We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

RJR Installations

Default profile image

4.9

44 Reviews

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

RJR Installations is a sole-trader enterprise, based in and around Hertfordshire. I specialise in kitchen and bathroom/wetroom installations and refurbishments.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

Customer reviews

4.9
44 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
More very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The third occasion that Richard has done general property maintenance work for me, this time outdoors he took down a decrepit wooden shed and removed it completely from site. A very tidy conclusion was achieved of work well done. Whilst here he also looked at an issue with my bathroom shower screen and has also repaired that. Richard is a competent and considerate fitter and good at resolving problems.
Sheila, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We own a listed property in which the kitchen needed complete renovation. The building suffered from significant damp and was not easy to work with. Richard completely gutted the original room, back to brick in some places. He fitted a new damp course and oversaw plastering and new electric supply installation. Richard installed a new tiled heated floor, all of the utilities and kitchen furniture to a very high standard. At all times during the work Richard was very professional, asking about our preferences and giving advice where necessary. He was patient with us as we refined the build and kept everywhere clean and tidy. All in all we are very happy with his work and would happily recommend him to anybody looking to improve their property.
Apple Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
Attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard is polite, conscientious, professional and trustworthy. He communicated throughout the work he completed on my kitchen. I would not hesitate to recommend or use RJR Installations again in the future. My Kitchen and tiled floors were fitted to a very high standard, I'm really pleased with the work, which has been completed to a great deal of attention to detail.
Pabloh Posted on 29/05/2016 , work completed 29/05/2016
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very pleased with the end results for a somewhat fiddly and bespoke job. The work was carried out to an extremely high standard, with great communication, consideration, and attention to detail throughout. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend/use again.
Debbie Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
Attention to detail at a reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard provides a first class service and carries out all work to a high standard.
D912929843 Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard proved to be a thoughtful and competent fitter. A lot of practical household issues are now very well resolved for me. I would definitely recommend his work.
Happy Customer Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoughtful approach to a range of jobs, from small repairs to full bathroom refit, which has given me the end results I wanted. Very considerate in use of premises, with thorough cleaning and tidiness and very good on communication.
Sara, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/12/2015 , work completed 29/12/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmanship, tidiness and communication were all excellent. We would not hesitate to recommend or use RJR Installations again in the future. Our family and ensuite bathrooms were refitted to a high standard, we were extremely pleased.
Jan, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/10/2015 , work completed 26/10/2015
Exceptional Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great vision, great ideas, excellent finish. All round top quality company. The best.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/05/2015 , work completed 08/05/2015
Fabulous work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were so pleased with the fabulous job that Richard did refurbing our bathroom, he came back a year later to transform our kitchen. Always showed up when he said he would and meticulously tidied up at the end of every day - invaluable with young children around. A real perfectionist - we cannot speak highly enough of him. Thank you
CMR401577197 Posted on 09/04/2015 , work completed 09/04/2015