We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Signature Kitchen Designs Limited

Profile thumb black background

4.9

95 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Signature Kitchens is a family-run business based in Petersfield and Grayshott, run by the husband and wife team Paul, Stephanie Beasley and sons Keiron and William. Together, the team has more than 40 years’ experience in bespoke kitchen design and installation.

Whether you want a more luxurious lifestyle with the latest gadgets to make living easier, or simple lines to work and relax in, we have something for you.

From the moment you set foot inside either of our kitchen showrooms, you will be aware of the relaxed atmosphere – we never pressure anyone, but equally the team is on hand to discuss options, ideas and inspiration for your kitchen, and can arrange a home visit at your convenience.

Whether it is just the installation of your kitchen or building the room to put it in, Signature Kitchens offers the complete installation service of the very highest standard, allowing us to turn your dream vision into a reality.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation

Customer reviews

4.9
95 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Kitchen fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing company with quality workers who took pride in their work and delivered a quality finish. Very happy with outcome, communication and quality workmanship would definitely recommend..
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 19/03/2020 , work completed 02/03/2020
Exemplary Service by a highly professional and frendly team. I am delighted with the resulting kitched which far exceeded my expectations.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work involved stripping out and disposing of our tired old kitchen units and appliances. The design met our brief to the full and the work was carried out to time and budget by a friendly and highly skilled team in whom we had complete confidence. From first contact in the showroom to the completion we were impressed at every stage by the friendly professional service and extreme attention to detail. We are delighted with our new kitchen. I would recommend this trader highly, without hesitation.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 14/03/2020 , work completed 28/02/2020
An excellent experience.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My kitchen refurbishment was an excellent experience from start to finish. Signature Kitchens a very pleasant and efficient business to deal with. The result is exactly as I had originally envisaged if a bit more expensive than expected. Would definitely recommend.
Felicity, Hampshire Posted on 27/01/2020 , work completed 27/01/2020
Professional and supportive approach from design to completion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process, from reviewing design and material options through to fitting and completion works, was carried out with a friendly and professional approach. Special requests were incorporated into the design and fitting - and minor snagging was rectified with care and attention to detail.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 12/09/2019 , work completed 29/08/2019
A difficult job done excellently
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An old kitchen was removed from a tiny gallery kitchen in a 1930's London block of flats, and a completely new kitchen installed. several difficulties were overcome and the results is completely satisfactory and it looks very smart.
Shirley, Hampshire Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
A work of art
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the original design by Keiron to the fitting and finishing by Brad with Mark and Ian on plumbing and electrics great care was taken to realise our dream kitchen. The result is stunning.
Robert, Hampshire Posted on 25/05/2019 , work completed 25/05/2019
Professional and supportive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Total kitchen refurbishment inclusive of walls, lighting, ceiling, releveling of floor, fitments and cooking equipment. The work was done to schedule and budget, small changes agreed before hand. Excellent dialogue throughout and checks on progress. High quality fitting and care in completing the work.
Charles, Hampshire Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
Brilliant, professional, excellent quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The owners of Signature Kitchen are very professional and courteous. Their products and appliances are of first class quality. There customer service is second to none, even unexpectedly received a bouquet of flowers at the end of the job. The fitter (Les) was a joy to have in the house. He was meticulous with amazing attention to detail.
M.J, Hampshire Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Truly professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality service from showroom to completion. It pays to use a local family business for the personal touch.
Marion, Hampshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Smooth operation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a Formica Worktop and black carpet tiles in the kitchen replaced by Quartz worktop and Amtico slate effect flooring. We were amazed that the job was measured up on a Monday morning and completed to our entire satisfaction by Friday lunchtime. Liaison with the firm was easy and their advice helpful. Highly recommend.
David, Hampshire Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
kitchen work-tops and new sink
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship and professional, pleasant and punctual tradesmen throughout the process. We would highly recommend the Company.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New kitchen. Completed on budget with a very slight delay due to supplies.
