We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Richard Hasted Carpenter & Joiner

Profile thumb img 1658263265414
4.9

97 Reviews

About

R.J.H carpentry limited can organise kitchens and bathroom projects from start to finish. We have fully qualified gas safe engineers and NICEIC electricians on hand that have worked along side us for many years.

We also fit doors and floors , and anything in-between.

We have a successful customer service we have now built within the local area. We pride ourselves very much on our high standards of work and unquestionable reliability to all our clients, we pride ourselves on accurate estimates and also completing jobs within targets causing as little disruption to the client as possible.

We work around Hampshire, Berkshire, Surrey , and the surrounding areas.

No job too big or small just contact R.J.H carpentry limited for a free no obligation quote

look forward to your call or email

Kind regards,

Rich Hasted

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

  • Doors

  • Flooring services

  • Carpenters

  • More Services

    • all aspects of carpentry services undertaken

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
97 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Honest & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, honest service, good job
Susan, Hampshire Posted on 22/09/2014 , work completed 22/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good Job
Mary, Hampshire Posted on 21/09/2014 , work completed 21/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
David, Hampshire Posted on 19/09/2014 , work completed 19/09/2014
Professional knowledgeable & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending Richard. He is professional, very knowledgeable, most helpful with regard to a follow up appointment to work with another trade and respectful of my home. Highly recommend.
Mandy, Hampshire Posted on 06/09/2014 , work completed 06/09/2014
Excellent carpenter.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard fitted 14 internal doors over two days. I have no hesitation in recommending him. He did a very efficient job.
Julian, Hampshire Posted on 22/08/2014 , work completed 22/08/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite - reasonable price, well equipped for the work.
Kenneth, Hampshire Posted on 21/08/2014 , work completed 21/08/2014
Hard working and very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard replaced some wind damaged fence panels and repaired an area suffering from 'wet-rot' on a window sill. His work is of the highest standard - a true professional in everything he does.
David, Hampshire Posted on 20/08/2014 , work completed 20/08/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, most impressed, a quick and efficient service with a caring back-up interest.
Brian, Hampshire Posted on 15/08/2014 , work completed 15/08/2014
Excellent/professional workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard is a very friendly and helpful man, clean & tidy worker. Very good carpenter - highly recommended!
Raymond, Hampshire Posted on 14/08/2014 , work completed 14/08/2014
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Richard on a number of occasions and he has always provided a top class service at a very competitive price. Whether it was fitting a new kitchen or changing a lock, the attention to detail was first rate. We would use him again and recommend him to others.
Howard, Hampshire Posted on 06/08/2014 , work completed 06/08/2014