friends and family.
Alan B Posted on 27/01/2015 , work completed 27/01/2015
First class work, good time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard Hasted looked at the work I wanted done, gave me an estimate & completed job expertly & finished in one day. I would recommend Richard Hasted for his fast efficient service.
Ronald, Hampshire Posted on 16/01/2015 , work completed 16/01/2015
Expert work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new wooden front door and adjusted it to the shape of the odd shaped frame. Very good and professional job.
Nigel P Posted on 15/01/2015 , work completed 15/01/2015