We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Serviceteam Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb whichstlogo24hr

4.9

524 Reviews

About

DISCOUNT FOR ALL Which? CUSTOMERS on Gas & Heating, Plumbing, Electrical, Handyman, New Boilers, Safety Certicates & Roofing | 24/7 EMERGENCY OUT OF HOURS.

FINANCE OPTIONS - On new boiler installs - Visit our website for more details or call us to enquire now!

Welcome to Serviceteam where you can find out all about OUR TEAM and see our excellent customer reviews!

Benefit from using our Team of friendly Property Maintenance Engineers with specialties in HEATING, GAS, CENTRAL HEATING, BOILERS, HANDYMAN, BUILDING, ELECTRICAL, PLUMBING, PAINTING & DECORATING AND CAPENTRY. Available 24/7, 365 days a year to tend to your general and emergency needs. 

Serviceteam Ltd are based in Isleworth, Middlesex and cover the London, TW, KT, UB & HA post codes.

Our Loyal customer base love that we have

• Fast Response Times
• Qualified, Vetted & Friendly Engineers
• Clear and easy pricing
• 24hrs Emergency Services
• 5% off booking online

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler installation
  • Electricians

    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Gas installers

  • Air conditioning contractors

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Dishwashers
    • Fridges and freezers
    • Hobs
    • Ovens
    • Tumble dryers
    • Washing machines
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Locksmiths

    • Access control
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Emergency locksmith service
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • UPVC doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Orangeries
  • Smart Homes

    • Home automation
    • Security
    • Automated heating and air conditioning
    • Automated home audio
  • More Services

