We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Simply Removals UK Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–19:00
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:00–15:00
Profile thumb simply removals uk logo

4.9

247 Reviews

About

The Simply Story

Simply Removals UK Limited has grown from once a simply man & van service, into a large established network across the entire UK, now offering a wide range of services that cover any domestic or business requirements. During our growth we've had the honour of moving such clientele as Prime Minister David Cameron and his family into and out of the prestigious No.10 Downing Street. Following that, we moved the Chancellor George Osborne and his wife in next door! The scope of work is extremely varied and therefore we have a Simply solution to any request, no matter how large or small a job may be.

The Simply Stats

None of this would of course be possible without an incredibly dedicated and dynamic team of over 100 staff. Along with an ever growing fleet of 50 vehicles and with over 1000 customers returning to use our services last year alone, we know that we're making the right moves!

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • International removals
    • Storage services

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
247 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Swift and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast and efficient service - no issues at all. They also dismantled and constructed furniture without any issues.
StuartP29/10/2018
Not impressed still waiting...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simply removals have lost clothes, damaged walls , woodwork in our new build home and damaged furniture and whilst we have written a detailed outline of all that has been lost and damaged and asked for clarity on how we progress against the insurance for the damage and how they are trying to find our lost clothes there has been no response to emails and even though we have called a few times now promises of call backs and responses to our emails we are still waiting ... I only hope a review may result in a response to our issues... as sadly we are running out of ideas to get a response from simply.
M T Sudbury20/10/2018
Good emergency service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Due to some visa delay we had to store our stuff in an emergency. The job was done very efficiently and the things are now secure in their trusted storage untill further notice. The customer service was excellent and they eased our stress by showing up on time. Excellent effort and wonderful service and a pleasure to do business with them.
Asma Fikri10/09/2018
Shocking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Didn’t deliver the packing materials they promised. Damaged most of our furniture and clothes. Several valuable items dissapeared. Dumped our clothes without any protection on van floors. Delivered at 9:15pm and finished assembling our babies’ beds by midnight. Kids slept on the floor. Denied all liability and told us they won’t even review our claim for damages for lack of “activating the insurance” that they so heavily advertise! Images we took from within their van prove how reckless and uncaring they were with our life belongings. Calls to their three directors were un returned over 2 days. Started legal proceedings today. Hugely hurt by the way we were treated and will seek compensation.
T & J Acciaioli14/08/2018
Hard working men!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks to the team that moved us on one of the hottest days of the year, without complaint for 11 straight hours. No breakages, no issues. Great team.
Mark Batchelor09/08/2018
New home
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time and was very good with goods. Very efficient work. Friendly, would use again.
Lisa, Kent01/08/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional. Would use again. Highly recommended.
Simon, Bedfordshire27/07/2018
Thorough & careful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, all arrived packed well. Both guys took good care of my new house.
Katherine, Avon16/07/2018
Fantastic and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All done extremely well, the guys went beyond all expectations. Thank you
Siobhan, Surrey14/07/2018
George and Pedro were great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, very, very hardworking, efficient and probably not paid enough.
Chris, County Durham13/07/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very speedy, friendly got the job done very successfully.
Daryl, Hampshire09/07/2018
Professional & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really efficient team got the job done so well and very quickly. I would definitely use them again.
Samita, Bedfordshire09/07/2018
Very high standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Simply Removals. Again, high standards achieved with an outstanding customer service! Nothing was a problem to these lads and were very helpful to the end of a long day.
Stephen, Hampshire03/07/2018
Very quick packing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very quick and professional packed well and tidy.
Sam, Hertfordshire30/06/2018
Friendly, helpful staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, hard working and advised on everything throughout. Very professional and friendly, got the job done safely and in a good time!
Ben, Hampshire29/06/2018
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. I am pregnant and they fully took the stress out of moving for us. Packed the van very efficiently & took down & put up furniture quickly.
Jodie, Berkshire29/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service! Highly recommend!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/06/2018
10-Oct
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hardworking guys, brilliant service, very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, really nice girls.
James, West Glamorgan22/06/2018
Terrific!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super service and very helpful.
Ross, Gloucestershire17/06/2018
fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workers did a fantastic job, fast, very fast, very impressed. Will definitely use again.
Sara, Essex16/06/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good packing and unpacking. Very quick and efficient. Very happy with their work.
Deborah, West Sussex15/06/2018
Extremely Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Florian & Cosmin performed extremely efficiently. Finished a big job in excellent time. I am very pleased with their work & manner they performed in.
Surindur, Kent14/06/2018
Packing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time. Prompt. Quickly finished & efficient. Good service.
Laura, Surrey14/06/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, on time, quick & efficient. Friendly would recommend.