John, West Sussex Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Polite and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality kitchen, worktops, flooring and appliances. Trustworthy and helpful workmen. Well designed plans.
Jane, Hampshire Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn't be happier with my new kitchen and utility - they look stunning. This company was a complete pleasure to work with from start to finish. They simply couldn't do enough to help me. I would highly recommend big Signature - a friendly, approachable family-run company. Thank you very much.
Lara, Hampshire Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen renewal. Complicated alterations which they handled efficiently. Quick to resolve unexpected problems. A little bit of slippage at the end of the work, the boss was on holiday. A bit expensive but good value.
Ian, Hampshire Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Excellent work & customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot fault the customer service from Signature Kitchens. The work kept to budget, was completed on time & very much to my satisfaction. I would absolutely recommend this company. And, Paul was great.
Jilly, Hampshire Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Prompt and very tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on agreed day and installed fitted wardrobes, it took two days. The installers were tidy and efficient.
Sue, Hampshire Posted on 16/06/2018 , work completed 16/06/2018
100% satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish we have nothing but positive comments in relation to the service we have received. The design process was smooth, Paul listened to our needs and was accommodating to changes throughout. Whenever an appointment was made, Paul was prompt and answered the phone whenever we needed him. As for the fitting, Graham and the team were a class act. Prompt, efficient and knowledgeable, we really couldn't be more pleased with our kitchen.
Natasha, Hampshire Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Stunning transformation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed a wall and created a beautiful kitchen/diner. Wide choice of quality product. Excellent workmanship. Tidy site, every detail considered.
Veronica, Hampshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New kitchen removed and took away additional rubbish including old kitchen. Cleaned up and tidied up each day. Installed new kitchen. Repaired walls and faulty electrics. Retiled walls. Installed ovens, hob and extractor fan. Few additions to original estimate, apart from extra work agreed.
David, Hampshire Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Excellent Throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Expectations were set high, but they were exceeded! Friendly, professional service throughout. Superb finish on kitchen and good value.
Philip, Hampshire Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressive service from planning to final handover. Personal service throughout despite distance from showroom/office. Clean up afterwards particularly good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressive service from planning to final handover. Personal service throughout despite distance from showroom/office. Clean up afterwards particularly good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Professional and hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graham and Danny spent 10 days fitting our new kitchen. They arrived regularly at am each morning and worked incredibly hard - often till past p.m.. The ordering and delivery of equipment was handled efficiently, as was the removal of the old equipment. They cleaned up meticulously each day and resolved any problems efficiently.
Tim, Hampshire Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job made a big difference to kitchen.
Roger, Hampshire Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Kitchen and Utility Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superior design process by Paul accommodated our requirements and suggested improvements to the kitchen and utility layout that made best use of space. Quote was detailed but ‘electrical items’ did not include discussed changes to the lighting during the original design visit. Which later became an un-expected additional cost. Large number of foreseeable issues that should have been identified and rectified before handing back the areas to the client were eventually resolved. Final finish was good and we are pleased with result.
David Shelley Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Kitchen transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Signature were recommended to us by satisfied friends/previous customers. The planning went smoothly and the implementation started very rapidly - a week early as someone else had postponed. 2 weeks in we had to take a pre-booked holiday but that break in work was smoothly scheduled. An error in kitchen light position versus cupboard doors was found and a serious, and unexpected, gas pipe problem uncovered. Both were dealt with in a professional manner at no charge for the re-finished ceiling and a reasonable charge for the replacement gas piping. Ultimately, both better and safer than the originals! A complete electrical consumer unit re-fit was also performed to bring us up to modern safety standards. One cupboard door was found to be warped on delivery but was replaced rapidly with a new one by Paul's direct involvement. Glass wall covering was fitted on our return home with one tiny measuring fault discovered by the (contract?) installers. They offered a range of solutions - all at no extra cost to us - and we swiftly agreed that they should install a useful extra panel to overcome the problem entirely. A final burst of painting, sealing and cleaning has now left us with a remarkable new kitchen with which we are very happy.
diamond_guy Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial design, Steph gave as much time as was needed, made helpful suggestions & repeatedly redesigned until I was happy. The work started on the date agreed, the fitter arrived punctually each day and worked meticulously. Nothing was overlooked: each stage completed with great care and precision. His standard of work and tidiness was exceptional. Everything was left spotless each day. We could not fault the company.
E, Hampshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Could not be more satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish excellent. We changed our minds a few times but Paul always said, it has to be right. From trying worktop samples & doors it was never a problem. 1 week of the work was whilst away on holiday and when returned all was clean & tidy. Once all work was finished we could not believe the transformation. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
David, Hampshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Wonderful job, professional and on time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my kitchen from start to finish. Complete job ran very smoothly all tradesmen involved, did a good job.
Susan, Hampshire Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Excellent quality and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very high standard of work and helpful advice, but also willing to accommodate my wishes. We are very pleased with the result and would have no hesitation in recommending this firm.
Monica, Hampshire Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Excellent work on our new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, as was the service and planning from Paul, Steve and the team. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Sheila, Surrey Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Great Design, Great Workmanship, Great Kitchens
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a very good experience which started from Steph's imaginative design for our new kitchen which incorporated everything we wanted in the way of electrical equipment and units. Dale and Josh did an excellent job of fitting the kitchen from the initial strip out of our old kitchen, the installation of the new electrical and plumbing works, new ceiling lighting and flooring plus the fitting of the new kitchen units and appliances. They were very informative at every stage answering our questions as the job progressed. They were very professional and a credit to Signature Kitchens. It must also be noted that both Paul and Steph are very customer focused and did everything possible to make the whole process run as smoothly as possible, which it did.
Keithfw Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
So pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a really good experience from start to finish. Everything completed as discussed and no problems along the way. So pleased with my kitchen. Thank you guys!
Lyeanda, Hampshire Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Simply Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were a pleasure to deal with from the first consultation to the final day finish. In a competitive industry they shine like a beacon and deserve to continue to be successful market leaders for years to come.
Elizabeth, Hampshire Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Some manufacturing issues dealt with promptly and efficiently by customer service. Finished on budget and on time. Full refurb including new ceiling!!
June, Hampshire Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Clean, Tidy, Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter was excellent. There were one or two administration problems, which were promptly sorted out.
Pat, Hampshire Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
Excellent service & workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent throughout the whole process. The quality of the service and workmanship was first class, producing a lovely kitchen.
Geoff, Hampshire Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Splendid result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service this family firm delivered was excellent. All contact we had with them was courteous and efficient. The craftsmen they sent were painstaking and accurate; we couldn't have wished for better - Gary and Les in particular. We are tremendously pleased with the finished job.
Marcia, Hampshire Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Professional & elegant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craftsmen professional and very helpful. Design and colour delighted us. A number of additional items i.e. electrics, promptly and willingly carried out. They were a pleasure to have in the house.
Tom, Hampshire Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a company which prides itself on giving personal service. Combined with excellent workmanship. Would recommend them unreservedly. We are absolutely delighted with the work they have carried out for us. Also all the staff are so courteous and polite and helpful.
Geraldine, Hampshire Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Supply of kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supplied, but did not fit substantial new kitchen. Some quality problems on supply - all fixed. Finished product excellent, customer service likewise.
Colin, Hampshire Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Excellent service throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From planning to completion, the service was excellent.
Susan, Hampshire Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Job well done with professional people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kieron was our point of contact and he did all measurements & quotations. Les was the tradesman and did all work in our kitchen 'refresh' and was thorough, tidy & sociable.
Michael, Hampshire Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We're more than pleased that we chose Signature Kitchens Designs and we looked at a lot of other kitchen companies. Paul and his team are all very approachable, honest, open people, They deliver Total quality in all areas, from our first visit to their showroom to Paul's final visit 3 weeks after completion we have had first class service. Graham and Danny's workmanship is second to none, meticulous, caring, extremely organised, punctual and extremely conscientious. Needless to say, very highly recommended.
