We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

RSD Electrical

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb rsd logo

4.9

62 Reviews

About

We are fully qualified electricians covering all aspects of electrical installation. We offer outstanding service for all of your Electrical needs throughout South Wales. Our high standard of commitment to service is identical whether the assignment is big or small. We aim to leave you with complete satisfaction.

We aim to create an atmosphere of great understanding with our customers, forging a close bond between us and them giving them an assurance of having received a reliable, impartial and professional service, having placed great emphasis on high quality and outstanding customer care.

You can be confident our fully qualified, knowledgeable and certified electricians will undertake a wide-ranging variety of electrical tasks giving you the best solution based on your needs.

We are:

NICEIC Approved Contractor
NICIEIC Domestic Installer
Trustmark Government Endorsed Standards
CHAS The Contractors Health and Safety Scheme
Which? Trusted Trader of the Month June 2016

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Alarm installation
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
  • More Services

    • we carry out all aspects of electrical installation.

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
62 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
RSD installed and tested a new consumer unit for us. They were prompt and efficient and thoroughly tested everything before leaving, informing us of the unknown circuit within the system. They were clear on pricing and maintained good communication with us throughout. We were very happy with their work.
Lewis18/04/2018
Great work and advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can thoroughly recommend Reece and his team for their excellent work and advice. They are very professional in their work and left the house clean and tidy.
Paul Phillips26/03/2018
Late call out, found fault and fixed very quickly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reece was polite and fixed the fault very quickly, also recommended some safety changes we need to make. Excellent service , highly recommend.
Llinos McVicar07/11/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review Llinos, we are glad that you were happy with the service we provided.
Great work, clean and nice guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the job these guys did. They were friendly and helpful and went out of their way to talk to me about what would need doing. The job was a bit unusual because I was hanging vintage lights, but they are all working well. The guys were all helpful and cleaned after themselves without any prompting. I would definitely use them again.
yoney3226/10/2017
The trader replied (on 18/11/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you were happy with the service provided and look forward to hearing from you in future with any further work.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Gwynneth, West Glamorgan20/10/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
Thank you for this review Gwynneth.
RSD Electrical Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Reece arrived promptly to give us quotes on several jobs for us. His quote arrived the same day. His quote was detailed into what we needed done and we knew we wouldn't be ripped off by him. He offered to do the work several days later, when they arrived, they did an excellent job putting up new lighting, renewing fuse box and fixing kitchen cupboard lighting. They were very friendly and helpful and met my high expectations. Received the invoice the following day which was readjusted to a cheaper price as Work was cheaper than expected - very honest service. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family and use this company again.
Kate Sketty19/10/2017
The trader replied (on 18/11/2017)
Thank you for this amazing review Kate. At RSD Electrical Services we pride ourselves on our quality workmanship and excellent customer service. We are glad to hear that we met your high expectations and look forward to hearing from you in future.
Good quailty and on the ball
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all our lights fitted for our new home, Reece turned up when we needed him, overcame poor products from a different retailer and left us with a great result. Will always use him in future for any electrical work.
Karrim Rabi-laleh25/09/2017
The trader replied (on 18/11/2017)
Thank you for writing this review Karrim. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, thorough job.
Elizabeth, West Glamorgan01/09/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
Thank you for this review Elizabeth.
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the prompt call out, good inspection to find fault. Fault quickly dealt with, work neat and tidy, all efficiently done. Most certainly to be recommended. Also very polite.
Margaret, West Glamorgan21/08/2017
The trader replied (on 18/11/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Margaret. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the service provided.
Brilliant work-very considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrive on time (10 mins early). Wore foot protector over shoes. Cleaned up when he left. I am over fussy, but could not find no fault. Very reasonable.
Lynda, West Glamorgan03/08/2017
The trader replied (on 18/11/2017)
Thank you for this review Lynda.
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came to assess the job but did it immediately. They were quick, clean & explained what they had done in order to complete the work. Very efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/07/2017
The trader replied (on 18/11/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review.
Professional, Polite and Efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend this company highly enough. We called Reece to sort out two small jobs for us. He was prompt contacting us and then visiting to give us a quote. His quote was good and we knew we wouldn't be ripped off by him. He offered to sort out the issues that day and duly arrived later and did an excellent job. We have just moved to the area and I will definitely be contacting Reece if we need electrical services in the future. It's rare to find such a pleasant and polite tradesman who you can trust and is extremely competent. Thank you Reece.
Chris Harrington19/07/2017
The trader replied (on 18/11/2017)
Thank you for this great review Chris. At RSD Electrical Services we pride ourselves on quality workmanship and excellent customer service, we are glad to hear that you are happy with the service provided. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Security System Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and professional service from this company. Came on time to do a survey of the works and came up with good suggestions to meet my needs. Submitted the quote within 48 hours and completed the works within 2 weeks. Very polite and courteous, cleaned up as they went and kept me updated on progress and consulted with me on any ideas. They even tolerated my very demanding dog. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Cobb16/06/2017
The trader replied (on 18/11/2017)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with the service provided by RSD Electrical Services. Thank you for taking the time to write this review Andrew, we look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Brilliant job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and professional-arrived in less than 1 hour after phoning. Very polite and helpful-even going to buy a new oven and get a brilliant "black Friday" deal. Very efficient and new his work well. Advised on the best thing to do as old oven had broken. showed us how to use the brilliant new oven. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helen, West Glamorgan29/04/2017
The trader replied (on 18/11/2017)
Thank you for this review Helen, we are glad to hear you are happy with the service provided and look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Recommended electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A full explanation given about what the job entailed. The work was carried out quickly, and with the minimum of disruption. Everything was left clean, neat and tidy. Excellent work, by a very helpful person.
Pauline, West Glamorgan20/04/2017
The trader replied (on 18/11/2017)
We are glad to hear that you were happy with the work carried out by RSD Electrical Services. Thank you for this review Pauline.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had to get a full electrical testing and inspection completed at short notice on my house in order to rent it. Reece did this within 2 days of me speaking to him. He is extremely professional and did a great job. I will ask him to do any future work.
Ben, South Glamorgan19/04/2017
The trader replied (on 18/11/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Ben, we are glad to hear that you are happy with the service we provided.
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good quote for the job. Turned up bang on time, did the work very quickly. Cleaned up the small bit of mess and was very professional. Will use this firm in future.
Paul, West Glamorgan18/04/2017
The trader replied (on 18/11/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Paul. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Of the four contractors from whom I asked for quotes, only RSD provided a detailed list of work, individually priced. All work necessary to provide an electrical installation condition report was identified. When additional work became necessary, the reasons were fully explained to me. This work was done at a modest price. A very professional contractor whom I strongly recommend.
John, West Glamorgan04/04/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
Thank you for this great review John. We are glad to hear that you were happy with the service provided.
Recommended 100%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found RSD Electrical through Trusted Traders and are really pleased that we did. Reece and his colleagues have done a variety of work for us over the last few months and on every occasion we have found them all to be professional, friendly and hardworking. All of the work they have done is to an excellent standard and we are delighted with everything that has been done. Reece manages all the business/communication side of things extremely well and pricing was fair and completely transparent. We have already recommended Reece to a friend and would do so again without hesitation. RSD Electrical really are a great example of what anyone would want a Trusted Trader to be.
jpdoughty19/03/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the service we provided and look forward to assisting you with any electrical projects you have in the future.
Efficient & hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, hardworking and friendly. They arrived exactly when they said they would, worked solidly with only a short lunch break. They worked in a tidy manner working both inside and outside the property.
Sarah, West Glamorgan14/03/2017
The trader replied (on 16/03/2017)
It was a pleasure to work for you Sarah! Thank you for taking the time to write this review.
Pleasant & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and work efficiently done.
Jane, West Glamorgan24/02/2017
