We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Serviceteam Ltd

Profile thumb whichstlogo24hr

4.9

540 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

PPE, Sanitised & Open for business - Our tradespeople are equipped & ready in response to COVID19

DISCOUNT FOR ALL Which? CUSTOMERS on Gas & Heating, Plumbing, Electrical, Handyman, New Boilers, Safety Certicates & Roofing | 24/7 EMERGENCY OUT OF HOURS.

FINANCE OPTIONS - On new boiler installs - Visit our website for more details or call us to enquire now!

Benefit from using our Team of friendly Property Maintenance Engineers with specialties in HEATING, GAS, CENTRAL HEATING, BOILERS, HANDYMAN, BUILDING, ELECTRICAL, PLUMBING, PAINTING & DECORATING AND CAPENTRY. Available 24/7, 365 days a year to tend to your general and emergency needs. 

Serviceteam Ltd are based in Isleworth, Middlesex and cover the London, TW, KT, UB & HA post codes.

Our Loyal customer base love that we have

• Fast Response Times
• Qualified, Vetted & Friendly Engineers
• Clear and easy pricing
• 24hrs Emergency Services
• 5% off booking online

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler installation
  • Electricians

    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Gas installers

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Dishwashers
    • Fridges and freezers
    • Hobs
    • Ovens
    • Tumble dryers
    • Washing machines
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Locksmiths

    • Access control
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Emergency locksmith service
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • UPVC doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Orangeries
  • Smart Homes

    • Home automation
    • Security
    • Automated heating and air conditioning
    • Automated home audio
  • Waste Disposal

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Garden maintenance
    • Weed control
    • Lawn treatment
    • Hedge trimming
    • Lawn mowing
  • More Services

    • radiators
    • central heating
    • electrical
    • repairs

Customer reviews

4.9
540 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional diagnosed problem quickly.
Lai Yin, Middlesex Posted on 30/09/2019 , work completed 30/09/2019
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took a gamble contacting Serviceteam from off the web. It was a gamble that paid off. From my first telephone call they were very helpful and professional. Darren who came to do my job was excellent. I would definitely recommend Serviceteam.
A, Middlesex Posted on 26/09/2019 , work completed 26/09/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent could not be better.
Sandra, London Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Sandra, It is lovely to hear from such a satisfied customer. It is really encouraging to learn that the service could not have been bettered. Thank you for your confidence inspiring review! Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
I would certainly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was scheduled in, all fine, but come the day they had to cancel my slot as the previous job had a gas leak. whilst this was not ideal the team worked for me and promise of a first slot, so I could get to work. Jader was excellent, he did a great job servicing the boiler & replacing a tower radiator for me. I'd certainly recommend.
Shabnam, London Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
Recommend service team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leonardo was polite, professional and very skilled. The job was carried out to a high standard and would definitely recommend and use his and his service team's services again. Thank you!
Diane, Middlesex Posted on 19/09/2019 , work completed 19/09/2019
Friendly & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The booking process was straightforward. The plumber came on time, was friendly & professional & has efficiently completed the job without fuss.
Prue, London Posted on 18/09/2019 , work completed 18/09/2019
Good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service but didn't receive booking slot, had to call on the day to find this out which made making plans tricky.
Rivka, London Posted on 13/09/2019 , work completed 13/09/2019
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and great service.
Suleman, London Posted on 12/09/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Suleman, Thank you very much for reviewing our service. We welcome your feedback and hope we will see you again should the need arise in the future. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
could not have been better.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David arrived early in the allocated time slot, was pleasant and knowledgable throughout, gladly answered my questions and did the job (boiler service) quickly and efficiently. Could not have been better.
Christian, London Posted on 10/09/2019 , work completed 10/09/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Christian, Many thanks for sharing your opinions of the service you received from us and - in particular- your views regarding the engineer who carried out the work. David is an experienced and skilled engineer in whom we place a lot of trust and it is very encouraging when his efforts are rewarded by positive feedback. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful explained everything properly.
Musaed, London Posted on 10/09/2019 , work completed 10/09/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Musaed, We are grateful for your feedback and unqualified recommendation. Serviceteam aim to deliver a high standard of service - an essential part of which is to keep the customer fully informed of the work being carried out and to provide clear instructions/advice regarding any maintenance issues. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk