We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Signature Kitchen Designs Limited

Profile thumb black background

4.9

95 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Signature Kitchens is a family-run business based in Petersfield and Grayshott, run by the husband and wife team Paul, Stephanie Beasley and sons Keiron and William. Together, the team has more than 40 years’ experience in bespoke kitchen design and installation.

Whether you want a more luxurious lifestyle with the latest gadgets to make living easier, or simple lines to work and relax in, we have something for you.

From the moment you set foot inside either of our kitchen showrooms, you will be aware of the relaxed atmosphere – we never pressure anyone, but equally the team is on hand to discuss options, ideas and inspiration for your kitchen, and can arrange a home visit at your convenience.

Whether it is just the installation of your kitchen or building the room to put it in, Signature Kitchens offers the complete installation service of the very highest standard, allowing us to turn your dream vision into a reality.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation

Customer reviews

4.9
95 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a company which prides itself on giving personal service. Combined with excellent workmanship. Would recommend them unreservedly. We are absolutely delighted with the work they have carried out for us. Also all the staff are so courteous and polite and helpful.
Geraldine, Hampshire21/03/2017
Supply of kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supplied, but did not fit substantial new kitchen. Some quality problems on supply - all fixed. Finished product excellent, customer service likewise.
Colin, Hampshire20/03/2017
Excellent service throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From planning to completion, the service was excellent.
Susan, Hampshire01/03/2017
Job well done with professional people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kieron was our point of contact and he did all measurements & quotations. Les was the tradesman and did all work in our kitchen 'refresh' and was thorough, tidy & sociable.
Michael, Hampshire27/02/2017
New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We're more than pleased that we chose Signature Kitchens Designs and we looked at a lot of other kitchen companies. Paul and his team are all very approachable, honest, open people, They deliver Total quality in all areas, from our first visit to their showroom to Paul's final visit 3 weeks after completion we have had first class service. Graham and Danny's workmanship is second to none, meticulous, caring, extremely organised, punctual and extremely conscientious. Needless to say, very highly recommended.
Countreeboy15/02/2017
Lovely new kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first visit, to plan then execution, we found Signature Kitchen Design a good company to work with. The planning was excellent and both plasterer and kitchen fitter were professional, helpful and provided a good result. The quoted time-frame was accurate and the workmanship of quality. We are very pleased with the final result - we now have a future-proof kitchen for retirement.
Judy, Hampshire23/01/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent trader/customer relations. Excellent follow up, reassuring relationship with customer.
Janet, Hampshire11/01/2017
Exceptional kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service from the design stage right through to finished kitchen. Extremely skilled fitter, Graham, who with his mate, Danny, worked carefully, tidily, quietly and conscientiously to produce an exceptional result. He paid close attention to detail, ensuring all items blended perfectly, and worked throughout very courteously. Any problems that arose were superbly resolved. We particularly liked the close involvement of Paul, the director, who was readily available throughout for advice or to answer questions. In conclusion, we unreservedly recommend Signature Kitchen Designs Ltd.
marg29/12/2016
Creation of a combined kitchen/diner from separate rooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasure to work with this company. Keiron produced an excellent design, all demonstrated with helpful computer graphics. He then helped us through the choice of fittings and finishes with no pressure on time. The fitters were clean, tidy and thoughtful so that we had working facilities at all times.The end result is a delight to live with and certainly enhances our home.
John W13/12/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The kitchen was very well designed and appropriate to the house. Wonderful finish.
Helen, Hampshire09/12/2016