The trader replied (on 16/03/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Jane.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reece responded promptly to my initial enquiry. He provided a very fair quote for the work required. When he and his colleague came to do the job, they were very polite and efficient. On completion they left the work area clean. I would have no hesitation in using them again. Highly recommended.
Derek, West Glamorgan23/02/2017
The trader replied (on 06/03/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review Derek, it was a pleasure to work for you.
Totally professional & very helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader, Reece, was extremely professional giving accurate information about estimates, and carrying out the work agreed very efficiently. Reece and his colleague were very helpful in giving clear detail about the technical aspect of the work , even offering to clear up at the end. They were willing to go beyond their brief in fitting bulbs in another room and giving safety advice.
Declan, West Glamorgan23/02/2017
The trader replied (on 18/11/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Declan, we are glad to hear that you are happy with the service provided.
Extremely happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, efficient, considerate & tidy. Would definitely recommend RSH Electrical Services.
Debbie, West Glamorgan17/02/2017
The trader replied (on 06/03/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review Debbie.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional.
Rob, West Glamorgan15/02/2017
The trader replied (on 06/03/2017)
Thank you for this review Rob.
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service, provided advice as well as carrying out the work. It's so good to use a small local business that is professional and trustworthy.
Ros, West Glamorgan09/02/2017
The trader replied (on 06/03/2017)
We are glad that you are happy with the service RSD Electrical Services provided and would like thank you for taking the time to write this review.
Trusted trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional & very polite. I would recommend Reece and his business partner for an excellent & efficient job. Very trustworthily they will go from strength to strength.
Sharon, West Glamorgan01/02/2017
The trader replied (on 12/02/2017)
Thank you for this great review Sharon, we are glad that you are pleased with the service.
Very polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, respectful and efficient. Would certainly contact the company again and would recommend the company to my friends and neighbours.
Rita, West Glamorgan11/01/2017
The trader replied (on 12/02/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review Rita, hope to hear from you in the future. Best wishes.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called RSD Electrical the previous week before work completed, arranged date/time. Installer was prompt & professional. Installed item & left premises after testing.
Ian, West Glamorgan09/01/2017
The trader replied (on 12/02/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review Ian.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would have no hesitation in recommending them and will certainly be using their services again.
James, West Glamorgan19/12/2016
The trader replied (on 12/02/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review James.
His usual excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing is ever too much for this young electrician. He combines excellent technical skills and very professional customer service skills and does not seek to overcharge or carry out unnecessary work. Honest and reliable - have often left him to work in my home in my absence - couldn't be better!
David, West Glamorgan05/12/2016
The trader replied (on 14/08/2016)
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review David.
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
RSD Electrical were a pleasure to deal with. Excellent work. They even brought a lady with them to clean up the mess after doing a complete re-wire. I definitely recommend this company. He will be wiring our new kitchen and bathroom next year.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/10/2016
The trader replied (on 18/11/2017)
Thank you for this review.
Electricity supply to garden workshop
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reece is very easy to deal with. Always arrived on time and the quality of the work was very good. Costs were clear and reasonable.
Peter Caulfield 13/10/2016
The trader replied (on 03/01/2017)
Thank you for your review Peter.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service, polite, quick, and explained all that they were doing and why.
Keith, West Glamorgan12/09/2016
The trader replied (on 03/01/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Keith.
Polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Works were carried out whilst away on holiday. RSD Electrical can be trusted to have access to your property and you can come back as it no one had been in the house. Polite mannered, knowledgeable, professional and value for money. I would recommend RSD to anyone. Good communication and a job well done.
Lisa, Dyfed10/09/2016
The trader replied (on 03/01/2017)
Thanks for this great review Lisa, we hope you had a great holiday and are glad to hear that you are happy with the works carried out.
Excellent work completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rhys was punctual, efficient, hardworking and did a great job of tidying up after himself. Very pleased with the work completed.
Gwen, West Glamorgan05/09/2016
The trader replied (on 03/01/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Gwen, we are glad to hear that you are pleased with the works.
