Which? uses cookies to improve our sites and by continuing you agree to our cookies policy

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Sani Pump Services Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb sani pump services logo

4.7

51 Reviews

About

We have been established as approved Saniflo engineers since 1989 in Yorkshire and there isn't anything to do with Saniflo's that we can not do!

Always choose an Approved Saniflo engineer to work on your units as we can guarantee that it will save you money and time in the long run.

Over 27 years working on Saniflo's
Trained Approved and Accredited by Saniflo UK
Fully Qualified General Plumbers
Call us on - 0794 6644023
We cover all LS, HG and WF post codes
We repair and service 90% of Saniflo's with in the one hour call out
Full General Plumbing services at affordable rates
Full Liability Cover on our work - no claims in 20 years
Choose the best we promise you won't be disatisfied
Most work carried out between 9 am and 5 pm
Fixed price call outs we always give you the price before we come out
Full technical support on Saniflo product range
Saniflo guaranteed warranty work
Toilet refurbishment package available

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • More Services

    • saniflo engineers repairs replacements servicing install

Customer reviews

Write a review of Sani Pump Services Ltd

Review title Required field

150 characters maximum

Enter your review

1500 characters maximum

Rate this trader on

By posting a review you are agreeing to our terms & conditions, and review guidelines

Reviews summary

4.7
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.4
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, nice service. Guy, very happy with the work.
Roy, West Yorkshire04/07/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from a local company. Telephoned Friday and got a date for repair on the Monday. John was extremely friendly yet professional and our toilet was repaired very quickly. Would absolutely recommend Sam Pump Services-keep up the great job!!
Amy, North Yorkshire03/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Lawrence, West Yorkshire20/06/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This young man knew what he was doing, quick, efficient, professional, what more can I say. Very pleased. Work done to perfection, tidied up & took old Saniflo away for me.
Susan, West Yorkshire14/06/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, bright young man arrived promptly, worked hard without fuss. No 'Worst Case' or sharp intakes of breath - just happy guy who got on with it. Great result.
Amanda, West Yorkshire08/06/2017
Efficient service & prompt response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sani pump services offered a prompt and personal response with a professional, understanding chat before the job was done. The work was carried out efficiently with no mess and we would not hesitate to use them again.
Stella, North Yorkshire15/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Charming.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/05/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came as soon as we requested. Really impressed with John, very efficient in his work. We will certainly use the Co. again. Highly recommended.
Robert, West Yorkshire05/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast & efficient.
Desiree, West Yorkshire28/04/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, completed job quickly and highlighted problems and what needs to be managed.
Mehboob, West Yorkshire25/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional company. Would highly recommend them.
Steven, West Yorkshire18/04/2017
Excellent staff, professional, good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done v. efficiently and with good communication throughout. Would wholeheartedly recommend this company.
Peter, West Yorkshire18/04/2017
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish we experienced prompt, efficient service. First contact told us Simon would call us back, which he did and arranged for John to contact us. John duly arranged appointment and carried out repair and maintenance. Clean and tidy job and friendly contractor. Well done!
Ian, North Yorkshire28/02/2017
Super job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The young man was prompt, courteous and efficient. Job well done.
Beverley, West Yorkshire14/02/2017
Quick and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, tidy workmanship. Can confidently recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt efficient & informative.
Lesley, West Yorkshire31/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Lots of free advice. Honest and trustworthy. Reassuring.
Debbie, West Yorkshire23/01/2017
Excellent prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Received same day telephone reply to my request posted on website & convenient appointment made. Made telephone contact on day of appointment to make a slight adjustment to time of arrival. Repaired fault & serviced quickly & efficiently. Courteous & professional. Would recommend & use service again.
Dorothy, West Yorkshire15/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am a landlord and deal with a lot of trades people. Extremely impressed with John from Sani Pump. Friendly, efficient & professional. Great job. Will definitely use again and would recommend.
G, West Yorkshire15/12/2016
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was very friendly, we chatted on the phone before & he identified what the problem may be, he was right. There was a problem with the water which he spent a long time trying to identify the source & didn't charge for the extra time. I would recommend him.
Sam, West Yorkshire07/12/2016
Job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response, job done quickly and efficiently. Expensive, but job done as above and as quoted.
Sue, West Yorkshire07/12/2016
