We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Simply Heating (Lincoln) Limited

Profile thumb logo

5.0

52 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a Lincolnshire based Worcester Bosch GOLD accredited heating installation company operating within the ENTIRE county of Lincolnshire including northern NG & southern DN postcode areas.

Operating with a small, experienced & dedicated workforce, we will complete all work to best practise standard.

Free quotes with documented work throughout, we aim to provide `value for money` using only top quality products such as Worcester Bosch gas, LPG oil boilers & Solar Thermal.

Your home will be treated with respect, always protected with CLEAN dust sheets where required.

We maintain currency in all specialisations through frequent training to certificated standard.

Currently certified in gas, oil, solar thermal, heat pumps, underfloor heating, Pt G3 vented & unvented hot water systems, controls & Pt P electrical services.

We are NOT a `fit & forget`company. Quite simply, if you need after sales help, you will receive it.

Try our services. You will not regret i

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • solar hot water installation
    • pre_purchase surveys
    • controls

Customer reviews

5.0
52 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the work done.
Roy Alan, Lincolnshire Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & good job
Alan, Lincolnshire Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Excellent service from a professional team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Detailed, thorough quotation for replacement of boiler and new central heating radiators. Everything explained in detail. All team were professional, hardworking and pleasant. Cleaned up every evening, no mess when job completed. I would highly recommend this company.
Mrs Cotton Posted on 20/05/2016 , work completed 20/05/2016
professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely recommend on time every day, very high standard of workmanship
shane wiley Posted on 23/04/2016 , work completed 23/04/2016
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Reid was accurate in his estimate/quote. He was professional and on time. Would recommend Simply Heating to anyone.
Peter, Lincolnshire Posted on 12/04/2016 , work completed 12/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class plumber, tidy, knowledgeable, with good backup service.
Frank, Lincolnshire Posted on 05/04/2016 , work completed 05/04/2016
Very knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Because they were a Which? trusted trader, I have used them to service my domestic boiler for several years. I found them to be very knowledgeable, competent and professional. I have subsequently used them to install a central heating system in a property that I have bought to rent out.
Aynsley, Lincolnshire Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
Helpful and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time I have used a Which? Trusted Trader, and it was so good to be kept informed of progress, and to feel confident that the work was being carried out correctly and efficiently.
Sheila, Lincolnshire Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
1st Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simply Heating arrived each day promptly, worked diligently over the three days. Left everywhere neat and tidy. Made sure we understood the system. Polite at all times. I cannot fault
Gordon, Lincolnshire Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following problems with my old boiler, Mr Reid tried to replace parts and effect a repair. He is very methodical and found the problem. Unable to get parts (age), he fitted a new boiler. Again he was very methodical and made an excellent job
J Robin, Lincolnshire Posted on 04/11/2015 , work completed 04/11/2015