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, friendly, professional and very hard working. Tidied up and cleaned at the end of the job. We were very impressed and wouldn't hesitate to use Reece again in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/08/2016
The trader replied (on 14/08/2016)
It is always our aim to keep our customers happy, by not only our work but how we treat and respect your property. Thank you for leaving this review John.
Great service for a quick callout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My tenant had an issue with the circuit breaker tripping constantly. After trying a few obvious things, I gave Reece a call. It was after 6pm but he was there within an hour. The problem was easily sorted (a dodgy power cord on one of the appliances) and while he was there he also sorted out a separate issue with some light switches. Both my tenant and I found Reece approachable and friendly. His fees were very reasonable and I'll definitely be giving him a call should I have any problems in the future.
jonpb8209/08/2016
The trader replied (on 14/08/2016)
Thank you for your feedback John, we understand how frustrating it can be when there are problems in rented property's, and that they need to be resolved as quickly as possible. Happy to be of service. Best wishes, Reece.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
RSD Electrical did a clean fast job finding the fault with my electric. I highly recommend them.
Stephen, West Glamorgan08/08/2016
The trader replied (on 03/01/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Stephen.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job, finished on time to the quoted price. Would use again anytime.
Brian, West Glamorgan03/08/2016
The trader replied (on 14/08/2016)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Brian.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Eirlys, West Glamorgan03/08/2016
The trader replied (on 14/08/2016)
Thanks for your review Eirlys.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the quote to the end of job, Reece was very professional & understanding. The work carried out was excellent & he cleaned up all the mess. He cost me a packet of chocolate biscuits & 2 cups of tea.
Royston, West Glamorgan01/08/2016
The trader replied (on 14/08/2016)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, this often happens when i take my eye of James for two minutes. Best wishes, Reece.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
RSD Electrical. Gave us a prompt & professional service and I would certainly employ them again.
Brian, West Glamorgan26/07/2016
The trader replied (on 14/08/2016)
Thank you for the positive feedback Brian.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reece Davies arrived on time, was professional and friendly. He carried out the work efficiently, cleaning after himself. The job was very neat and tidy, I was very pleased. Reece consulted me and explained what he was doing and why. He also provided a clear, written quotation with a fair price. Very pleased.
Andrea, West Glamorgan22/07/2016
The trader replied (on 14/08/2016)
I am delighted to see you are pleased with the work I carried out. I feel it is important that the customer understands what we are doing and why we are doing it. Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Best wishes, Reece.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reece is very prompt and helpful. Very tidy worker. Definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/07/2016
The trader replied (on 03/01/2017)
Thank you for this review.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, efficient, and did a first-rate professional job, on time as promised. Will certainly use him again, and would recommend him.
Neil, West Glamorgan11/07/2016
The trader replied (on 14/08/2016)
Thank you for leaving this review Neil, we look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Excellent professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reece installed some new lights and switches in our house today. He arrived at the appointed time and was meticulous in his preparation to ensure that there was little mess associated with the work. The work was completed quickly and efficiently. As a bonus, Reece offered to put up a picture for us on a wall where there was a hidden cable. Good job Reece!
jansc7408/07/2016
The trader replied (on 14/08/2016)
We are always happy to hear positive feedback and we are more than happy to go the extra mile for our customers. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend. A pleasure to have someone in your home to appreciate and respect it and so clean and tidy.
Margaret, West Glamorgan19/05/2016
The trader replied (on 14/08/2016)
Thank you for your feedback Margaret, glad to hear you are happy with our services.
Commercial premise rewire
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted RSD Electrical to do some rewiring in my shop, I was very impressed with all aspects of the service provided by Reece, including the workmanship, the price and the prompt service. I have already contacted RSD to do my next project which will be a full cctv installation and it is a weight off my mind that Reece will be doing the work. Delighted, can't recommend highly enough !
JonH7306/05/2016
The trader replied (on 25/05/2016)
Thanks for taking the time to write this review John, I look forward to the next project, Speak soon.
Great response and customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Reece for advice (which I rate as 5*) after finding him on Which? Reece conducted an electrical inspection for me on a property I am buying - he was fast, professional, clear and the work he has suggested and its pricing was good value.
92680358329/04/2016
The trader replied (on 01/05/2016)
