We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Signature Kitchen Designs Limited

Profile thumb black background

4.9

95 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Signature Kitchens is a family-run business based in Petersfield and Grayshott, run by the husband and wife team Paul, Stephanie Beasley and sons Keiron and William. Together, the team has more than 40 years’ experience in bespoke kitchen design and installation.

Whether you want a more luxurious lifestyle with the latest gadgets to make living easier, or simple lines to work and relax in, we have something for you.

From the moment you set foot inside either of our kitchen showrooms, you will be aware of the relaxed atmosphere – we never pressure anyone, but equally the team is on hand to discuss options, ideas and inspiration for your kitchen, and can arrange a home visit at your convenience.

Whether it is just the installation of your kitchen or building the room to put it in, Signature Kitchens offers the complete installation service of the very highest standard, allowing us to turn your dream vision into a reality.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation

Customer reviews

4.9
95 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
kitchen work-tops and new sink
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship and professional, pleasant and punctual tradesmen throughout the process. We would highly recommend the Company.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New kitchen. Completed on budget with a very slight delay due to supplies.
John, West Sussex Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Polite and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality kitchen, worktops, flooring and appliances. Trustworthy and helpful workmen. Well designed plans.
Jane, Hampshire Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn't be happier with my new kitchen and utility - they look stunning. This company was a complete pleasure to work with from start to finish. They simply couldn't do enough to help me. I would highly recommend big Signature - a friendly, approachable family-run company. Thank you very much.
Lara, Hampshire Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen renewal. Complicated alterations which they handled efficiently. Quick to resolve unexpected problems. A little bit of slippage at the end of the work, the boss was on holiday. A bit expensive but good value.
Ian, Hampshire Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Excellent work & customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot fault the customer service from Signature Kitchens. The work kept to budget, was completed on time & very much to my satisfaction. I would absolutely recommend this company. And, Paul was great.
Jilly, Hampshire Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Prompt and very tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on agreed day and installed fitted wardrobes, it took two days. The installers were tidy and efficient.
Sue, Hampshire Posted on 16/06/2018 , work completed 16/06/2018
100% satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish we have nothing but positive comments in relation to the service we have received. The design process was smooth, Paul listened to our needs and was accommodating to changes throughout. Whenever an appointment was made, Paul was prompt and answered the phone whenever we needed him. As for the fitting, Graham and the team were a class act. Prompt, efficient and knowledgeable, we really couldn't be more pleased with our kitchen.
Natasha, Hampshire Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Stunning transformation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed a wall and created a beautiful kitchen/diner. Wide choice of quality product. Excellent workmanship. Tidy site, every detail considered.
Veronica, Hampshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New kitchen removed and took away additional rubbish including old kitchen. Cleaned up and tidied up each day. Installed new kitchen. Repaired walls and faulty electrics. Retiled walls. Installed ovens, hob and extractor fan. Few additions to original estimate, apart from extra work agreed.
David, Hampshire Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018