Hannah, Hertfordshire13/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very very good service.
Brian, Essex12/06/2018
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removal team arrived ahead of the appointed time and they not only worked very hard, they are also very polite and professional. The customer service team on the phone is very friendly and helpful too. We are very happy with Simply Removals and will definitely use their service again.
Erica Lien11/06/2018
Thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and professional, fast and helpful. Thanks.
Kate, Essex11/06/2018
Excellent - well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moving my furniture, clothes etc, came early - were very polite and helpful. Packed everything carefully.
Ann-Marie, London11/06/2018
Professional movers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Guys were timely and efficient. Would definitely recommend!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/06/2018
Everything's great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything has arrived quickly and safely. Very pleased with the movers.
Sophie, Hertfordshire09/06/2018
Very speedy and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got the job done quickly and professionally - will recommend!
James, Kent09/06/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant, we could not have moved without them. Excellent, thank you!
Hazel, Kent08/06/2018
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked quickly & efficiently. If there were any difficulties they let me know. Finished in good time.
Sarah, Essex07/06/2018
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done! Thanks.
Edward, Essex05/06/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removals service. Excellent & hardworking team. Efficient but careful, cheerful & nothing too much hassle.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/06/2018
Prompt, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and timely. Very professional and completed the job with the 2 hour slot. Happily use again in the future.
Nirmal, London02/06/2018
Very prompt, courteous, helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Florian and Cosmin were very helpful and patient and did an excellent job moving furniture and house contents.
Berenice, Merseyside01/06/2018
Very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service! Very friendly, efficient & hard working! Very happy.
Laurel, Essex31/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing service!! Thanks
Daniel, London31/05/2018
Speedy, efficient & excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy, efficient and conscientious. Very good service. Would use again. Thank for hard work.
Lark, Devon30/05/2018
Excellent outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent removal men so helpful and polite.
Lisa, Essex29/05/2018
Professional, timely and perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy! Thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/05/2018
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done, big job done very well!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/05/2018
Helpful & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & hard working, made the move easier.
Richard, Essex25/05/2018
Very quick.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was very quick & efficient. Great service.
Isla, Kent22/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very helpful.
Darin, London22/05/2018
Communications manager
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent!
Jeffrey, Essex22/05/2018
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. Thank you!
Richard, Buckinghamshire21/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job.
Luisa, Hertfordshire18/05/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard working. Punctual. Polite. Professional.
Angela, Buckinghamshire16/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Very good service. On time. Polite & helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/05/2018
Excellent professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two guys were very professional and attention to detail and the needs of the 'boss'. Amazing.
Stephen, Essex14/05/2018
Excellent fast service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent polite, friendly, efficient service. I am really pleased and would definitely use again.
Aoife, London14/05/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All round very good. Helpful. Flexible. Careful. Professional.
Mark, London13/05/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Many thanks, very prompt and efficient.
David, Essex12/05/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & friendly. Listened carefully & with attention. Both very good at problem solving. Marian is an excellent trainer and mentor for John. The move from the house next door was complicated and they remained cheerful & worked to get the job done.
Bebe, Kent12/05/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, professional. I was impressed with the whole service and would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent! Worked very very hard. Polite, happy and professional. Great value for money. We have used this company three times, they are brilliant.
Alison, Warwickshire08/05/2018
Made my life so much easier!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was quick, easy and professional. Helped me dismantle furniture, manoeuvred bulky items down small corridors and all super fast and friendly.
Rebecca, London08/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very prompt and most helpful.
Andy, Kent08/05/2018
Perfect, prompt & very professional (& Fast)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were excellent. Very quick, professional & polite. Very careful with all goods too.
Fraser, Essex05/05/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George and VCAA were excellent, very professional and friendly. We are very happy with the job and would definitely use them again.
Alex, London04/05/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and helpful.
Shelly, Essex04/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the whole of the team. They worked extremely hard for very long hours. I can wholeheartedly recommend them.
Robert, Norfolk03/05/2018
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Natacha, Hertfordshire03/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good worker, helpful & polite.
Gloria, Surrey03/05/2018
Very professional and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast and flexible, would recommend and very friendly and professional.
Matthew, London03/05/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good careful work by Florian and Comsmin, five stars.
Bernard, London02/05/2018
