We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Signature Kitchen Designs Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb black background

4.9

92 Reviews

About

Signature Kitchens is a family-run business based in Petersfield and Grayshott, run by the husband and wife team Paul, Stephanie Beasley and sons Keiron and William. Together, the team has more than 40 years’ experience in bespoke kitchen design and installation.

Whether you want a more luxurious lifestyle with the latest gadgets to make living easier, or simple lines to work and relax in, we have something for you.

From the moment you set foot inside either of our kitchen showrooms, you will be aware of the relaxed atmosphere – we never pressure anyone, but equally the team is on hand to discuss options, ideas and inspiration for your kitchen, and can arrange a home visit at your convenience.

Whether it is just the installation of your kitchen or building the room to put it in, Signature Kitchens offers the complete installation service of the very highest standard, allowing us to turn your dream vision into a reality.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation

Customer reviews

4.9
92 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional and hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graham and Danny spent 10 days fitting our new kitchen. They arrived regularly at am each morning and worked incredibly hard - often till past p.m.. The ordering and delivery of equipment was handled efficiently, as was the removal of the old equipment. They cleaned up meticulously each day and resolved any problems efficiently.
Tim, Hampshire22/01/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job made a big difference to kitchen.
Roger, Hampshire24/11/2017
Kitchen and Utility Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superior design process by Paul accommodated our requirements and suggested improvements to the kitchen and utility layout that made best use of space. Quote was detailed but ‘electrical items’ did not include discussed changes to the lighting during the original design visit. Which later became an un-expected additional cost. Large number of foreseeable issues that should have been identified and rectified before handing back the areas to the client were eventually resolved. Final finish was good and we are pleased with result.
David Shelley22/11/2017
Kitchen transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Signature were recommended to us by satisfied friends/previous customers. The planning went smoothly and the implementation started very rapidly - a week early as someone else had postponed. 2 weeks in we had to take a pre-booked holiday but that break in work was smoothly scheduled. An error in kitchen light position versus cupboard doors was found and a serious, and unexpected, gas pipe problem uncovered. Both were dealt with in a professional manner at no charge for the re-finished ceiling and a reasonable charge for the replacement gas piping. Ultimately, both better and safer than the originals! A complete electrical consumer unit re-fit was also performed to bring us up to modern safety standards. One cupboard door was found to be warped on delivery but was replaced rapidly with a new one by Paul's direct involvement. Glass wall covering was fitted on our return home with one tiny measuring fault discovered by the (contract?) installers. They offered a range of solutions - all at no extra cost to us - and we swiftly agreed that they should install a useful extra panel to overcome the problem entirely. A final burst of painting, sealing and cleaning has now left us with a remarkable new kitchen with which we are very happy.
diamond_guy16/10/2017
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial design, Steph gave as much time as was needed, made helpful suggestions & repeatedly redesigned until I was happy. The work started on the date agreed, the fitter arrived punctually each day and worked meticulously. Nothing was overlooked: each stage completed with great care and precision. His standard of work and tidiness was exceptional. Everything was left spotless each day. We could not fault the company.
E, Hampshire11/09/2017
Could not be more satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish excellent. We changed our minds a few times but Paul always said, it has to be right. From trying worktop samples & doors it was never a problem. 1 week of the work was whilst away on holiday and when returned all was clean & tidy. Once all work was finished we could not believe the transformation. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
David, Hampshire11/09/2017
Wonderful job, professional and on time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my kitchen from start to finish. Complete job ran very smoothly all tradesmen involved, did a good job.
Susan, Hampshire05/09/2017
Excellent quality and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very high standard of work and helpful advice, but also willing to accommodate my wishes. We are very pleased with the result and would have no hesitation in recommending this firm.
Monica, Hampshire21/08/2017
Excellent work on our new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, as was the service and planning from Paul, Steve and the team. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Sheila, Surrey18/08/2017
Great Design, Great Workmanship, Great Kitchens
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a very good experience which started from Steph's imaginative design for our new kitchen which incorporated everything we wanted in the way of electrical equipment and units. Dale and Josh did an excellent job of fitting the kitchen from the initial strip out of our old kitchen, the installation of the new electrical and plumbing works, new ceiling lighting and flooring plus the fitting of the new kitchen units and appliances. They were very informative at every stage answering our questions as the job progressed. They were very professional and a credit to Signature Kitchens. It must also be noted that both Paul and Steph are very customer focused and did everything possible to make the whole process run as smoothly as possible, which it did.
Keithfw09/08/2017