    • radiators
    • central heating
    • electrical
    • repairs

Customer reviews

4.9
524 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the efficiency of David. Did a nice job.
Donald, Middlesex17/10/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Jader is an amiable person and he has carried out the boiler installation professionally and tidily.
Hong Wing, Middlesex16/10/2019
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had to wait until pm, would have preferred am (but doesn't everyone want someone NOW!). The electrician & 1 arrived when they said they would and completed the immediate task expertly, so no risk of danger. They also had good customer service skills. We've used Serviceteam before, we'll use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Dawn, Middlesex15/10/2019
The team are very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stephen completed the job and kept me informed at all times. The service from start to finish was easy to book and the team are very helpful. Will definitely be using Service Team Ltd again.
Aline, London14/10/2019
Workmanship was good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, turned up on time and tidied up after themselves and the workmanship was good!
Celia, London11/10/2019
Can't recommend them enough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A simple booking process, I received a text the evening before with a 3 hour time slot and a text on the appointment day to say the engineer was on his way which can be tracked 'Uber' style, so convenient. Jader arrived (took shoes off) completed the service and on test found a 3 port valve issue (no heating) explained why and how a replacement valve was needed. Jader is extremely knowledgeable imparting sound information. How reassuring to be serviced by a professional engineer (and company). Highly recommend Serviceteam.
G., Middlesex11/10/2019
Very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very happy with the service (speed, quality, communication).
Lana, London11/10/2019
Punctual and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual courteous and friendly and you could not know he had been in the kitchen. A gentle lesson given to me on central heating controls and I didn't feel embarrassed when gently told there's nothing when with my system other than me not correctly using the control panel.
Patrick, London11/10/2019
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took a gamble contacting Serviceteam from off the web. It was a gamble that paid off. From my first telephone call they were very helpful and professional. Darren who came to do my job was excellent. I would definitely recommend Serviceteam.
A, Middlesex26/09/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent could not be better.
Sandra, London20/09/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Sandra, It is lovely to hear from such a satisfied customer. It is really encouraging to learn that the service could not have been bettered. Thank you for your confidence inspiring review! Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Friendly & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The booking process was straightforward. The plumber came on time, was friendly & professional & has efficiently completed the job without fuss.
Prue, London18/09/2019
Good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service but didn't receive booking slot, had to call on the day to find this out which made making plans tricky.
Rivka, London13/09/2019
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and great service.
Suleman, London12/09/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Suleman, Thank you very much for reviewing our service. We welcome your feedback and hope we will see you again should the need arise in the future. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
could not have been better.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David arrived early in the allocated time slot, was pleasant and knowledgable throughout, gladly answered my questions and did the job (boiler service) quickly and efficiently. Could not have been better.
Christian, London10/09/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Christian, Many thanks for sharing your opinions of the service you received from us and - in particular- your views regarding the engineer who carried out the work. David is an experienced and skilled engineer in whom we place a lot of trust and it is very encouraging when his efforts are rewarded by positive feedback. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful explained everything properly.
Musaed, London10/09/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Musaed, We are grateful for your feedback and unqualified recommendation. Serviceteam aim to deliver a high standard of service - an essential part of which is to keep the customer fully informed of the work being carried out and to provide clear instructions/advice regarding any maintenance issues. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Really knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really knowledgeable. Fixed the problems with my boiler. Gave sound advice. Really friendly engineer and really pleased with the service received today. Thanks David.
Will, London08/09/2019
Simply outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole experience was excellent, from receiving the quote arranging the time and the work carried out. Simply outstanding.
P, Middlesex28/08/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Customer, We are glad you were happy with the quality of service you received and we thank you for taking the trouble to share your experience. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest & efficient
J, Hertfordshire28/08/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Customer, Many thanks for your feedback and recommendation. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Polite & helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was expecting a Pm visit. I turned up at am to find the engineer had already & visited conducted the annual boiler services. Doreen is hard of hearing, but she was more than pleased with the visit & the polite & helpful engineer. Pleas pass on my gratitude to Jade for his approach & helpfulness. We used you last year & will do so next year. Once again thanks for looking after us.
John, London27/08/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear John, Thank you very much for your complimentary review. We value your loyalty to Serviceteam and are glad to hear that Doreen appreciated Jader's courtesy and the quality of service he provided. We look forward to returning next year for your Annual Boiler Service when you will be offered a discount for your continued custom. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumber was efficient and polite. Good work
Dragan, Middlesex27/08/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Dragan Thank you for sharing your favourable impression of Serviceteam. We would welcome the opportunity of working for you again, should the need arise in the future. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
He was perfect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jade arrived at 7.20am, quickly diagnosed the issue, obtained new part from suppliers and fitted our new immersion heater. He was perfect.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/08/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your opinions of Serviceteam. We are very glad our Engineer - Jader - inspired such positive feedback. He is an experienced and valued member of our team, and it is really rewarding when his talents are singled out for praise. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Jader was extraordinary
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had to call the office and chase for arrival slot. When the engineer (Jader) finally came, I must say that he did a great job, very thorough and professional. He was extremely courteous and explained the job he was doing. No other engineers have ever done such a degree of service, surely he was extraordinary, and cared for safety of customers
Tamako, Middlesex26/08/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Tamako, Thank you for your recommendation and review. We apologise for any difficulty you had when arranging an arrival slot, but are grateful that this did not colour your overall experience of our service. We particularly appreciate your generous recognition of Jader's many qualities. It is inspiring to receive such genuine praise for a hard working and much respected member of our team. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was efficient clean and confident.
Mazin, Surrey22/08/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Mazin, We thank you for taking the trouble to post a review of our service, and it is good to discover that you were pleased with the engineer we sent out, Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Fixed everything.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren showed up and fixed everything. 3 other plumbers (not Serviceteam) couldn't fix it.
Leila, London22/08/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Leila, Thank you for sharing your experience and we are glad the problem was successfully resolved. We value a proactive, "can do" approach in our experienced team of engineers and there are not many tasks to which they don't feel equal! Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Fast & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable, fast & efficient. Would recommend.
Chris, Middlesex19/08/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Chris, Many thanks for your strong recommendation. Your endorsement of Serviceteam is much appreciated and I hope we have the opportunity of working for you in the future. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Knowledgeable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, friendly person. Knowledgeable.
Ismalia, London19/08/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Ismalia, Serviceteam are grateful for your feedback. It is reassuring to learn that you were satisfied with the service you received from us on every level. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Neat job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Timely arrival, neat job, excellent clean up.
