We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Signature Kitchen Designs Limited

Profile thumb black background

4.9

95 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Signature Kitchens is a family-run business based in Petersfield and Grayshott, run by the husband and wife team Paul, Stephanie Beasley and sons Keiron and William. Together, the team has more than 40 years’ experience in bespoke kitchen design and installation.

Whether you want a more luxurious lifestyle with the latest gadgets to make living easier, or simple lines to work and relax in, we have something for you.

From the moment you set foot inside either of our kitchen showrooms, you will be aware of the relaxed atmosphere – we never pressure anyone, but equally the team is on hand to discuss options, ideas and inspiration for your kitchen, and can arrange a home visit at your convenience.

Whether it is just the installation of your kitchen or building the room to put it in, Signature Kitchens offers the complete installation service of the very highest standard, allowing us to turn your dream vision into a reality.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation

Customer reviews

4.9
95 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent Throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Expectations were set high, but they were exceeded! Friendly, professional service throughout. Superb finish on kitchen and good value.
Philip, Hampshire Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressive service from planning to final handover. Personal service throughout despite distance from showroom/office. Clean up afterwards particularly good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressive service from planning to final handover. Personal service throughout despite distance from showroom/office. Clean up afterwards particularly good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Professional and hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graham and Danny spent 10 days fitting our new kitchen. They arrived regularly at am each morning and worked incredibly hard - often till past p.m.. The ordering and delivery of equipment was handled efficiently, as was the removal of the old equipment. They cleaned up meticulously each day and resolved any problems efficiently.
Tim, Hampshire Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job made a big difference to kitchen.
Roger, Hampshire Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Kitchen and Utility Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superior design process by Paul accommodated our requirements and suggested improvements to the kitchen and utility layout that made best use of space. Quote was detailed but ‘electrical items’ did not include discussed changes to the lighting during the original design visit. Which later became an un-expected additional cost. Large number of foreseeable issues that should have been identified and rectified before handing back the areas to the client were eventually resolved. Final finish was good and we are pleased with result.
David Shelley Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Kitchen transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Signature were recommended to us by satisfied friends/previous customers. The planning went smoothly and the implementation started very rapidly - a week early as someone else had postponed. 2 weeks in we had to take a pre-booked holiday but that break in work was smoothly scheduled. An error in kitchen light position versus cupboard doors was found and a serious, and unexpected, gas pipe problem uncovered. Both were dealt with in a professional manner at no charge for the re-finished ceiling and a reasonable charge for the replacement gas piping. Ultimately, both better and safer than the originals! A complete electrical consumer unit re-fit was also performed to bring us up to modern safety standards. One cupboard door was found to be warped on delivery but was replaced rapidly with a new one by Paul's direct involvement. Glass wall covering was fitted on our return home with one tiny measuring fault discovered by the (contract?) installers. They offered a range of solutions - all at no extra cost to us - and we swiftly agreed that they should install a useful extra panel to overcome the problem entirely. A final burst of painting, sealing and cleaning has now left us with a remarkable new kitchen with which we are very happy.
diamond_guy Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial design, Steph gave as much time as was needed, made helpful suggestions & repeatedly redesigned until I was happy. The work started on the date agreed, the fitter arrived punctually each day and worked meticulously. Nothing was overlooked: each stage completed with great care and precision. His standard of work and tidiness was exceptional. Everything was left spotless each day. We could not fault the company.
E, Hampshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Could not be more satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish excellent. We changed our minds a few times but Paul always said, it has to be right. From trying worktop samples & doors it was never a problem. 1 week of the work was whilst away on holiday and when returned all was clean & tidy. Once all work was finished we could not believe the transformation. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
David, Hampshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Wonderful job, professional and on time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my kitchen from start to finish. Complete job ran very smoothly all tradesmen involved, did a good job.
Susan, Hampshire Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017