We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

RSD Electrical

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb rsd logo

4.9

62 Reviews

About

We are fully qualified electricians covering all aspects of electrical installation. We offer outstanding service for all of your Electrical needs throughout South Wales. Our high standard of commitment to service is identical whether the assignment is big or small. We aim to leave you with complete satisfaction.

We aim to create an atmosphere of great understanding with our customers, forging a close bond between us and them giving them an assurance of having received a reliable, impartial and professional service, having placed great emphasis on high quality and outstanding customer care.

You can be confident our fully qualified, knowledgeable and certified electricians will undertake a wide-ranging variety of electrical tasks giving you the best solution based on your needs.

We are:

NICEIC Approved Contractor
NICIEIC Domestic Installer
Trustmark Government Endorsed Standards
CHAS The Contractors Health and Safety Scheme
Which? Trusted Trader of the Month June 2016

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Alarm installation
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
  • More Services

    • we carry out all aspects of electrical installation.

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
62 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Pleasant & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and work efficiently done.
Jane, West Glamorgan24/02/2017
The trader replied (on 16/03/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Jane.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reece responded promptly to my initial enquiry. He provided a very fair quote for the work required. When he and his colleague came to do the job, they were very polite and efficient. On completion they left the work area clean. I would have no hesitation in using them again. Highly recommended.
Derek, West Glamorgan23/02/2017
The trader replied (on 06/03/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review Derek, it was a pleasure to work for you.
Totally professional & very helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader, Reece, was extremely professional giving accurate information about estimates, and carrying out the work agreed very efficiently. Reece and his colleague were very helpful in giving clear detail about the technical aspect of the work , even offering to clear up at the end. They were willing to go beyond their brief in fitting bulbs in another room and giving safety advice.
Declan, West Glamorgan23/02/2017
The trader replied (on 18/11/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Declan, we are glad to hear that you are happy with the service provided.
Extremely happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, efficient, considerate & tidy. Would definitely recommend RSH Electrical Services.
Debbie, West Glamorgan17/02/2017
The trader replied (on 06/03/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review Debbie.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional.
Rob, West Glamorgan15/02/2017
The trader replied (on 06/03/2017)
Thank you for this review Rob.
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service, provided advice as well as carrying out the work. It's so good to use a small local business that is professional and trustworthy.
Ros, West Glamorgan09/02/2017
The trader replied (on 06/03/2017)
We are glad that you are happy with the service RSD Electrical Services provided and would like thank you for taking the time to write this review.
Trusted trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional & very polite. I would recommend Reece and his business partner for an excellent & efficient job. Very trustworthily they will go from strength to strength.
Sharon, West Glamorgan01/02/2017
The trader replied (on 12/02/2017)
Thank you for this great review Sharon, we are glad that you are pleased with the service.
Very polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, respectful and efficient. Would certainly contact the company again and would recommend the company to my friends and neighbours.
Rita, West Glamorgan11/01/2017
The trader replied (on 12/02/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review Rita, hope to hear from you in the future. Best wishes.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called RSD Electrical the previous week before work completed, arranged date/time. Installer was prompt & professional. Installed item & left premises after testing.
Ian, West Glamorgan09/01/2017
The trader replied (on 12/02/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review Ian.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would have no hesitation in recommending them and will certainly be using their services again.
James, West Glamorgan19/12/2016
The trader replied (on 12/02/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review James.