Countreeboy Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Lovely new kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first visit, to plan then execution, we found Signature Kitchen Design a good company to work with. The planning was excellent and both plasterer and kitchen fitter were professional, helpful and provided a good result. The quoted time-frame was accurate and the workmanship of quality. We are very pleased with the final result - we now have a future-proof kitchen for retirement.
Judy, Hampshire Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent trader/customer relations. Excellent follow up, reassuring relationship with customer.
Janet, Hampshire Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Exceptional kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service from the design stage right through to finished kitchen. Extremely skilled fitter, Graham, who with his mate, Danny, worked carefully, tidily, quietly and conscientiously to produce an exceptional result. He paid close attention to detail, ensuring all items blended perfectly, and worked throughout very courteously. Any problems that arose were superbly resolved. We particularly liked the close involvement of Paul, the director, who was readily available throughout for advice or to answer questions. In conclusion, we unreservedly recommend Signature Kitchen Designs Ltd.
marg Posted on 29/12/2016 , work completed 29/12/2016
Creation of a combined kitchen/diner from separate rooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasure to work with this company. Keiron produced an excellent design, all demonstrated with helpful computer graphics. He then helped us through the choice of fittings and finishes with no pressure on time. The fitters were clean, tidy and thoughtful so that we had working facilities at all times.The end result is a delight to live with and certainly enhances our home.
John W Posted on 13/12/2016 , work completed 13/12/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The kitchen was very well designed and appropriate to the house. Wonderful finish.
Helen, Hampshire Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We could not be more delighted by the design and workmanship of Signature Kitchens. Kieron incorporated all our preferences into his design and Graham (who is a master craftsman) and Danny worked tirelessly for two weeks to complete the build. They were extremely professional and at the end of each day left the working area clean and tidy. We would have no hesitation in recommending Signature Kitchens.
David, Hampshire Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Fantastic new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would thoroughly recommend the services of Signature Kitchens. From the first visit to the showroom I was impressed with their customer service. Throughout the fitting the team couldn't have been more courteous and kept me well informed. I am delighted with my new kitchen which has been fitted and finished to a high standard.
Doreen Posted on 30/10/2016 , work completed 30/10/2016
Fantastic project (New kitchen)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Signature designs and delivers a fantastic project. They started & finished exactly on schedule while we were on holiday. We are delighted with out new kitchen and we came back to find everything working and very clean.
Kenneth, West Sussex Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job by all involved. They rose to the challenge and gave me small but lovely kitchen. All work professionally carried out.
Lindsay, Hampshire Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out efficiently and on schedule. Refurbishment was up to our expectations.
Derick, Hampshire Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
Transformed my kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can thoroughly recommend Signature Kitchens, from design through to execution. Work was performed to very high standards, with a friendly team.
Peter, Hampshire Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, tidy and I would recommend the company.
S, Hampshire Posted on 08/08/2016 , work completed 08/08/2016
Kitchen Transformed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Estimate and work carried out very professionally. Delighted with alterations. Would recommend company.
Judith, Hampshire Posted on 08/08/2016 , work completed 08/08/2016
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have Keiron Design and over sea our kitchen installation. The new design was excellent and Keiron was a pleasure to work with. There were a couple of snags on completion, but these were sorted out very quickly. We are absolutely delighted with the finished result.
Christopher, Hampshire Posted on 10/07/2016 , work completed 10/07/2016
Good decision
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a few estimates and I made the good decision to choose Signature Kitchen. The quote was fair & reasonable. I found the staff helpful and the job was completed with little fuss and I am so pleased with my kitchen.
Michele, Hampshire Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A superb, no hesitation in recommending.
Tom, Hampshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Fantastic care and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant - very professional and caring. No job is too small for Signature Kitchens - go to them even if you just want a small 'update' to your kitchen. A washing machine, a door, a drawer. All clients are treated with courtesy and they seek to help everyone.
