We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Serviceteam Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb whichstlogo24hr

4.9

524 Reviews

About

DISCOUNT FOR ALL Which? CUSTOMERS on Gas & Heating, Plumbing, Electrical, Handyman, New Boilers, Safety Certicates & Roofing | 24/7 EMERGENCY OUT OF HOURS.

FINANCE OPTIONS - On new boiler installs - Visit our website for more details or call us to enquire now!

Welcome to Serviceteam where you can find out all about OUR TEAM and see our excellent customer reviews!

Benefit from using our Team of friendly Property Maintenance Engineers with specialties in HEATING, GAS, CENTRAL HEATING, BOILERS, HANDYMAN, BUILDING, ELECTRICAL, PLUMBING, PAINTING & DECORATING AND CAPENTRY. Available 24/7, 365 days a year to tend to your general and emergency needs. 

Serviceteam Ltd are based in Isleworth, Middlesex and cover the London, TW, KT, UB & HA post codes.

Our Loyal customer base love that we have

• Fast Response Times
• Qualified, Vetted & Friendly Engineers
• Clear and easy pricing
• 24hrs Emergency Services
• 5% off booking online

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler installation
  • Electricians

    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Gas installers

  • Air conditioning contractors

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Dishwashers
    • Fridges and freezers
    • Hobs
    • Ovens
    • Tumble dryers
    • Washing machines
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Locksmiths

    • Access control
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Emergency locksmith service
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • UPVC doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Orangeries
  • Smart Homes

    • Home automation
    • Security
    • Automated heating and air conditioning
    • Automated home audio
  • More Services

    • radiators
    • central heating
    • electrical
    • repairs

Customer reviews

4.9
524 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Friendly & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The booking process was straightforward. The plumber came on time, was friendly & professional & has efficiently completed the job without fuss.
Prue, London18/09/2019
Good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service but didn't receive booking slot, had to call on the day to find this out which made making plans tricky.
Rivka, London13/09/2019
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and great service.
Suleman, London12/09/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Suleman, Thank you very much for reviewing our service. We welcome your feedback and hope we will see you again should the need arise in the future. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
could not have been better.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David arrived early in the allocated time slot, was pleasant and knowledgable throughout, gladly answered my questions and did the job (boiler service) quickly and efficiently. Could not have been better.
Christian, London10/09/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Christian, Many thanks for sharing your opinions of the service you received from us and - in particular- your views regarding the engineer who carried out the work. David is an experienced and skilled engineer in whom we place a lot of trust and it is very encouraging when his efforts are rewarded by positive feedback. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful explained everything properly.
Musaed, London10/09/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Musaed, We are grateful for your feedback and unqualified recommendation. Serviceteam aim to deliver a high standard of service - an essential part of which is to keep the customer fully informed of the work being carried out and to provide clear instructions/advice regarding any maintenance issues. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Really knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really knowledgeable. Fixed the problems with my boiler. Gave sound advice. Really friendly engineer and really pleased with the service received today. Thanks David.
Will, London08/09/2019
Simply outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole experience was excellent, from receiving the quote arranging the time and the work carried out. Simply outstanding.
P, Middlesex28/08/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Customer, We are glad you were happy with the quality of service you received and we thank you for taking the trouble to share your experience. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest & efficient
J, Hertfordshire28/08/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Customer, Many thanks for your feedback and recommendation. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Polite & helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was expecting a Pm visit. I turned up at am to find the engineer had already & visited conducted the annual boiler services. Doreen is hard of hearing, but she was more than pleased with the visit & the polite & helpful engineer. Pleas pass on my gratitude to Jade for his approach & helpfulness. We used you last year & will do so next year. Once again thanks for looking after us.
John, London27/08/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear John, Thank you very much for your complimentary review. We value your loyalty to Serviceteam and are glad to hear that Doreen appreciated Jader's courtesy and the quality of service he provided. We look forward to returning next year for your Annual Boiler Service when you will be offered a discount for your continued custom. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumber was efficient and polite. Good work
Dragan, Middlesex27/08/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Dragan Thank you for sharing your favourable impression of Serviceteam. We would welcome the opportunity of working for you again, should the need arise in the future. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk