We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Signature Kitchen Designs Limited

Profile thumb black background

4.9

95 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Signature Kitchens is a family-run business based in Petersfield and Grayshott, run by the husband and wife team Paul, Stephanie Beasley and sons Keiron and William. Together, the team has more than 40 years’ experience in bespoke kitchen design and installation.

Whether you want a more luxurious lifestyle with the latest gadgets to make living easier, or simple lines to work and relax in, we have something for you.

From the moment you set foot inside either of our kitchen showrooms, you will be aware of the relaxed atmosphere – we never pressure anyone, but equally the team is on hand to discuss options, ideas and inspiration for your kitchen, and can arrange a home visit at your convenience.

Whether it is just the installation of your kitchen or building the room to put it in, Signature Kitchens offers the complete installation service of the very highest standard, allowing us to turn your dream vision into a reality.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation

Customer reviews

4.9
95 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Signature Kitchens offer a top class, professional service from the planning stage, right through fitting, to the final inspection. They offer a quality product and employ expert craftsmen who always go that extra mile.
June, Hampshire Posted on 07/10/2015 , work completed 07/10/2015
All round excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending this company, they completed the work on time, on budget, and provided all round excellent service.
James, Hampshire Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
Excellent job; recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Design input professional and helpful. Work well executed.
Roger, Hampshire Posted on 29/08/2015 , work completed 29/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Total satisfaction. A good family run business, whose priority is to see that the customer is always happy. Neat, tidy, and good workmanship. Would happily recommend Signature Kitchens.
Joan, Hampshire Posted on 09/06/2015 , work completed 09/06/2015
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was carried out to a high professional standard fitting in with our building, smoothly with helpful and pleasant fitters.
Dudley, West Sussex Posted on 27/05/2015 , work completed 27/05/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from start to finish - began on date promised, tidied up every evening and superb craftsmanship by the fitter for whom nothing was too much trouble. I consider myself lucky to have selected this firm.
Penelope, Hampshire Posted on 20/04/2015 , work completed 20/04/2015
Professional, courteous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul from signature was courteous, professional and helpful, guiding us through the myriad of choices available to us. Always willing and forward in providing samples to help us choose the right products for us. During delivery of kitchen units and appliances. He always followed up any queries, coming on site when needed.
Joanne, Hampshire Posted on 02/04/2015 , work completed 02/04/2015
Extra cupboards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our needs were quite small. Just a couple of additional cupboards to match the existing kitchen provided by our house builder five years ago. Signature Kitchens had no problem sourcing the cupboards as well as matching up the lighting. Their fitting service even adjusted our cooker hood which had been fitted too low causing my husband (of average height) to bang his head while cooking at the hob. In spite of the work being a bit fragmented, Signature treated us to a level of service and value for money we had found difficult to find elsewhere. We thoroughly recommend this company.
Beznrog Posted on 09/03/2015 , work completed 09/03/2015
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service we received from Signature Kitchens was very good from start to finish. The kitchen fitters, Graham and Danny were excellent. They were punctual, very tidy and their workmanship was meticulous. We would certainly recommend Signature Kitchens to do your kitchen.
David, Hampshire Posted on 01/03/2015 , work completed 01/03/2015
Kitchen installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very beginning this company gave us considerable confidence. The customer service throughout was friendly and excellent. Paul's ideas for the refit of our kitchen were well thought out. Graham who ,with his assistant Danny,carried out the work is an experienced, meticulous craftsman with an eye to detail. He is a 'Jack of all trades' and more than competent in all. Our kitchen is transformed and we are absolutely delighted.I would also recommend a visit to the showroom in Petersfield
M Major Posted on 05/02/2015 , work completed 05/02/2015