Alex, Surrey18/08/2019
Prompt action
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt action taken and complaint resolved within the hour
Manta, London10/08/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Dear Manta, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We are glad you were happy with the service you received. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Innovative.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of lock, did the job promptly and was innovative incoming up with solutions, since the old (broken) lock was no longer available - so had to customise a different lock.
Nick, London09/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Dear Nick, Thank you for reviewing the service you received from us, and it is good to learn that our engineer showed some ingenuity in resolving the issue. We encourage a "can do" attitude in our workforce which - when coupled with experience and expertise - means they can confidently perform a wide variety of tasks. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Pleasant services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed a leaky toilet in no time at all. Pleasant service and transparent pricing.
D, London08/08/2019
The trader replied (on 05/09/2019)
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your complimentary comments and strong recommendation. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Very pleased with service, speed & price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an emergency same day visit booked. Engineer arrived within 2 hours of booking. He was very polite, courteous, thorough and took time to explain the problem and resolution. He fixed the issue, explaining options and warranty details in case of a more severe fault. Very pleased with the service and speed and price seemed fair. Would recommend and use again.
Michelle, Middlesex07/08/2019
Efficient and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient, thorough and a lovely man.
Carlie, London06/08/2019
The trader replied (on 07/09/2019)
Dear Carlie, Many thanks for your positive recommendation and also for the really nice comment you make about our engineer - a genuine compliment. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
These guys are great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys are great - amazing service, super organised, amazing service, efficient and honest and fair pricing. I highly recommend.
Frances, Middlesex05/08/2019
The trader replied (on 06/09/2019)
Dear Frances, Thank you for leaving a review of Serviceteam. it is very encouraging to discover what a positive experience you found it. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service.
Robert, London05/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Dear Robert, Thank you very much for your generous recommendation. We are glad you were completely satisfied with our service. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Really efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really efficient service at short notice. Highly recommend.
K, Middlesex03/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Dear Customer, We value all feedback, and are heartened when it is 100% positive. It gives us real impetus to provide the best service we can! With sincere thanks, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Plesant man
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He knew his job. A pleasant man and quick to identify the problem. Many thanks to him and the company.
Sami, London01/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Dear Sami, Thank you for your feedback which we will pass on to the engineer concerned. We are really grateful for the complimentary remarks we often receive about our team in terms of professionalism, efficiency, and just all round niceness! Best wishes, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Washing machine had a blocked wipe. Gyuala quickly diagnosed problem, saving a massive amount of hassle. all sorted within 30 minutes. Highly recommended.
Steve, London01/08/2019
The trader replied (on 06/09/2019)
Dear Steve, We are very glad to hear how pleased you were with the speed and expertise with which Gyuala performed the task. Whilst we wouldn't expect anything less from our team, it's always confidence boosting when an engineer is singled out for praise in this way. With sincere thanks, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Definitely recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I definitely recommend Serviceteam. They have been professional and helpful throughout the process. The replacement of electric shower was conducted safely and efficiently. The installer was on time and was knowledgeable. I would use their services again in the future.
Yosana, Middlesex26/07/2019
The trader replied (on 06/09/2019)
Dear Yosana, Thank you for your review of Serviceteam. We are glad that you were happy with the service you received, and we look forward to working for you in the future. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, very efficient and quick.
Dipesh, Middlesex25/07/2019
The trader replied (on 06/09/2019)
Dear Dipesh, Thank you for your strong recommendation, and for sharing your positive experience of Serviceteam. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient.
Phil, London24/07/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Dear Phil, Many thanks for your feedback. With best wishes, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Good/polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, The service man made a diagnosis and breakdown of work to be done on the next visit within 30 minutes. Good communication and clear. Polite - important for me.
Yoshi, Middlesex19/07/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Dear Yoshi, We are so glad that you were happy with the member of our team who carried out the work for you and were impressed by his efficiency and clarity. We share your belief that politeness is a prerequisite for working in a service industry, and do not underestimate the value of genuine courtesy and the way in which it can enhance an experience. Many thanks for your comments. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Broken boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Broken boiler repair.
James, London16/07/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Dear James. Thank you very much for highly recommending Serviceteam in terms of value for money, customer care and standard of service. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service.
Tom, London13/07/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Dear Tom, Thank you for taking the trouble to review the quality of service we offer. Such endorsements of our work are much appreciated and provide a real incentive to our team. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite - excellent job.
Robert, Surrey08/07/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Dear Robert, Many thanks for your feedback and unstinting recommendation. We are very pleased that you were impressed by the level of service you received. We look forward to seeing you again. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Knowledgeablle & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tommy was very knowledgeable and efficient in his work repairing a jammed door lock.
Tom, Surrey08/07/2019
The trader replied (on 30/07/2019)
Dear Tom, Thank you very much for your feedback and enthusiastic recommendation. Tommy is a new member of our team, and he will be pleased to learn that his efficiency impressed you. Best wishes, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Very very disappointed in ServiceTeam - £320 net for tap replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As my laptop kept freezing on their website, I emailed to request quotes. Charges online seemed reasonable - eg standard £96 to replace a tap supplied by the customer. This was one of several tasks at my elderly mother's house which is in an awful state as her mental health has declined and she previously refused all help. As I didn't have any photos of the works needed, and live 200 miles away, I paid for a survey. I explained again that I would only be there for a couple of days, more fool me. I also told the survey guy that we'd only want a basic tap and locks if they supplied them rather than me. They first sent a quote with no breakdown for parts or labour and not itemised for each job. I phoned to query this, and they emailed me this 'breakdown': Front door adjustment and lock replacement - £330+vat Guttering works - £335+vat Kitchen tap and silicone works - £320+vat Sub Total - £985+vat When I pointed out that it looked like they'd decided I was good for a grand, and made the quote fit that, they compromised by offering 5% off. I work in contract management and don't expect anything for nothing; this felt like opportunism and time wasting. If they quoted high as they didn't want the job, they should have said so or declined, but they were perfectly willing to book it in and take my money so that argument's a non-starter.
Customer in York05/07/2019
The trader replied (on 06/08/2019)
Hi Claire, as a successful company we are guided by the many positive reviews complementing our efficient booking system, value for money and the courtesy afforded by our administrative team. This approach is reflected on our WHICH Trusted trader platform. So, we were surprised to receive your review. Sincere apologies Claire if you felt the works were overpriced. We do offer a Free Of Charge quotation for smaller jobs if photos can be provided, which we did offer but you declined preferring to spend time on site with our tradesperson. Our engineer found rather than simply replacing the tap our engineers are requested to quickly survey surrounding areas to highlight and potential future faults such as replacing the sink and applying siliconing so works can be completed confidently and be signed off as being leak free. Good quality locks are expensive/we don’t like to cut corners with people’s security and safety. The guttering requires a considerable work and time (all above ground level) to remedy. I can see we offered an ex gratia 5% discount however, that was our best offer. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. On the plus side as we do not charge on an hourly rate, you were in full control and able to reject the quote which was your preferred choice. Whilst we do not professes to be the cheapest or the most expensive our customers always know what our services will cost in advance. We wish you all the best with your maintenance work in the future.
Excellent recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and thorough boiler service including checking radiators for air and pressure. Polite and clean. Fair price. Recommended.
Luis, Middlesex07/06/2019
The trader replied (on 30/06/2019)
Dear Luis, We are glad that your experience was a good one. Customer satisfaction is our major concern and It is really encouraging that you picked up on the attention to detail our engineer brought to the task. With sincere thanks, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient service.
Will, Surrey05/06/2019
The trader replied (on 30/06/2019)
Dear Will, Thank you for positive review. Serviceteam are very grateful for your unqualified recommendation. Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Highly efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found service team highly efficient and punctual in their service. The engineers were professional and polite.
Syed, London05/06/2019
The trader replied (on 01/07/2019)
Dear Syed, We are delighted that you are happy with the quality of service we provided. Your endorsement is greatly appreciated. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Clean and efficient.
Brian, Middlesex04/06/2019
The trader replied (on 01/07/2019)
Dear Brian, Thank you very much for your favourable review and wholehearted recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Adam, London04/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Waterproof flat and fit dome.
Graham, London31/05/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
Mushtaq, London30/05/2019
The trader replied (on 01/07/2019)
Dear Mustaq, Thank you for your recommendation. We welcome all feedback and when it is positive it gives our team a real boost. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sink badly blocked. Carried out several tasks. To clear blockage - flowing away good.
Gabriella, London29/05/2019
The trader replied (on 30/06/2019)
Dear Gabriella, Thank you so much for providing feedback and for informing us that the situation was successfully resolved. Our engineers really do approach each task with a "can do" attitude and it seems that was evident in the successful completion of this job. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Quickly and professionally
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came round when they said they would and got the job done quickly and professionally.
Dan, London29/05/2019
The trader replied (on 30/06/2019)
Dear Dan. Your positive comments are much appreciated. Thank you for taking the trouble to share them. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Gabriella, London29/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
Harry, London27/05/2019
Efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, quick and clean.
Hitesh, Middlesex26/05/2019
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
Dear Hitesh, It's great to hear that the work carried out by Serviceteam met with your expectations. Best wishes, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now!… read more
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, tidy and hard working. Cleared up garden moss. Definitely recommend.
P, Middlesex20/05/2019
Fantastic service (Roof repairs).
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Such a wonderful relief.
P, Middlesex13/05/2019
The trader replied (on 31/05/2019)
Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. I am so glad we were able to take the stress out of your day! Best wishes, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Job done successfully
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having just moved into the area and not knowing a local plumber I needed my new washing machine installed. Serviceteam provided someone on the day I called. I was kept informed of him running late. He was very efficient when he arrived job done very successfully.
C, Middlesex08/05/2019
The trader replied (on 31/05/2019)
We are grateful you found your way to Serviceteam! And thank you for your feedback. As an emergency service, we aim for a a quick and efficient turn around of jobs and impress upon our team the importance of keeping the customer informed of any issues as they arise. Best wishes, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Engineer quickly identified the fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer quickly identified the fault and resolved with good advice. Even took his shoes off without being asked.
Pete, Middlesex04/05/2019
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service team gave me a next day appointment on a Bank Holiday weekend. Very good service. turned up on time and was excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/05/2019
The trader replied (on 22/05/2019)
Thank you for your feedback and for your advice in the future Serviceteam offer a an emergency service between 7.00 am and 11.00 pm, 7 days a week 365 days a year. Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service by an employee who has come regularly over the years. His work is thorough, clean, fast and we feel that our boiler has been properly serviced.
Rosette, London30/04/2019
The trader replied (on 31/05/2019)
Dear Rosette, Thank you for your generous comments. We will pass your kind remarks to the engineer who carried out the service for you. As you point out, he is a skilled engineer in whom we place a lot of trust and it's great to hear this recognised. We look forward to hearing from you next year! Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Reliable, kind, quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, kind, quick.
F, London20/04/2019
The trader replied (on 31/05/2019)
Thank you for your endorsement of the service you received from us. Short and sweet! Best wishes,Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality. Fast and efficient service and repairs.
J, Middlesex15/04/2019
The trader replied (on 10/05/2019)
Thank you for recommending Serviceteam. We try our best to meet the needs of our customers and it is always reassuring when we receive endorsements from service users. Yours faithfully, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Plumber came on time next day. Sorted the problem out. Very happy.
Robert, London11/04/2019
The trader replied (on 09/05/2019)
Dear Robert, We appreciate the time you have taken to comment on your experience with Serviceteam and are very pleased to learn that you were happy with the service you received! Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Really helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work took a while, issues on both sides. Key delay from the managing agent to access boiler room. I booked an appointment but engineer off sick. However Serviceteam graciously paid for my parking on the day. Engineer running late but was given an ETA which really helped as I could plan the rest of my day accordingly. As it happened the job took 5 minutes!
Mark, London11/04/2019
The trader replied (on 09/05/2019)
Dear Mark, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some setbacks in the initial stages, and apologise for the inconvenience this caused you. Serviceteam aims to alleviate stressful situations and we are therefore doubly grateful for the very positive remarks you make towards the end of your review. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and helpful.
Maxine, London06/04/2019
The trader replied (on 09/05/2019)
Dear Maxine, Thank you for your comments. It's really pleasing to learn that you were happy with the service you received. Yours sincerely, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Quick and efficient!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient, identified problems requiring attention.
G, London02/04/2019
The trader replied (on 10/05/2019)
Serviceteam appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was a positive one. Yours faithfully, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was fine, done on the appointment time as promised.
D, London02/04/2019
Neat and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were neat and tidy. Arrived earlier but he waited for me to get home.
A, Surrey29/03/2019
The trader replied (on 10/05/2019)
Thank you for your kind review. At Servicteam we understand that it is often the small details which matter. Best wishes, Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to book via central office. Engineer arrived on time, was very courteous and did a good job fixing my blocked gas cooker burners (and quickly). I guessing my only comment would be paying for an hour, i.e. call out charge, when the job is done in twelve minutes is rather expensive but having said this, it seems pretty standard for gas engineers in London and I knew this in advance. So no complaints.
J, London27/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company and easy to contact. Quick response and booking time.
G, Middlesex26/03/2019
Reliable and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company for a number of years for central heating work, replacement boiler and annual services. Always found reliable and courteous.
M, Middlesex25/03/2019
The trader replied (on 15/04/2019)
Thank you for your kind review and recommendation. Your feedback is much appreciated and we value your loyalty to Serviceteam. Best wishes, Gilli at Serviceteam Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Very thorough. Professional.
C, London23/03/2019
The trader replied (on 15/04/2019)
Serviceteam are happy to receive your endorsement of the services we offer. Customer satisfaction is naturally our number one priority. We recognise that our services are often called upon when people find themselves in a domestic emergency and aim to provide a professional and courteous service which helps reduce the stress of a difficult situation! Kind regards, Gilli Serviceteam – Customer Services ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
