We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Seed Electrical

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb seed

5.0

16 Reviews

About

Established in April 2014, Paul branched out to set up Seed Electrical having worked as part of the development team for his fathers company. After serving my apprenticeship and working there for 22 years, I decided I needed a new challenge and that is how Seed Electrical came to be.

Seed Electrical offer an extensive range of services to the electrical industry which include design services, installation services, testing services and maintenance services.

Paul and his team are committed to bringing each project in on time and to budget. We pride ourselves on their attention to detail and their priority is keeping homes and businesses up and running in a consistently safe environment.

Paul and his electricians provide a professional service 100% of the time. Their domestic, commercial and industrial expertise allows them to provide you with an excellent service every-time.

Seed Electrical are members of NICEIC so all works can be assured and tested to meet the high standards required.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical installations
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations

Customer reviews

5.0
16 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Electrical work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Seed Electrical have worked for us on many occasions, the last being outdoor lighting. Paul is always on time, polite and professional.
Brady15/01/2019
The trader replied (on 26/02/2019)
Always a pleasure working for you Mr Brady, thank-you.
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the recent electrical work. Quick and efficient and respectful of my property. Good communication; written and competitive quote. I would 100% recommend.
Kate H09/01/2019
The trader replied (on 26/02/2019)
Hi Kate, glad your happy with all the work I carried out for you, anything you need please just drop me a line.
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Seed Electrical installed new ring main, lighting circuits and extraction fans on a project. We would highly recommend Seed Electrical due to their professionalism, quality of work and on time delivery. Seed Electrical enhance or reputation as a quality company.
Paul 21/11/2018
The trader replied (on 26/02/2019)
Hi Paul, thanks for your review, always enjoyable working on your projects, looking forward to our next project together soon. Thank-you Pail.
Cooker Hob fixed correctly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The cooker hob was not working as the main cooker on/off switch had melted. Seed were very thorough and whilst replacing this isolator switch checked the wiring and cabling further back which was also damaged and melted They replaced this cable also and we are impressed with the level of the work as we had only noticed the switch and only called them out for that
Toms30/09/2018
The trader replied (on 26/02/2019)
Evening Tom, Thanks for your kind comments, I just fixed that wiring in the nick of time, it was a pleasure working in your home. Regards Paul.
Install of ring pro doorbell
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a ring pro doorbell.
Drew mcgoo04/06/2018
The trader replied (on 26/02/2019)
Hi Andrew, Glad your happy with the installation I carried out with the door bell and all components I installed adjacent to your consumer unit to make the doorbell function correctly. Anything else you need please just drop me a line. Thank-you, Paul.
Good job by Seed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full rewire to our bungalow, and new wiring to the garage, very pleased with the job ,and would recommend Paul to your organisation.
Jeff c06/03/2018
The trader replied (on 26/02/2019)
Evening Jeff, Thanks very much for your review, it was a pleasure working for yourself and your wife rewiring your bungalow. Glad your happy with all the work we carried out. Kind Regards Paul.