We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

RJR Installations

Default profile image

4.9

50 Reviews

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

RJR Installations is a sole-trader enterprise, based in and around Hertfordshire. I specialise in kitchen and bathroom/wetroom installations and refurbishments.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Attention to detail at a reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard provides a first class service and carries out all work to a high standard.
D912929843 Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard proved to be a thoughtful and competent fitter. A lot of practical household issues are now very well resolved for me. I would definitely recommend his work.
Happy Customer Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoughtful approach to a range of jobs, from small repairs to full bathroom refit, which has given me the end results I wanted. Very considerate in use of premises, with thorough cleaning and tidiness and very good on communication.
Sara, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/12/2015 , work completed 29/12/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmanship, tidiness and communication were all excellent. We would not hesitate to recommend or use RJR Installations again in the future. Our family and ensuite bathrooms were refitted to a high standard, we were extremely pleased.
Jan, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/10/2015 , work completed 26/10/2015
Exceptional Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great vision, great ideas, excellent finish. All round top quality company. The best.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/05/2015 , work completed 08/05/2015
Fabulous work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were so pleased with the fabulous job that Richard did refurbing our bathroom, he came back a year later to transform our kitchen. Always showed up when he said he would and meticulously tidied up at the end of every day - invaluable with young children around. A real perfectionist - we cannot speak highly enough of him. Thank you
CMR401577197 Posted on 09/04/2015 , work completed 09/04/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, thorough, courteous, very tidy, lots of communication & could not be happier with service received.
Samantha, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/02/2015 , work completed 27/02/2015
A complicated job well executed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the planning, design and build of our wet room. RJR installations were helpful and considerate at all times and were the cleanest/tidiest contractors we have ever engaged! We would be very happy to use them for other building projects.
Jerry, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/02/2015 , work completed 09/02/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, will certainly use Richard again. A very tidy worker who cleans up meticulously behind himself, a professional job. Thank You.
Linda, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/02/2015 , work completed 02/02/2015
Pretty good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used RJR Installations for my bathroom and wet room. Richard was pretty good. If time is an issue then there could be a problem. Overall I am happy to recommend RJR.
Tarupatel Posted on 30/06/2014 , work completed 30/06/2014