Polite and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early. Polite and friendly. Very efficient service. Thank you John.
Kathryn, North Yorkshire06/12/2016
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From opening communication relating to the problem and the engineer arriving, I found them very knowledgeable explaining the problem and, most importantly, sorting it. He arrived exactly on time and did the job without mess within a shorter period of time than what I expected, considering the part had to be taken to a workshop to work on and returned and completed all within 2 house. Great job very happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/12/2016
Prompt, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good.
Happy Customer29/11/2016
Punctual, quick, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John arrived on time, quickly found source of blockage in Saniflo unit. Cleared it and completed job in a half hour. Excellent service.
Colin, West Yorkshire25/10/2016
Above & beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service engineer was punctual, polite & professional. He was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain the problem & how to avoid in future.
Aaron, West Yorkshire12/10/2016
Great knowledge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Valuable information given, job fixed in 10 minutes.
Andrew, West Yorkshire27/09/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jon was efficient, friendly, helpful and worked cleanly and quickly.
John, West Yorkshire20/09/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response. Full of advice that we can DIY as well as efficient job done.
Susan, North Yorkshire15/09/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, sorted out the problem. Offered advice on future use, let no mess. No hesitation in recommending.
C, West Yorkshire12/09/2016
Fantastic job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was polite and did a fantastic job, certainly a job well done and one we do not envy him doing.
John, West Yorkshire07/09/2016
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was professional and friendly. he gave me good advice on caring for the fitting in the future. No hesitation in recommending the company. Five star!
Catherine, West Yorkshire05/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with Sani Pump. John explained everything and corrected the problem quickly and efficiently. Was able to fit in the job on the day I rang and kept me informed about his arrival time.
Melanie, West Yorkshire25/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was prompt, efficient and successful. Wish I'd gone to Sani Pump before. Engineer (John?) was very polite and informative. Would definitely recommend to others.
Phil, West Yorkshire24/08/2016
Brilliant job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service at very short notice - definitely worth recommending.
Ian, West Yorkshire22/08/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair required an extra part. Engineer went extra yard to supply & fit, completing job on first visit.
Ian, Lincolnshire22/08/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon Dunigan was very prompt, quickly diagnosed a problem and rectified it quickly. He was very pleasant, clean and courteous.
Brian, West Yorkshire09/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional
Helen, West Yorkshire28/07/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber was friendly and well organised. He carefully examined the problem before jumping to conclusions and then solved the problem in the most cost & effective manner.
Jim, West Yorkshire27/07/2016
Brilliant customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon from Sani Pump Services Ltd, is the most professional individual that has worked on my house. He went beyond just going through the motions, and kept me fully informed at all stages. A total professional whom I have no reservations about recommending.
Kieran, West Yorkshire12/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional
James, West Yorkshire08/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, prompt, clean & kept work space tidy. Even moved stock out of the way to a safe distance.
Ben, West Yorkshire07/07/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done.
Martin, West Yorkshire16/06/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Prompt response and kept me fully informed regarding progress. A brilliant job!
Ann, West Yorkshire15/06/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came at the time supposed to. V. good professional job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/06/2016
Sani flow toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant workers who are polite and responsive, never had a problem. They gave a suggested time frame and quote and stuck to both
Peter, Yorkshire08/06/2016
Very clear and conise, professional works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Manage sani flow toilets in over 600 properties. Simon's company is the only company we would use. If there is anything we are unsure they cleay explainin everything with penty of information given. Great price, organised invoices, very reliable and trustworthy traders
SB, Leeds08/06/2016
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, trustworthy, friendly service. Would recommend SPSL to anyone. Jon was brilliant! Great customer service.
Paul, North Yorkshire07/06/2016
Fixed sani flow toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I sent a text and within a couple of days somebody came around and fixed it very quick and even picked up my keys from work so I didn't need to be at the propery.
Which? Consumer, Leeds15/03/2016
Prompt, professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company on a number of occasions and cannot fault their service.
Ian, North Yorkshire20/02/2016
Efficient & cheerful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, cheerful services. Problem solved without any mess. A bit expensive but I suppose you pay for quality!
Beth, West Yorkshire09/07/2015