We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Serviceteam Ltd

Profile thumb whichstlogo24hr
4.9

553 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

PPE, Sanitised & Open for business - Our tradespeople are equipped & ready in response to COVID19

DISCOUNT FOR ALL Which? CUSTOMERS on Gas & Heating, Plumbing, Electrical, Handyman, New Boilers, Safety Certicates & Roofing | 24/7 EMERGENCY OUT OF HOURS.

FINANCE OPTIONS - On new boiler installs - Visit our website for more details or call us to enquire now!

Benefit from using our Team of friendly Property Maintenance Engineers with specialties in HEATING, GAS, CENTRAL HEATING, BOILERS, HANDYMAN, BUILDING, ELECTRICAL, PLUMBING, PAINTING & DECORATING AND CAPENTRY. Available 24/7, 365 days a year to tend to your general and emergency needs. 

Serviceteam Ltd are based in Isleworth, Middlesex and cover the London, TW, KT, UB & HA post codes.

Our Loyal customer base love that we have

• Fast Response Times
• Qualified, Vetted & Friendly Engineers
• Clear and easy pricing
• 24hrs Emergency Services
• 5% off booking online

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler installation
  • Electricians

    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Gas installers

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Dishwashers
    • Fridges and freezers
    • Hobs
    • Ovens
    • Tumble dryers
    • Washing machines
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Locksmiths

    • Access control
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Emergency locksmith service
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • UPVC doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Orangeries
  • Smart Homes

    • Home automation
    • Security
    • Automated heating and air conditioning
    • Automated home audio
  • Waste Disposal

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Garden maintenance
    • Weed control
    • Lawn treatment
    • Hedge trimming
    • Lawn mowing
  • More Services

    • radiators
    • central heating
    • electrical
    • repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
553 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Terrible service ( need new boiler)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just purchased a property . We had the home electrics and boiler checked . We have now moved in Just over a month after the checks were complete. We have come in and 2 lights now don't work and we need an electrician to come and fix them. What is even worse is that the boiler has been leaking for months and has corroded the pipes. It is not safe to use and we now need a new boiler. We trusted this company to give us an honest view of the periphery we were buying and now we have to shell out thousands because of this poor and dishonest work Do not use this company
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/12/2020 , work completed 09/10/2020
The trader replied (on 29/12/2020)
Dear customer, We want to ensure all our clients are 100% satisfied. We have contacted which? to ask for your details so that we can identify your job, however, they have advised that for GDPR reasons you would prefer not to be identified to us. We work hard to make sure every visit goes according to plan, so please contact us so that we can deal with and resolve any issues. Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Good customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service and some small plumbing jobs. Jader was very efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. Price was competitive and great to be able to organise it online.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/12/2020 , work completed 30/11/2020
The trader replied (on 29/12/2020)
Dear Customer, Many thanks for your kind review. Jader is indeed "very efficient". We are pleased you were happy with the service provided and we look forward to supporting you in the years to come. Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Fast efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used service team on occasions to fix boiler thermostat, toilet nor flushing, unblock drain, and most recently fix radiator. These problems upset tenants and they expect a speedy solution. It's easy to book the job. The prices are always reasonable. There is minimal delay between the job booked and the tradesman being on site and the problem is solved - which means happy tenants. I thoroughly recommend this service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/10/2020 , work completed 16/10/2020
The trader replied (on 29/12/2020)
Dear Customer, We are so happy you found our service easy to use and reasonably priced. Look forward to supporting you again soon. Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Resealing shower tray
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast response time After I initially contacted them, and it was a clean and professional job. Friendly and polite plumber. Would recommend highly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/08/2020 , work completed 18/08/2020
The trader replied (on 29/12/2020)
Hi, Thanks so much for the high praise, we are grateful for any recommendations. Glad we could help professionally. Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
A terrible system that leaves total customer dissatisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An Engineer attended, but he was unable to fix toilet as he did not have the ‘Part’, a ‘Donut washer’ and would need to return for a 2nd appointment. This meant, the £114.00 I was charge for a 10 minute appointment ended up down the drain (so to speak). A total waste of money. I was then quoted an additional £349.70 for the repairs. I obviously declined as It made more sense to replace an old toilet rather than pay this amount for repairs. I therefore, declined their quote. I could not make sense of their call-out system If all it meant was to inspect for 10 minutes at a cost of £114 and leave. A total rip-off.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/01/2020 , work completed 07/01/2020
The trader replied (on 04/02/2020)
Dear Jennifer, We are grateful that you have taken the time to contact us regarding your recent experience with Serviceteam, it’s appreciated. Of course, we are extremely disappointed to have received a one-star review from you, as we take great care and pride in the level of customer service we deliver, which can be verified and referred to on our customer feedback platform. The vast majority of cases refer to our professionalism from our site and office-based staff. Whilst we can appreciate your disappointment/frustration that Jader could not complete the repair within the 1st hour, this was due to the replacement parts having to be ordered (on a next day delivery from our supplier). Our business model includes a fully staffed head office, we are VAT registered, have several millions £’s of public insurance liability, offer guarantees for all works completed etc. Comparing us with a one-man band/sole trader we are never going to be cheaper than them, but you do get peace of mind in the unlikely event of something going wrong. I can see that our Customer care team have been in touch with you directly to discuss how we can leave you feeling more satisfied. Kind regards, Serviceteam
Quick diagnostic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good explanation of boiler problem. Would have liked to be given estimated timeframe when fault would be rectified - however I have been asked to wait for a response from office.
Aija, Middlesex Posted on 02/12/2019 , work completed 02/12/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good communication and very quick.
Stuart, London Posted on 19/11/2019 , work completed 19/11/2019
The trader replied (on 29/12/2020)
Hi Stuart Thanks for the feedback we work hard to be ontop of communications so we are extra grateful when it is recognised. Many thanks Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Higley skilled personnel.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly impressed with Seamless service all the way from the initial WhatsApp problem description and call arrangement through to a very polite and knowledgeable engineer visit, who quickly diagnosed the problem and suggested a fix. I would highly recommend both Harry and Stephen and I'm sure the rest of the team are highly skilled personnel. Thank you and I hope your business thrives.
Dan, Berkshire Posted on 15/11/2019 , work completed 15/11/2019
The trader replied (on 29/12/2020)
Hi Dan, Pleased to hear you were happy with our service. We have passed on your feedback to the team. Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Problem solved
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Expensive but problem solved within 48 hours.
Ash, Middlesex Posted on 14/11/2019 , work completed 14/11/2019
The trader replied (on 29/12/2020)
Hi Ash, May thanks for the nice review. We were pleased we were able to resolve your issue so swiflty. Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Friendly and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lighting re-wiring. Stephen arrived within the allotted time. Was friendly and courteous and completed the job expeditiously.
Indi, Middlesex Posted on 14/11/2019 , work completed 14/11/2019
The trader replied (on 29/12/2020)
Hi Indi, Thanks for your review, Stephen is a long-standing member of our electrical team and will be grateful for the nice feedback. Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk