We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Shepley Electrical Services Limited

Profile thumb ses master logos 02
5.0

38 Reviews

About

As an NICEIC Approved Contractor with more than 30 years of experience in the trade, Shepley Electrical Services can undertake electrical projects of all sizes. We are Manchester based, Carrying out all aspects of domestic and commercial electrical Installation work in the North West. We offer friendly, professional and reliable service with customer satisfaction guaranteed. Most of the work that we do results in repeat or recommended business.

Services we provide:

Rewires
Extension/Conservatory/Garage Electrics
External Lighting
Consumer Unit replacement
Lighting and Sockets
Fault Finding and Repairs
Electrical Inspection,Testing and Certification.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Lighting contractors

  • Electric Vehicles

  • More Services

    • electrical contractors
    • security lighting
    • sockets

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
38 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Good honest reliable tradesman, no need to shop around. Highly recommended.Quality of work excellent !!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shepley Electrical carried out a periodic inspection and completed the remedial work. Martyn was brilliant. He turned up on time, and completed the work with no problems and submitted both reports really quickly. He is totally honest and takes time to explain what needs doing and why. I will use him again and there is no need to shop around.
George Posted on 17/03/2018 , work completed 17/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the job Shepley Electrical Services completed for me today. Excellent customer service kept well informed about the job, received competitive quote. Very happy overall would highly recommend.
Lisa, Cheshire Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, excellent service would recommend.
Ann, Lancashire Posted on 17/02/2018 , work completed 17/02/2018
The trader replied (on 14/03/2018)
Thank you Ann for taking the time to complete a review for us. Hope you like you new light.
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked Martyn to carry out some testing on the circuits in my house. Arrived on time and carried out the work swiftly. Very professional, great work and well priced for the job. Couldn’t be happier with the work and cost.
James L Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
The trader replied (on 14/03/2018)
Thank you for the review James, Glad we could help.
Brilliant Job - Professional and Prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have known Martin for many years and have always been satisfied with his work. Particularly with his last visit when he spent a great deal of time sorting out a lighting problem we had. The result is very good.
Pamela, Lancashire Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
The trader replied (on 21/12/2017)
Many Thanks Pamela, glad we was able to help
Happy customer, great work at a good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work carried out by Shepley Electrical Services. Martyn fitted new sockets and light switches as part of my bedroom refurb with minimal damage/disruption to the existing chipboard floor / plasterboard stud walls. Clean, tidy and a pleasure to deal with, will use again for all future electrical works.
Shaun Ferris Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
The trader replied (on 28/11/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to review us, glad to be of service
Fantastic work - highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service, professional, reliable, quote on time and work carried out as promised. The quality of work has been outstanding. Very neat and tidy. Felt extremely comfortable having them in my house. I will definitely be using this company again. Thanks again Martyn for doing a fantastic job !
Pollypip Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
The trader replied (on 28/11/2017)
Many thanks for your custom, always happy to help.
Fantastic work by a trustworthy company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wholeheartedly recommend Shepley electrical. You can use their services for any job size with a 100% confidence that your job will be completed to an excellent standard, you'll be consulted with and with no messing about. I've used Shepley electrical on a number of occasions now and always but happy with the communication and quality of the work. 100% recommended.
Julesblue Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
The trader replied (on 28/11/2017)
Thank you for the Kind review, this is why we do what we do.