1st class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class, charming as well.
O, London20/03/2019
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class and charming as well.
Oliver, London20/03/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Dear Oliver, Thank you for your recent review - short, sweet and to the point. We hope you will remember us when the need arises in the future. Best wishes Servicedesk SERVICETEAM More than just plumbers!' We offer a variety of services that include: • Plumbing • Central Heating • Gas Works • Electrics • Drainage • Roofing • Carpentry • Appliances • Commercial and domestic properties If you require any assistance please feel free to contact us 24/7 on 0207 928 8888 and our friendly team will be happy to help!
Bathroom refit - leaks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete refit of our bathroom managed and completed by Service Team. The initial installer worked hard and was pleasant but his work quality was poor and we had a major leak to our downstairs neighbours. In addition to this we have had more minor leaks from our shower which have continued for a number of months. In our view the overall finish is substandard and not to the level expected. Service Team management and team has been professional and tried to rectify the situation, revisiting site a number of times. After 4 months the leaks have stopped but our impression of the finish quality is still that it is poor. And only 4 months on from the finish of the project you can see tarnishing. Our overall view is that the quality of workmanship was poor, and therefore the value for money. I advise looking for another supplier.
Customer in Greater London19/03/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Dear Neil, Many thanks for your constructive and balanced review. We appreciate the issues you raise and we are genuinely sorrow that the quality of workmanship did not meet your expectations. As a busy, growing company, fulfilling the expectations of our customers is of paramount importance to us. Generally, we achieve a high level of customer satisfaction and greatly value the loyalty of many of our customers. As you kindly suggest we were more than willing to return and remedy any issues and sincerely apologise that in this instance we did not achieve the results you desired. As a gesture of goodwill we would like to offer you an annual boiler service, free of charge. Yours sincerely from SERVICEDESK
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with work and advice.
Mark, Middlesex18/03/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Dear Mark, I am glad your experience with Serviceteam was a positive one and we look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, from SERVICEDESK SERVICETEAM More than just plumbers!' We offer a variety of services that include: • Plumbing • Central Heating • Gas Works • Electrics • Drainage • Roofing • Carpentry • Appliances • Commercial and domestic properties If you require any assistance please feel free to contact us 24/7 on 0207 928 8888 and our friendly team will be happy to help!
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very efficiently sorted. Pleased with work done.
Grzegorz, Surrey16/03/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Dear Grzegorz Thank you for taking the trouble to give us feedback regarding your recent experience with Serviceteam. We are delighted that you are happy with the quality and cost effectiveness of the service we provide. Best wishes, from Service Desk SERVICETEAM More than just plumbers!' We offer a variety of services that include: • Plumbing • Central Heating • Gas Works • Electrics • Drainage • Roofing • Carpentry • Appliances • Commercial and domestic properties If you require any assistance please feel free to contact us 24/7 on 0207 928 8888 and our friendly team will be happy to help!
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An outstanding boiler replacement from a very knowledgeable and highly experienced engineer. Thank you!
Anthony, Surrey14/03/2019
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant. Were and would recommend them highly.
Elizabeth, Surrey14/03/2019
On time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, early in fact!
S, London11/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As soon as the engineer saw the boiler, he recognised that it was of the "room sealed" type and indicated that there should be no leakage but still did all the necessary tests.
P, London07/03/2019
Very courteous and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super fast booking, turned up on time, and the engineer explained everything he was doing. Very courteous and professional. We would certainly use them again.
Simon, Middlesex06/03/2019
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice, reliable people. Would recommend them very highly.
E, Surrey04/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good thanks.
G, London22/02/2019
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and helpful, thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/02/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clear about the problem once identified fault, clear on part needed. Very timely, polite, excellent service. Would recommend and use again.
Jan, Middlesex21/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Physical work to be carried out.
P, London11/02/2019
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really nice to deal with, reliable and on time.
Sharon, London08/02/2019
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Dear Sharon, Thank you for your feedback. As a team we are delighted to hear that you were impressed by the prompt and professional service you received from a member of our team and appreciate the time you have taken to review our service. Kindest regards, Julie @ Serviceteam ‘London’s favourite property maintenance company’ Did you know we also do a huge variety of other trades? • Gas & Heating • Plumbing • Electrical • Handyman • Appliances • Landlords • Safety Certificates • Roofing If you need our help at all, contact our servicedesk on 0208 7589 799 where one of our team are waiting to take your call now! Or contact us on email: servicedesk@serviceteam.co.uk Or website: serviceteam.co.uk
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, polite, knowledgeable and removed shoes.
N, Surrey07/02/2019
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just a couple of hours not a full day. Stephen was polite, efficient, diligent and informative without getting overtechnical. No mess, no disruption to office staff. Great job.
D, Middlesex07/02/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very friendly, great help in answering my questions.
Leighton, Middlesex04/02/2019
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a great job. Only inconvenience was not keeping exactly when the work would be completed that day.
Nikki, Middlesex30/01/2019
The work was great.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was great - the plumber was on time and knew exactly what he was doing. It was impressive. There were a couple of snags as we went along, but he fixed them and stayed late to get it done. Would recommend.
L, London29/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service. I made an appointment on line and was offered next day visit. The engineer came 1hr earlier which suited me well. He fixed our water underflow ready within an hour and helped me put things back in place. Very good quote and excellent service. I will call them again if needed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/01/2019
Courteous and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Whilst the engineer arrived outside the window on time given, once he arrived he was courteous and efficient, he explained another service visit was necessary to fix the cause of the problem, but did what was needed to ensure I had hot water supply. Another engineer did call and fixed the problem.
Samuel, Surrey16/01/2019
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable, David got to grips with issue at hand and gave us lots of advice on the problems we were having. Would highly recommend.
Sarah, Middlesex14/01/2019
Well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done and polite engineer.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/01/2019
Very good punctual service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good punctual service from booking to completion. Price agreed from photos service team handled getting the necessary parts. David the technician was friendly and courteous and removed his shoes on entering. He was done inside 30 minutes including allowing me to test the shower. The job was done easily and quickly I thought I might have paid less than original estimate. Sure I would have had to pay more if the other way round?
Sanjoy, London11/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed to my satisfaction.
J, London09/01/2019
Very courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality of work, very courteous.
N, London05/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completely satisfactory.
Richard, Middlesex02/01/2019
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David from Serviceteam was very professional and kind, thank you for your service. Unfortunately our boiler need further reparations due to the nature of the fault. I hope we are assisted on the matter soon.
C, London26/12/2018
Never disappointed with service team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied of quality of work and how quickly completed. I have now used Serviceteam several times and it has never disappointed. Highly recommend.
A, Middlesex22/12/2018
Best tradesperson this year
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler service engineer did the job perfectly and went the extra mile. As well as the minimum service: He diagnosed a inadequate pressure problem and showed me how to compensate for it in future (by turning a valve). He found a source of low pressure (a leaky connection to a radiator) and tightened it. He cleaned a filter, carefully prising open and replacing a pipework casing to get at a valve (which could have necessitated him returning with a handyman at huge expense) Reconnected the ch system to the router He was also on time, courteous and helpful. I would recommend this trader