Pauline, Hampshire Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the whole service was very professional, from showroom staff to the fitters. The whole process went very smoothly with minimal disruption & we are extremely pleased with the new kitchen.
Wendy, Hampshire Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
New Kitchen and Utility
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial design through to completion, Signature Kitchen Design has been exceptional with superb customer service. The units & equipment are excellent, the Quartz granite worktops stunning, all installed by expert craftsmen with an eye for detail. Highly recommended, fully justifying the top feed back scores.
Terence Posted on 08/06/2016 , work completed 08/06/2016
Beautiful new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Signature Kitchens were impressive from our first meeting at their showroom giving professional design advice, organising and overseeing the installation and ensuring we had the best possible result. We are thrilled with our new kitchen and would not hesitate & recommend.
Julia, Surrey Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
Excellent design and installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were offered an excellent kitchen design to meet our requirements and specifications. This was fitted to an exceptionally high standard in an impressively professional way. We are delighted with the end result.
Geoffrey, Hampshire Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
Outstanding and caring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We broke our cooker and Signature Kitchen Design was able to order/fit and provide us with the new Neff oven & hob we wished in under a week. Prices were competitive with John Lewis & Currys but both of the latter could not arrange to have the cooker fitted in under three weeks.
Pauline, Hampshire Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The kitchen fitter plumber and tiler were very friendly and did an excellent job. I couldn't fault them at all. Very please with my new kitchen.
Diana, Hampshire Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
New professional kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our kitchen supplied and fitted by signature kitchen designs Ltd. Management and fitter were excellent and both organised their teams brilliantly. We have had many compliments about our new kitchen and enjoy showing it off to our visitors.
Lynne, Hampshire Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
Efficient & professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At every stage of refitting our kitchen, from initial visit to showroom, through removal of old cupboards and flooring, to installing new cupboards & flooring, were all dealt with by friendly, competent & professional individuals. Would have no hesitation in recommending signature kitchens.
Gillian, Hampshire Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, professional and considerate. Took great care at every stage of the work. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
Patricia, Hampshire Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
Very good, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good experience throughout. They were happy to work with other traders and suppliers in order to get exactly what I wanted. The quality of their work could not be faulted.
David, Hampshire Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
Very competent, and a very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very impressed by the caring and professional way I was treated, on time and most important, kept within my budget. I would recommend this firm without any hesitation.
Rosemary, Hampshire Posted on 11/12/2015 , work completed 11/12/2015
Professional business attitude
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Met our expectations in all respects. Very professional.
Susan, Hampshire Posted on 11/12/2015 , work completed 11/12/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service, courtesy follow up and quality of finished kitchen.
Ian, Hampshire Posted on 08/12/2015 , work completed 08/12/2015
Excellent job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish - excellent expertise, advise given by trader. Very carefully - promptly & clearly carried out. Efficient, friendly and approachable throughout. Finished product excellent.
Grace, Hampshire Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
Great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly professional service prompt and very courteous. Excellent quality workmanship.
Katie, Hampshire Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very professional, and extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and gave good design advice and ideas. The installation (including demolishing a wall) was superb, Steve is a very good craftsman.
Ruth, Hampshire Posted on 26/10/2015 , work completed 26/10/2015
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was provided with a quick and helpful service from quote to completion. Paul's attention to customer service and satisfaction was refreshing and I am very pleased with the results of dealing with a local, high quality business.
Sarah, Hampshire Posted on 21/10/2015 , work completed 21/10/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Signature Kitchens have done a brilliant job. They were hard working. Always on time. Great workmanship. We are thrilled. Nothing too much trouble.
Hugh, Hampshire Posted on 12/10/2015 , work completed 12/10/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Signature Kitchens offer a top class, professional service from the planning stage, right through fitting, to the final inspection. They offer a quality product and employ expert craftsmen who always go that extra mile.
June, Hampshire Posted on 07/10/2015 , work completed 07/10/2015
All round excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending this company, they completed the work on time, on budget, and provided all round excellent service.
