We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Rugby Double Glazing Ltd -Independent Network Installer

Profile thumb rugby2
4.8

34 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Independent Network have been endorsed for their installer network services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Independent Network direct.

About

Here at Rugby Double Glazing, we are a small firm who aim to provide exceptional customer care, professional service and unrivalled products. We are a trusted installer of the highest quality VEKA windows, doors and conservatories.

All of our windows, doors and conservatories are fitted by our highly trained, skilled, professional installers. Our installations come with Independent Network's 10-year insurance backed guarantee.

About Independent Network
Way back in 1996, when the double-glazing industry was in its infancy, a group of proud, hard-working installers, all using industry-leading VEKA products, came together to form Independent Network. An organisation that would let them prove their commitment to quality, craftsmanship and service that is second-to-none.

What we do

  • Glaziers

  • Double glazing

  • Doors

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Roofers

    • Roof Light
    • Roofline
    • Cladding
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Building construction contractors

    • Porches
    • Canopy
  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • More Services

    • windows
    • window

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
34 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had eight windows, two French doors and a front door replaced and a porch renovated. There was little disruption to us and no mess, the fitters worked swiftly and accurately. The house feels warmer as draughts have been eliminated and we are very pleased with the work done on the porch. We have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 04/12/2020 , work completed 03/12/2020
House Facia re clad and porch glazing plus a new door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote to finish the job was first class. Very helpful, neat tidy on time. we would most certainly use them again and recommend without hesitation.
Bernard and Susan Haddon in Warwickshire Posted on 27/11/2020 , work completed 25/11/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from quotation to survey and fitting. Very pleased with the result and would have already recommended Rugby Double Glazing to a friend.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 25/11/2020 , work completed 13/11/2020
Great experience overall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rugby double glazing have been great from start to finish. It's nice to have a family business supply the units. Simon was very helpful in taking me through options initially in the showroom and was able to answer all of my questions. With the way things are at the moment, they are very busy and it took a bit longer than normal to supply and fit the windows, but definitely worth the wait. When it came to installation, the fitters were punctual and very courteous, and did a really nice and neat job fitting the windows and the large bi-fold door. They then took the time to fully take me through the operation of the various parts of the bi-fold doors. I will be recommending them to any friends that are looking for replacement windows.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 25/11/2020 , work completed 17/11/2020
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
RDG supplied and fitted new windows and doors for my elderly parents, the team were patient and helpful right from the outset. The work was carried out very efficiently, the fitters were very polite and helpful. The house was left clean and tidy allowing my parents to sit back and enjoy their new windows!
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 18/11/2020 , work completed 04/11/2020
Exceptional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional people to deal with and the fitters were quick, polite and extremely good at their jobs, the finishing was perfect, the fitters went above and beyond, making sure everything was perfect before they left. Would definitely recommend, we will be having more work done with this company.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 06/10/2020 , work completed 06/10/2020
Patio door installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service provided by Rugby Double Glazing from order to installation. They have done a great job :)
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 30/09/2020 , work completed 14/09/2020
Professional Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We purchased and had fitted a new front door from Rugby Double Glazing, from the time we had the initial appointment to the time the fitters left, we can only heap praise on the company. Communication was frequent, letting us know what was going on and when. The fitters were excellent and the job went very smoothly.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 25/09/2020 , work completed 25/09/2020
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Splendid job. Fitters very good and from beginning to end. We were extremely satisfied and would recommend.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 21/09/2020 , work completed 21/09/2020
Maine Street, Houlton
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Rugby Double Glazing twice in last 12 months. The whole process from quotation to completion of the job is very efficient and every stage of the process was done on time. The finished product is excellent and would have no hesitation in using Rugby Double Glazing for future needs.
Customer Posted on 17/08/2020 , work completed 17/08/2020