Customer in Greater London21/12/2018
Efficient & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer could not have been more efficient, helpful, pleasant & tidy. He also went that extra mile to solve problems
K, London20/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In the end it was a simple electrical job taking 15 minutes. It was a prompt response when I explained it was for an elderly lady on oxygen machine and I was worried about access to electricity. They gave me peace of mind.
S, Middlesex20/12/2018
Would definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fault was quickly diagnosed and parts ordered. We had a minor challenge resetting the facing plate to the mixer unit but this was due to how the item was originally installed and this meant another two visits before completion. The service team were excellent and each time had a team member over quickly to resolve. We definitely recommend them and will use again.
C, Surrey20/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done in 50 minutes.
Giles, London18/12/2018
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our electrician was excellent - on time, tidy, knowledgeable and very efficient. The staff who took my queries and organised the work were similarly great. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent and good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/12/2018
Avoid at all costs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hired to inspect my boiler and they decided it was unfit for use and turned the gas and boiler off. I was told they would call back later in the day to arrange to install the part and turn everything back on. Four days later they said they can't get the part number from the manufacturer and want to install a new one. They refused to tell me the part that needs replacing so I could source it myself. Avoid at all costs.
Customer in Greater London05/12/2018
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
We were instructed by EDF Energy to complete an annual safety check on James Klotz’s gas appliance. We found his boiler in a condition referred to as “Immediately Dangerous” reflecting Gas Safe Regulations/recommendations. The boiler's metal casing had been removed (not good) and replaced with a timber surround! The seals likewise had been removed allowing life threatening gas to escape into the room. We've not seen a boiler in such a dilapidated and dangerous condition as this. Our duty of care was to advise James Klotz and EDF (in line with industry safety regulations) that the boiler was ‘Immediately Dangerous’. A written job report was provided to James confirming the boiler was not repairable and due to age and its dilapidated condition (circa 20 + years) we could only recommend its urgent replacement as our duty of care. James challenged our engineer’s diagnosis and can only assume his frustration stems from the condemnation of his boiler? His expectations were that the boiler could be repaired (wrongly) free of charge under his insurance policy. Until James replaces his boiler and for safety/health reasons, visitors should avoid any invitation to visit his property! However, we regret not reaching 100% customer satisfaction. We arrived within the agreed arrival slot, completed the safety check in accordance with gas industry guidelines and stand by the advice given in the interests of personal safety. We've also offered an independent assessment free of charge.
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and non intrusive. It was all done with no fuss, no mess and no drama. Perfect!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/12/2018
Pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with the service - polite and efficient.
J, Surrey30/11/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service came on time & plumber has done a thorough check on everything.
M, Surrey29/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and good advice given.
K, Surrey29/11/2018
Whole heartedly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oven broke a week ago and I called a few companies but this was the easiest to deal with who were able to provide support quickly. Two people turned up to help and they were polite knowledgeable and most importantly fixed the issue. This has meant we have an oven this Christmas!! Very happy and would wholeheartedly recommend.
Z, Middlesex27/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work done by Leo.
Brian, Middlesex26/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leo took great pride in his work and went to pains to make sure the he was doing exactly what I needed and to the standard I required. His workmanship is excellent and he was polite and helpful throughout, like everyone I've dealt with at Serviceteam.
S, London18/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent response to my request for an engineer to repair my boiler. I called the helpdesk around 5pm, and the engineer arrived around 8pm. The repair took approximately 45 minutes. I would not ask for a better service.
K, Middlesex15/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable.
Olga, Surrey14/11/2018
Great experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great over the phone and in person service, knowledgeable staff. Great experience overall.
Mitra, London05/11/2018
Helpful, friendly & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electrician was extremely helpful, friendly and tidy. He did his best to solve the problem, but unfortunately further work is required.
N, London01/11/2018
Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electrician was polite and helpful and explained to me what he was doing. He knew his work and worked thoroughly, trustworthy. Very pleased with work and will use again if needed.
J, Middlesex30/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Understood requirements as explained by electrician.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good and prompt job.
S, London29/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and polite.
C, London27/10/2018
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done properly and got my boiler running in no time. Very good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/10/2018
Smooth and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There was a delay in getting the part and the wrong part was initially ordered but otherwise everything was smooth and prompt.
Will, London22/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workman who carried out the work was very friendly and explained what he was doing and what features the new cooker had. He kept all his tools tidy and in one place so they didn't obstruct our movement. He carried out the work efficiently and cleanly. He even took away all the packaging from the new cooker that the delivery company were supposed to remove but didn't! He also checked that the features on the new cooker were working correctly..
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/10/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer after inspection of boiler decided PCP was at fault. He then on the same day organised the parts and after authorising with EDF energy he bought the part and installed it. This service was brilliant. I am so happy to have heating again. Engineer was so good.
K, Middlesex20/10/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and quick investigation and assessment.
D, London20/10/2018
Polite and honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviceteam were very quick to arrange an engineer to come and fix our problem. They were polite, honest and did a professional job. I would use them again in the future.
R, Middlesex18/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, attended and fixed in quick time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/10/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regular annual boiler service. Efficient and professional service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/10/2018
Effective and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with service, efficient and polite, good service.
P, Middlesex14/10/2018
I was without heating and hot water
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used them 27 October 2018 due to break down of my boiler and I was without hot water and heating on a very cold day. I gave my bank card details in an advance on their website because they were trusted trader on which UK. They even mention on the website they will not charge the customers until they completed the job. However, all what they did was turn up on 27th Saturday for maximum of ten minutes and they need to get the circuit board unit part and will give me a quotation for that on Monday. In the same time they were pushed me to get a new boiler as well instead of repair. I told them I need a quote to get out of high handed marketing tactics. But end of the day they went charged me £152 for the visit. When I complained to them their answer was they turned up and that was the charge. This is day light robbery. I was without heating and hot water they just visit and charged £152. How ethical is this? Therefore, I highly recommend not to do business with this company. I do not know how Which UK put them as trusted trader.
Deepal Dharmasekhara10/10/2018
The trader replied (on 08/01/2019)
