We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Signature Kitchen Designs Limited

Profile thumb black background

4.9

95 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Signature Kitchens is a family-run business based in Petersfield and Grayshott, run by the husband and wife team Paul, Stephanie Beasley and sons Keiron and William. Together, the team has more than 40 years’ experience in bespoke kitchen design and installation.

Whether you want a more luxurious lifestyle with the latest gadgets to make living easier, or simple lines to work and relax in, we have something for you.

From the moment you set foot inside either of our kitchen showrooms, you will be aware of the relaxed atmosphere – we never pressure anyone, but equally the team is on hand to discuss options, ideas and inspiration for your kitchen, and can arrange a home visit at your convenience.

Whether it is just the installation of your kitchen or building the room to put it in, Signature Kitchens offers the complete installation service of the very highest standard, allowing us to turn your dream vision into a reality.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation

Customer reviews

4.9
95 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent quality and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very high standard of work and helpful advice, but also willing to accommodate my wishes. We are very pleased with the result and would have no hesitation in recommending this firm.
Monica, Hampshire Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Excellent work on our new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, as was the service and planning from Paul, Steve and the team. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Sheila, Surrey Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Great Design, Great Workmanship, Great Kitchens
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a very good experience which started from Steph's imaginative design for our new kitchen which incorporated everything we wanted in the way of electrical equipment and units. Dale and Josh did an excellent job of fitting the kitchen from the initial strip out of our old kitchen, the installation of the new electrical and plumbing works, new ceiling lighting and flooring plus the fitting of the new kitchen units and appliances. They were very informative at every stage answering our questions as the job progressed. They were very professional and a credit to Signature Kitchens. It must also be noted that both Paul and Steph are very customer focused and did everything possible to make the whole process run as smoothly as possible, which it did.
Keithfw Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
So pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a really good experience from start to finish. Everything completed as discussed and no problems along the way. So pleased with my kitchen. Thank you guys!
Lyeanda, Hampshire Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Simply Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were a pleasure to deal with from the first consultation to the final day finish. In a competitive industry they shine like a beacon and deserve to continue to be successful market leaders for years to come.
Elizabeth, Hampshire Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Some manufacturing issues dealt with promptly and efficiently by customer service. Finished on budget and on time. Full refurb including new ceiling!!
June, Hampshire Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Clean, Tidy, Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter was excellent. There were one or two administration problems, which were promptly sorted out.
Pat, Hampshire Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
Excellent service & workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent throughout the whole process. The quality of the service and workmanship was first class, producing a lovely kitchen.
Geoff, Hampshire Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Splendid result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service this family firm delivered was excellent. All contact we had with them was courteous and efficient. The craftsmen they sent were painstaking and accurate; we couldn't have wished for better - Gary and Les in particular. We are tremendously pleased with the finished job.
Marcia, Hampshire Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Professional & elegant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craftsmen professional and very helpful. Design and colour delighted us. A number of additional items i.e. electrics, promptly and willingly carried out. They were a pleasure to have in the house.
Tom, Hampshire Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017