We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Saxon Roofing Limited

Profile thumb soxon roofing

5.0

43 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Saxon roofing is a small, reliable, and friendly roofing company with over 25 years and fully qualified experience in the industry.

From a small repair to a full roof strip we offer a honest and competitive service and all our work is fully guaranteed.

Located in Mossley Hill we can mobilise to any of the Liverpool areas promptly.

Our service includes free no obligation quotations and roof inspection reports.

For more information or assistance or even general advise feel free to contact us. Many Thanks.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Emergency roofing service
    • Chimneys
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • roofing
    • cedral weatherboard
    • dry verges
    • guttering
    • fascia

Customer reviews

5.0
43 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John from Saxon roofing came to repair our church roof of which he did a Wonderful Job. (The Greek Church of St Nicholas) He took photographs before he started to show us the extent of the damage and to show us where the problems where. He then duly repaired everything and took photographs of the finished work. We are very pleased with the work he has done .
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Superb work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and his team did an excellent job of work from the moment they arrived unit they left after a long day, replacing ridge tiles and repairing a section with rotted batons. The roof looks new and is watertight. He and his team took a pride in their work and were polite and courteous, they left our driveway clean and tidy. Would recommend them without hesitation!
Catherine, Merseyside Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Requested John check roof of newly purchased house for problems - he was prompt to reply and come round for inspection and quote. He was thwarted by awful weather, during which the roof leaked quite badly, but despite the weather and being extremely busy he identified the problem and prevented further problems then returned on a Sunday when the weather improved to do the main job. I've found John to be thorough, knowledgeable and very reliable. He takes time to explain what he's doing and discusses options / reasons for doing or not doing work as appropriate. Both he and his team take a genuine interest in their work and give confidence that they are there to do a good job rather than just to make a quick buck....which from recent experience seems increasingly rare. John and his workmates have been a real pleasure to deal with and I would absolutely recommend them.
MoiraG Posted on 20/11/2016 , work completed 20/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Saxon Roofing to friends and family. They are very good, friendly workmen and are very professional. We are very pleased with the work carried out.
Lynn, Merseyside Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
Reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and his young assistant arrived promptly and professionally over the 2 days. The work is excellent and we would have no hesitation recommending Saxon roofing.
Jason, Merseyside Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend very professional and done a perfect job. Showed pictures of his work.
Maria, Merseyside Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
Very happy with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with replacement PVC roof. This was not a straightforward job but John was prepared to find a way to sort our problem out and did brilliant work, leaving the roof as good as new. He was also very helpful sorting some brickwork out that he noticed needed attention. The price he charged for this service was excellent value for money
DCampbell Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Quick, efficient and no fuss.
Claire, Merseyside Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good reliable roofer
Stephen, Merseyside Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stripped and repaired front bay and box gutter - I have had numerous roofers trying to fix this problem Saxon have sorted the job. Very reliable. i have had numerous roofers trying to fix this problem saxon have sorted the job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016