Deepal Dharmasekara booked an emergency Out of Hours boiler breakdown visit over the weekend. He chose a same day emergency Out of Hours visit within 3 hours. Our platform clearly quoted him £126 + VAT and confirmed at the point of booking by receipt of his card details to pre-authorise payment. Deepal was fully informed throughout leaving him in control of the decisions he made. Serviceteam arrived within the agreed time slot – our engineer found the boiler had several faulty parts. Due to the boilers age (circa 20 years) and condition it was agreed the best option was replacement. Our price of £126 + Vat for an emergency Out of Hours visit is competitive compared to industry norms. Deepal has not disputed or complained of our advice, findings or the service provided. However, he feels retrospectively that he should not pay for the pre-agreed Out of Hours visit which included the service/advice given it was agreed replacing the boiler would be best as opposed to repair. A site visit was necessary to determine this. We have offered to cover the costs of a 3rd party ombudsman to review his complaint and will honour the outcome. Deepal has not yet agreed to take up this offer. As a result of the query our booking platform was reviewed by “Which?” who found no issue with our pricing. We regret that we didn’t achieve 100% customer satisfaction in this case. However, serviceteam’s numerous positive reviews demonstrates our price openness and service levels.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work could have been covered by the insurers, but the engineer's feedback was fair, so paying out of my own pocket didn't seem too harsh.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very swift, very efficient.
D, London05/10/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a very bad mould and damp problem in bathroom. He came round nice and early and stripped away all the old paint and mould. He then reworked, painted and treated the wall to stop any re-occurring problems. He was very polite, easy to get on with and quick and efficient. Cheers Andy.
G, Surrey05/10/2018
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just one engineer came and did everything on his own, very impressive. Great job, thank you very much.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, they provide detailed reports.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leo was extremely courteous and offered great advice. He even cleaned up after completed the job.
Mylene, London03/10/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David was early and efficient! It took less than half an hour to fix and he gave me some good tips on what to eliminate or try before calling them again, in case it happens again.
Z, London28/09/2018
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work everything tidied up afterwards and helpful, knowledgeable and polite engineer.
Amar, Middlesex18/09/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was very professional and did the job in due time. I'm very satisfied by the results.
G, London06/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not seen work but done very promptly and tenant happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Emergency boiler repair with no hot water. Arrived quickly after booking and the guy was friendly and very courteous. Found the issue quickly too and fixed it no problems. Very pleased with the service and would use again.
Andrew, Middlesex03/09/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done in a hour and efficiently. Colin explained why the radiators didn't work and offered advice about access to the new boiler. Had to get a part for wash basin and job done.
A, Middlesex29/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick diagnosis and solution to problem.
T, London28/08/2018
Very appreciated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended on time and was very efficient. Removed his shoes to go upstairs, very appreciated. Explained clearly what needed to be done and what the problem was. Have general advice on my electrical thermal system.
H, London27/08/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the person who came, he worked really well continuously, was always thinking on his feet and most importantly was very honest in pointing out a fault in the appliance. Their whole team and system is very efficient, reliable & impressive. I have already hired them for a second job.
M, Middlesex24/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problems at all.
A, Middlesex23/08/2018
Professional & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nowadays a boiler service is a much simpler process than by gone days. The service with filter check was undertaken quickly and quietly, professionally and polite. In and out in 30 minutes. Receipt and service sheet emailed within the hour, can't ask for more than that. Thanks.
R, Surrey17/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to estimate job 7th August and had to order the right parts but kept us fully informed of anything that was going on. Excellent job done and everything checked properly to make sure everything worked ok.
Alan, Middlesex16/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
S, Surrey14/08/2018
David was brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David was brilliant engineer took him 10 minutes to complete the job. Very polite friendly not to mention very helpful in other areas like seeing to my neighbours leak in the shower. Very punctual and fees very reasonable. Thank you Harry and David for all your help.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/08/2018
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you very much! Great job. Agreed price prior to job. Arrived on time. All cleaned after job.
Tony, Middlesex09/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, well explained. Thanks.
Kevin, Middlesex09/08/2018
Tidy job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good and tidy job. Good to see a guy remove his shoes prior to entering our house.
A, Middlesex08/08/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service carried out efficiently.
L D, Surrey04/08/2018
Excellent, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional and knowledgeable person, very polite.
Khabori, Surrey27/07/2018
Much appreciated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up on time and completed as agreed and expected. Provided valuable suggestions on the gas safely - much appreciated.
P, Surrey24/07/2018
Efficient & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & polite. Excellent service & helpful.
A, Middlesex18/07/2018
Prompt and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced circuit board on boiler.
J, London16/07/2018
Gas safety
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Inspection - tidy, reliable and courteous.
Jacqui, Middlesex16/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough.
Mary, Surrey13/07/2018
Polite & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was polite efficient and I was very happy with the work done.
Chi, Middlesex12/07/2018
The trader replied (on 23/07/2018)
Dear Chi many thanks for you review, it's appreciated. We are pleased you are happy with the work completed at your property. Your feedback helps us to ensure we meet with our customers expectations as often as possible. Kindest regards from all at Serviceteam
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service.
Budhika, Middlesex12/07/2018
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done, very professional, punctual, courteous and offering good advice.
Roger, London06/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and polite service. Please send this man again to finish job.
Kelly, Surrey04/07/2018
Courteous and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrangement of annual service, notified of time of arrival; courteous and efficient engineer.
E, London28/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Seemed very competent and nice chap.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/06/2018
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service, professional.
K, London26/06/2018
Happy with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with service friendly & professional and non - invasive.
A, Middlesex21/06/2018
Efficient and thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and thorough work carried out by a friendly and knowledgeable person.
M H, Middlesex20/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service.
S, Middlesex20/06/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication & organisation. Good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service with action all explained fully.
Rodney, London18/06/2018
Polite & cheerful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber was polite and cheerful. When he found that the part he had brought with him did not fit, he went out and bought the correct part so that he could finish the job.
Christine, London18/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and good service.
Joel, Surrey17/06/2018
Staff very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything seems to be working fine, staff was very helpful.
E, Surrey15/06/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and quick service, Good job!
Faye, London15/06/2018
Hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hot water repair. Engineer very polite and hard working.
Michael, London15/06/2018
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response time and problem was resolved quickly. Great service.
Jamie, London15/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service by David, very professional & efficient. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Peter, Middlesex14/06/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas safety check. Very professional and knowledgeable, over the moon.
Michael, London14/06/2018
Friendly and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Install cross bonding. Friendly, helpful, good worker.
Joan, London13/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual boiler service.
H, Surrey12/06/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, very quick and professional.
F, Middlesex12/06/2018
Excellent and swift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas safety certificate.
Brett, London12/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good.
Linda, Surrey11/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Paul, Surrey11/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and very efficient.
Neil, Brixton Hill11/06/2018
Well done!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and polite. Came, got the job done in no time. Took a signature and said good bye. It was my first time for a very long time when a company sent someone who was able to access and fix the issue on one visit. Usually 2 visits wasn't enough, well done!!
