We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Richmond Park Plumbers Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb richmond

4.8

29 Reviews

About

Richmnond Park plumbers ltd specialises in all aspects of plumbing and heating.

We offer a fast friendly efficient service in London and the surrounding areas.

All work is guaranteed and we are fully insured.

Registered gas safe #581607

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.8
29 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
It works now
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done, hope it lasts if it does excellent.
Antonio, London12/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and friendly service.
Peter, London08/02/2018
Boiler Breakdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful.
Jagjeet, London08/02/2018
Great Service, Great Engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed boiler and replaced fan, very neat - tidy job, really a pleasant guy.
Chrissie, Surrey08/02/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer attended and quickly replaced the valve of my boiler and completed standard safety checks.
Matteo, London06/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks for a great job. Professional and sorted out the boiler problem.
Louise, London05/02/2018
Very happy and satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer was easy to deal with, very professional and efficient. I felt like I was in safe hands and that he was very knowledgeable. Plus he tidied up after himself, bonus!
Antoinette, London19/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Would certainly use this company again. Thanks to Tim Barfield for excellent service.
Susan, Surrey12/01/2018
Kitchen Tap Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to fit kitchen mixer tap, fitted stop cock as well as this was dripping and also checked for gas leaks on request. Very efficient, professional job.
John, London18/12/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new kitchen tap. Very happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/11/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work, done quickly & punctually.
Olga, London08/11/2017
Fantastic and quick service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called in late evening on a weekend and a plumber was sent within the hour, which was fantastic. With no issues, the problem was fixed quickly, I would certainly recommend.
R, Surrey21/10/2017
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job! Efficient use of time and kept me in the loop & pricing/timing and problems.
India, London10/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim arrived on time, did an excellent job, very polite and professional, explained everything to me. Highly recommended.
Jean, London06/10/2017
Great, Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
British Gas unable to carry out work. The guys were great and professional and were very prompt.
Ravi, Surrey27/09/2017
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service and very efficient.
Alex, London07/09/2017
Professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richmond park plumber installed a new boiler and radiators. Excellent service.highly recommended
Liams9304/09/2017
Professional approach.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Central heating problem solved in 1 hour - Thermostat signal weak. Plumber arrived that morning when phoned.
Norman, Surrey13/02/2017
Prompt response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept in touch by phone when delayed by another job. Fitted new bath taps & new shower. Very competent and efficient service.
Angela, Surrey25/11/2016
A satisfied new customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader quickly identified source of problem and dealt with it professionally and quickly. Very polite and tidy.
Ian, Middlesex25/11/2016
Decent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded quickly to call, diagnosed problem, acquired replacement tap fast and cheaper than manufacturer quoted to me and installed it well, at reasonable charge. Called back promptly to fix minor complaint.
Happy Customer07/10/2016
Smell investigation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and helpful. Would recommend to others and will use again.
Jason, Surrey08/09/2016
Timely & complete
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always efficient. They arrived with all the parts and tools and completed the job as discussed. Overall very pleased.
John, London24/08/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim is a very friendly and competent young man. Whenever we have needed his skill, he has responded quickly and completed the job in a highly satisfactory manner. I am very happy to recommend him.
Janet, London19/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Richmond Plumbers for a few years now and I have always had a prompt response and extremely efficient service. Which is needed for a Nursery School always. Caring and very professional and I would highly recommend them.
Janet, London18/08/2016
Great Work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim and Jordan fitted a new central heating system and new bathroom in my home. I was very happy with the work completed and would recommend them to other customers. They were quick and efficient when they had to come back to resolve an issue, and also very tidy with their work. Great job and great quality work!
Jim, London12/06/2016
Really Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came and fixed a leak I had in the garage, later that same evening he called to check if it was still ok and to make sure all was going well, which I found to be very thoughtful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/06/2016
Very throrough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Tim fix my toilet and have then had him back many times for lots of other jobs for me. He was always quick to repsond and nothing was a problem. Would fully recommend!
Anonymous , London02/02/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I work for a Letting and Management company and Tim does all our plumbing/boiler work. He is wonderful, professional, on time and has never let me down on a job. I would highly recommend him.
Di, London16/02/2015