We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Samson Windows

Profile thumb samson windows logo

4.9

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a local company established for over 15 years and overall have more than 20 years experience in the industry.

We pride ourselves on supplying quality products with a genuine and honest service.

We have an outstanding local reputation and the majority of our work (over 73%) comes from recommendation alone.

Whether you need new doors and windows or a sash window we can supply and fit them all.

Visit our website for more details about what we do and then please call us to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

Customer reviews

4.9
85 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
John, Berkshire Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good professional job
Kenneth, Berkshire Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice people to deal with. Informative and helpful with choosing the right product. Quality doors, excellent installation. Highly recommended.
R, Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Samson Windows Offered a fair price for a premium product. They were able to install quickly and were efficient on the day. Professional & friendly.
Sophia, Berkshire Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of the windows and workmanship was excellent.
Frank, Berkshire Posted on 24/12/2016 , work completed 24/12/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional, excellent installation, clean and tidy work.
Leslie, Berkshire Posted on 23/12/2016 , work completed 23/12/2016
Professional family run co
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent product & customer service. Used by quite a few of my neighbours. Highly recommended.
H G, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute professionalism from start to finish.
James, Buckinghamshire Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Samson windows made me bow windows with square leaded lights which transformed the front of my bungalow. They were fast, professional workers who made the minimum of mess and left me with bright airy rooms which have been very much admired.
Patricia, Buckinghamshire Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Samson Windows replaced all our windows (11 including two large bays) and doors (two standard and French windows which Jim designed especially to suit the style of the house) in August 2011. The service was excellent, his team are great and always prepared to do that little bit extra to make sure you are completely satisfied. Five years on everything looks as good, and works as well, as it did when it was first installed. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Sally, South Bucks Posted on 04/12/2016 , work completed 04/12/2016