M, Surrey08/06/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and friendly, did a good job.
James, Middlesex07/06/2018
Gas fire service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, fast and helpful.
Claire, Middlesex07/06/2018
professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was professionally done.
A K, Middlesex06/06/2018
Would definitely use again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely use again - he was delayed on a previous job but rang, twice to explain delay and if it was still convenient.
Suzanna, London06/06/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy did an amazing job he was fantastic really happy with the finished job and on time great price and very tidy.
Michelle, Middlesex06/06/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional team. End result, a brilliant job done.
Kalwant, Middlesex01/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was more difficult than originally thought.
V, Middlesex01/06/2018
On time and pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas boiler service. Pleasant and arrived on time - did everything he could.
D, London30/05/2018
Well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done.
J, Surrey30/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quite friendly and helpful. Answered other necessary enquiries.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/05/2018
Couldn't fault the engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and explained well, couldn't fault the engineer.
Clare, London25/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Checked everything thoroughly. Did his job!
Marianne, Surrey24/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done quickly with good advice given how to stop blockage happening again. I would definitely use again due to prompt service and advice.
Andrew, Middlesex21/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/05/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good! Prompt and efficient!
Lawrence, London18/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service punctual, friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough!
Linda, Middlesex17/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was excellent, but second attempt to meet the appointment. Time keeping with first appointment could be better.
D, London17/05/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly professional.
Lisa, Surrey15/05/2018
satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Radiator serviced
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/05/2018
Good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, explained problems clearly.
Philip, Surrey11/05/2018
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, everything explained sufficiently, short wait for appointments professional workmen.
Alika, Middlesex24/04/2018
Nightmare.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could write a whole essay on my terrible experience with this company. It's been going on for about 5 months - the customer service is so slow in responding and the engineers cancelled 3 times. The situation was never resolved, but I gave up and have got another plumber to sort it out. Serviceteam are not a helpful bunch.
Loopybalham12/04/2018
The trader replied (on 11/05/2018)
Dear Mrs Hake, Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your words on how to serve you better and we will certainly learn from your remarks. Kindly note that we were asked to quote for a system power flush and did so at a very competitive price £375 +Vat (less than a third of the price of a well known competitor!). The works were scheduled for January (2018) our resources were at full stretch and unfortunately had to cancel due to last minute illness (a circumstance out of our control, but we do acknowledge it) However, we offered a further £50.00 discount to compensate for the inconvenience, which was gladly accepted. A power flush was completed thoroughly with the removal of sludge and water running cleanly (which was demonstrated with photos). These works were signed off in early 2018. Sometime later we were asked to return to an issue on the hot water cylinder. We attended free of charge to investigate and found the issue to be unrelated to the completed power flush. We provided a reasonably priced proposal to resolve the issue (with the hot water cylinder). The works we were commissioned to do were completed thoroughly, competitively and with additional advice offered free of charge. We regret not reaching our 100% satisfaction on this occasion and take customer satisfaction at the core of everything we do. . We feel that the vast majority of reviews across our online platform demonstrates this approach. Thank you Serviceteam
Professionally friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed some minor plumbing work & resolve a water pressure issue in my parents home. Dave, the service teams fitter was extremely prompt and courteous. He immediately diagnosed the issue but had to delay the work to source the parts. On second visit this morning, the work was completed to a high standard in less than an hour. I've found the experience with service team from fitters to the customer service staff to be extremely fast. Professional and friendly and all at a reasonable price for the work carried out.
J, Middlesex29/03/2018
The plumber was amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The access to the drainage system was very difficult. The plumber was amazing. He managed to worm his way under the kitchen sink keeping me informed what he was doing and explaining why he was doing it. He advised me various methods to prevent the similar happening again and to save money. He arrived on time and solved the whole problem within an hour. Pleasant and knowledgeable. The service team booking agent was amazingly helpful and did her best to get a plumber for the day I rang up, even though it was quite late in the day. They explained what charges would be made etc.
John, Surrey28/03/2018
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jader did a great job, boiler great, I am a happy customer!
Damien, London23/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, prompt service.
S, London15/03/2018
If I could give more than 5 I would
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called a few companies as the boiler stopped in freezing weather. They were the only firm to answer at 7am, sent an engineer by 8.30 fixed by 9 am still no call from 1st and 2nd I called. If I could give more than 5 I would.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/03/2018
Extremely pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviceteam dealt with the issue efficiently and reliably. Extremely pleased to get same day call out despite snowy weather and being very busy.
Elaine, London01/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service every year!
Nick, Surrey22/02/2018
Wonderful Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful job, very polite.
J, London16/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I like the job. All done well.
Befim, Surrey15/02/2018
Pleased with response.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was pleased with the response from the office staff when I phoned. Workman was polite and explained the problem and what needed to be done.
D, Middlesex15/02/2018
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, very happy with this service supplied.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/02/2018
Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good.
R, London13/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The young men involved arrived on time was polite and carried out the inspection thoroughly & professionally.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service!
Tony, London05/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
O, London02/02/2018
Neat work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Swift neat work. Thank you.
A, Middlesex02/02/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as usual.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful Job! Thanks
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked hard, Tidy & diligently.
N, Middlesex01/02/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and arrived on time, thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/02/2018
Good & nice service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time as planned.
M, Surrey31/01/2018
Annual service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done by very pleasant man.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service very well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/01/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very prompt response. Reasonable quote. Excellent work and kept me informed throughout process.
Angela, London25/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Arrived everyday on time and finished work quickly. Lovely team.
Alexis, London23/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Marjorie, Middlesex22/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service!
A, London19/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company, I have used them for 2 years now on both of my properties. On time, great price & great services.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfactory service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/01/2018
An Exemplary Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An exemplary service as always very thorough and professional.
C, Middlesex04/01/2018
Very Polite and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and efficient. All work completed within an hour (lower end of estimate). Excellent service from the engineer (Elvis).
Tracey, Middlesex03/01/2018
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very good. Left me with hot water and heating over festive period. Thanks David and Serviceteam.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/12/2017
Thank You
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Seriously, I can't thank you enough for doing this!!! Really impressed with your work despite the work requested!!
Shola, London30/11/2017
Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality