We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Rosewood Electrical Ltd

Profile thumb rwlogo

5.0

14 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Rosewood Electrical provide a friendly and reliable service at very competitive prices in the Hampshire area.
We pride ourselves on a job well done and carry out work to an extremely high standard for all our customers. Our engineers maintain a helpful and enthusiastic attitude from the start to the finish of every job.

Our work is carried out in a professional and courteous manner, we firmly believe that customer satisfaction is our most important consideration.

Rosewood Electrical are available all week including Saturdays and Sundays to take phone calls and are always happy to help. The company is managed by Lewis and Jack who have a wide range of experience in the electrical industry.

We specialise in spot lighting installations, using laser technology to achieve the perfect finish.

Rosewood Electrical can provide a service for all your electrical needs including:

Rewires
Fuse board changes
New builds
Lighting solutions
Testing, Inspection and Certification
Fault finding
Additions

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electric Showers
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Plastering

    • Flat ceilings
    • Plastering
    • Coving
    • Rendering
    • Screeding and dry lining
    • Skimming
  • Smart Homes

    • Home Cinema
    • Automated home audio

Customer reviews

5.0
14 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Garden decking lighting.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and friendly firm. Arrived exactly on time and work only took a couple of hours. No mess at all even though they drilled through a main wall for cabling. Lights look fantastic at night. I highly recommend this firm as nothing is too small. They are eager to help and communicated well. I will definitely use them again.
Phillip, Hampshire Posted on 16/08/2017 , work completed 16/08/2017
Installation of External Lights
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed with the initial response from my phone call and the prompt attendance for the estimate. The electrician came at the time promised and completed the work with the day. Thank you so much.
John, Hampshire Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
Replacement central heating thermostat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick service, friendly and efficient
Frances, Hampshire Posted on 13/08/2017 , work completed 13/08/2017
Installing Garden Lights
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good ability, efficient and happy to give me a range of quotes for different levels of complexity which involved Jack doing quite a lot of research for me, but not being at all upset when I made a decision to go for something simpler and cheaper.
Jane, Hampshire Posted on 09/07/2017 , work completed 09/07/2017
Supply of specialist bulbs for veterinary lighting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service provided. Going above and beyond to find the correct bulbs and get them to us quickly. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future and would definitely recommend.
Katherine, Hampshire Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Full electrical install in a new build home
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, friendly guys. They gave great advice before works started and were professional throughout. The standard of work was brilliant. They worked very well with other trades on site and everything was organised properly. Couldn't be happier.
Ed, Hampshire Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Rosewood on a few occasions and their service is brilliant. They make and keep appointments, provide a full written quote. Staff are professional, polite and helpful. I would highly recommend them.
Karen, Hampshire Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally satisfactory
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Electrical survey
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Literally cannot fault this company. On time, courteous, good value for money. Would definitely use again.
Dan, Hampshire Posted on 01/04/2017 , work completed 01/04/2017
Replaced bathroom light.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Sandy, Hampshire Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Full electrical installation test & inspect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joel and Scott arrived on time as agreed and, after negotiating the dog, got straight on with what they needed to do. They worked around me as I was working from home that day and were very good about me being on the phone etc. They got around the house, got to everything they needed to and help me move stuff around and get back to access. After they left, you wouldn't have known they had been. Excellent work.
Mike, Hampshire Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Connecting new single oven & hob
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jack came out very quickly to quote for this job and could fit us in very quickly. Very friendly guy, gave great advice for some other projects around the house. Would highly recommend.
Emily, Hampshire Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Excellent work carried out with skill and care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rosewoood Electrical installed smoke and heat alarms in our property, both house and garage. The work was carried out promptly, efficiently and to a high standard. The price charged was fair and reasonable. Highly recommended.
Garfield Posted on 11/09/2016 , work completed 11/09/2016
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional service from initial point of contact through to job completion. Good value.
Andrew, Hampshire Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016