We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Samson Windows

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb samson windows logo

4.9

80 Reviews

About

We are a local company established for over 15 years and overall have more than 20 years experience in the industry.

We pride ourselves on supplying quality products with a genuine and honest service.

We have an outstanding local reputation and the majority of our work (over 73%) comes from recommendation alone.

Whether you need new doors and windows or a sash window we can supply and fit them all.

Visit our website for more details about what we do and then please call us to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
80 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional, excellent installation, clean and tidy work.
Leslie, Berkshire23/12/2016
Professional family run co
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent product & customer service. Used by quite a few of my neighbours. Highly recommended.
H G, Buckinghamshire09/12/2016
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute professionalism from start to finish.
James, Buckinghamshire08/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Samson windows made me bow windows with square leaded lights which transformed the front of my bungalow. They were fast, professional workers who made the minimum of mess and left me with bright airy rooms which have been very much admired.
Patricia, Buckinghamshire06/12/2016
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Samson Windows replaced all our windows (11 including two large bays) and doors (two standard and French windows which Jim designed especially to suit the style of the house) in August 2011. The service was excellent, his team are great and always prepared to do that little bit extra to make sure you are completely satisfied. Five years on everything looks as good, and works as well, as it did when it was first installed. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Sally, South Bucks04/12/2016
Speed and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys arrived on time. Laid out sheets, fitted 3 windows and left before lunchtime. The finish was superb.
Ian, Berkshire28/11/2016
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial enquiry to completed installation, the experience with Samson Windows was first rate. No gimmicks, fast honest advice. Competitive prices and neat and tidy installation.
David, Buckinghamshire10/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Samson Windows, and again I have found them courteous, helpful, professional and reliable.
Angela, Berkshire24/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great advice & then installation
Richard, Berkshire25/08/2016
Recommend Samson Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, trustworthy and very happy with the finished product.
Pascal, Berkshire23/08/2016