James, Hampshire Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
Excellent job; recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Design input professional and helpful. Work well executed.
Roger, Hampshire Posted on 29/08/2015 , work completed 29/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Total satisfaction. A good family run business, whose priority is to see that the customer is always happy. Neat, tidy, and good workmanship. Would happily recommend Signature Kitchens.
Joan, Hampshire Posted on 09/06/2015 , work completed 09/06/2015
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was carried out to a high professional standard fitting in with our building, smoothly with helpful and pleasant fitters.
Dudley, West Sussex Posted on 27/05/2015 , work completed 27/05/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from start to finish - began on date promised, tidied up every evening and superb craftsmanship by the fitter for whom nothing was too much trouble. I consider myself lucky to have selected this firm.
Penelope, Hampshire Posted on 20/04/2015 , work completed 20/04/2015
Professional, courteous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul from signature was courteous, professional and helpful, guiding us through the myriad of choices available to us. Always willing and forward in providing samples to help us choose the right products for us. During delivery of kitchen units and appliances. He always followed up any queries, coming on site when needed.
Joanne, Hampshire Posted on 02/04/2015 , work completed 02/04/2015
Extra cupboards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our needs were quite small. Just a couple of additional cupboards to match the existing kitchen provided by our house builder five years ago. Signature Kitchens had no problem sourcing the cupboards as well as matching up the lighting. Their fitting service even adjusted our cooker hood which had been fitted too low causing my husband (of average height) to bang his head while cooking at the hob. In spite of the work being a bit fragmented, Signature treated us to a level of service and value for money we had found difficult to find elsewhere. We thoroughly recommend this company.
Beznrog Posted on 09/03/2015 , work completed 09/03/2015
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service we received from Signature Kitchens was very good from start to finish. The kitchen fitters, Graham and Danny were excellent. They were punctual, very tidy and their workmanship was meticulous. We would certainly recommend Signature Kitchens to do your kitchen.
David, Hampshire Posted on 01/03/2015 , work completed 01/03/2015
Kitchen installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very beginning this company gave us considerable confidence. The customer service throughout was friendly and excellent. Paul's ideas for the refit of our kitchen were well thought out. Graham who ,with his assistant Danny,carried out the work is an experienced, meticulous craftsman with an eye to detail. He is a 'Jack of all trades' and more than competent in all. Our kitchen is transformed and we are absolutely delighted.I would also recommend a visit to the showroom in Petersfield
M Major Posted on 05/02/2015 , work completed 05/02/2015
new kitchen installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul+ Graham redesigned and reconstructed our ground floor kitchen/dinning rooms into one large stunning show piece family kitchen area. The project from start to finish was well coordinated, with top class workmanship, product and communication throughout. The attention to detail for such a large project by Paul,Graham and Steph was excellent. We would recommend this company without any hesitation. Thankyou Signature Kitchens.
john09 Posted on 27/09/2014 , work completed 27/09/2014
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient, friendly services would highly recommend
Lynn, Hampshire Posted on 09/06/2014 , work completed 09/06/2014
Absolutely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new kitchen fitted three weeks ago. It was completed on time and on budget. Graham did the work and Paul was popping over to project manage etc. Doors was chipped when delivered but not their fault - was fixed quickly. Excellent job , Really professional and approachable. I#d absolutely recommend them!
yvonne Posted on 16/05/2014 , work completed 16/05/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted a kitchen in June last year. No problems at all. Brilliant job, very clean. They were so good. Anyone that sees my kitchen comments on what a great job they did.
kims26 Posted on 15/05/2014 , work completed 15/05/2014
They go the extra mile!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a large kitchen fitted. Shane fitted it- he wasn’t a Signature employee but a subcontractor. At first, fridge didn’t work- but they got us a new one and it was sorted straight away. We have had a massive extension done so we have had lots of workman in and out. They have been the best by far, they go the extra mile! I’d definitely recommend them to others!
tracey2 Posted on 15/05/2014 , work completed 15/05/2014