Thanks for taking the time to write this review Chris, I am glad I could help and if there is anything else you may need advice on in the future don't hesitate to give me a call. Thanks again and I hope you have a lovely bank holiday weekend.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the outset this trader's professionalism was remarkable. It pleased me that he took the time to explain things clearly and when he worked he didn't stop.
Henry, West Glamorgan21/04/2016
The trader replied (on 25/05/2016)
Thanks for your review Henry.
Melted Socket
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Checked Which? Trusted Traders for an electrician, found RSD Electrical and arranged a call out. Reese arrived exactly on time, repaired the socket and carried out the necessary system and safety checks. Reese is a very friendly and polite young man and a pleasure to talk to. I am pleased to recommend Reese as a competent electrician and who is to be congratulated on achieving the Which? Trusted Trader status so early in his career. He is also the only electrician with this accolade within many miles.
Jed194605/04/2016
The trader replied (on 05/04/2016)
Thanks for taking the time to write this extremely detailed and positive review Gerry. I am glad to help, and if you ever need me in the future I am a phone call away. Many thanks, Reece.
Efficient professional care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been most impressed with the work carried out and the advice received - very reliable, would certainly use them again and have no hesitation in recommending.
Carol, West Glamorgan04/04/2016
The trader replied (on 01/05/2016)
Thanks for your great review Carol, I am glad to hear you like your new extension and I wish you the very best in the future.
Very professional & friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At my age, 82 years old, acquiring a trader who provides a good service and is trustworthy can be a daunting task. However as soon as Reece arrived and only being a few minutes in his company I felt he was a trustworthy person. This proved to be the case. I can honestly recommend him highly.
Alan, West Glamorgan31/03/2016
The trader replied (on 01/05/2016)
Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review, we wish you the best of luck in the continuation of decorating your home. Have a good bank holiday weekend Alan and thanks again.
Call Out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Reese from RSD Electrical as all of my power tripped off, he attended within an hour of my call and diagnosed the problem right away. He was very professional and explained the problem clearly and corrected it the same day. He even wore shoe coverings to protect my new carpet which I appreciated. Would recommend him.
Alan D Thomas24/03/2016
The trader replied (on 03/04/2016)
Thanks for taking the time to write this Alan! Always happy to help.
Electrical sockets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rhys helped us out big time after being let down by another tradesman. He stepped in and added a number of sockets to an understairs cupboard being transformed into a utility room. The job was completed diligently , professionally and in the perfect timescale to allow us to complete the project in the timescales we needed. Without Rhys help this would not have been possible. I would have no hesitation in recommending Rhys to anyone in the future or using him again myself.
Gjlee924/03/2016
The trader replied (on 03/04/2016)
Thank you for you review, It is much appreciated. Glad I could help.
Quality Tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called RSD Electrical regarding some outside garden lights, Reece came out the same day to give me a quotation. He is a young but professional guy who gave an excellent service throughout. I was very impressed by the service provided and would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Roy.Walsh23/03/2016
The trader replied (on 23/03/2016)
Thank you for this review Roy, glad to have been of service and good luck with decorating the rest of your house.
Full Re-Wire
Customer Service
Quality
Value
RSD electrical completed a full re-wire for me recently to a high standard. Very professional and prompt service I'll definitely use them again.
Owen Hickey22/03/2016
The trader replied (on 23/03/2016)
Thanks for taking the time to write a review Owen, it was a pleasure to have worked for you.
Extremely helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job- Very professional and went beyond what we expected. Would recommend him without hesitation.
Michael, West Glamorgan07/03/2016
The trader replied (on 05/04/2016)
Thanks for taking the time to write this review Michael.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted RSD Electrical as he was recomended by a local plumber. He installed 12 spotlights in my bathroom and I was extremely impressed by his professional manner and his efficiency in getting the job done promptly. I would recommend RSD Electrical and would like to thank Reece for my lovely spotlights.
Charlotte03/03/2016
The trader replied (on 23/03/2016)
Thanks for your review, I look forward to the next project with your kitchen.
RSD electrical
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company , young up and coming electrician, I had a fault in my house this week , I phoned RSD electrical and Reece come out within the hour , great worker clean and tidy, well spoken and honest. Reece was very thorough in his fault finding and explanation. Highly recommended for all industrial, domestic and commercial electrical work.
James east02/03/2016
The trader replied (on 23/03/2016)
Thanks for the great review James! I look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This young man came and done a fantastic, clean & very professional job. Quick, very friendly & trustworthy.
Neil, West Glamorgan15/10/2015
The trader replied (on 03/04/2016)
Thanks for this review Neil!