Bad weather... but fantastic service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two very polite, professional, hard working guys moved all my stuff from my flat to my new house. They took great care not to break anything or scrape walls and although it was pouring with rain they ensured that water was not walked through the properties. They simply did not stop! Thank you simply removals!
Ross Ranson01/05/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very careful with all items and stored ok.
Lynda, Essex01/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job.
Denise, Essex01/05/2018
Hard working & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasure to work with a man than is so hard working & polite. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/05/2018
House removals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, extremely helpful. Great job!
Steven, North Humberside01/05/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/05/2018
Excellent and very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with both driver/men. Both of them did an excellent job for me in very limited time. Five hours. It was really helpful.
Kirttkunal, Hertfordshire30/04/2018
Absolutely fast, effective and nice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys deserve all my gratitude. Thanks a lot, I'll call you again.
Eugenio, Kent29/04/2018
Really friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I moved today the 28th April 2018, The company was great and the two movers were really efficient and friendly my thanks too them both, Overall I am very happy with the result, If I am ever moving again I would choose Simply Removals as a company, I will also tell people if they are considering moving to use Simply Removals. Thank you once again.
George Bambrick28/04/2018
Excellent & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George & Vlad were very conscientious and considerate. Patient & well mannered and did a great job under the circumstances.
Chi, London28/04/2018
Very good, polite and quick.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very fast, professional, and respectful. Very happy.
Thomas, Bedfordshire27/04/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were amazing, very helpful. Great choice of removal company, very happy, would recommend.
Robin, Nottinghamshire27/04/2018
Very good & quick. Nice guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of flat. Very professional and nice. Would recommend again. Very good.
Lorianne, Surrey26/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent move. Highly recommend.
Maureen, Berkshire26/04/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, packed very professionally and handled all of my goods with special care. Very friendly and helpful, nothing too much trouble. Highly recommended!
Lisanne, Surrey26/04/2018
Very nice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Positive people, very polite.
Ravi, London26/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. Prompt, quick and professional. No problems with our heavy furniture. Would highly recommend this team.
John, Essex25/04/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Servan & Alim worked very professionally taking very good care of the furniture & other goods. I was very happy. Would definitely recommend Simply Removals.
Naz, Bedfordshire25/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick & professional.
Mark, Oxfordshire25/04/2018
Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, efficient & friendly. Very satisfied.
Jermey, Essex25/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were great, I recommend strongly.
Dan, Bedfordshire25/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick & efficient, prompt and polite. Very good service.
Sophie, London25/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant top job.
Carmen, London24/04/2018
Did the job perfectly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved all the contents without fuss. Wouldn't accept help and didn't need it. Offered advice and helped with making decisions. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!
Paul, Northamptonshire24/04/2018
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & polite.
David, Hertfordshire23/04/2018
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I have used Simply Removals. The boys did a top job with no fuss. I couldn't be more happier with the service they provided.
Karl, Bedfordshire21/04/2018
Professional & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kindly took things back to my mum's house that didn't fit.
Sarah, West Midlands20/04/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/04/2018
Hard Working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard working, keen, efficient and mannerly. Good communication.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/04/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Packed up a big 1 bed house in a very short time. Fantastic service and very thoughtful. Highly recommended. Will recommend to others.
Paul, Essex20/04/2018
Fantastic & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service on a wet day. Very happy that they managed to fit everything in.
Rhodri, London20/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Will use the company again.
Syma, Derbyshire20/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/04/2018
Simply Removals UK Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two guys, Florian and Cosmin, arrived on time, quickly emptied our house in less than thirty minutes and were able to bring everything in it's place carefully and quickly. They are so patient and polite. Thumbs up!
Grace, Berkshire19/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Jeanine, Tyne and Wear19/04/2018
Hard Working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good guys - hard working.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/04/2018
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So impressed with the service the guy provided. They did an amazing job. Thoroughly recommend!
Matthew, Oxfordshire19/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, careful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/04/2018
Prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hardworking staff. Were always happy to remove my things if I changed my mind! Excellent. Thank you.
Gillian, Cambridgeshire17/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both men were very professional, quick and respectful of our belongings. Would definitely recommend.
Laura, Berkshire17/04/2018
Morning service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very thankful about the service. The team was very helpful, professional and great. We couldn't be happier! Thank you very much!
Andrea, Surrey17/04/2018
Awesome Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys, arrived early, smiling, careful with our stuff. Great moving into tiny street put all our gear where we wanted it. Even the attic. Thoroughly recommend.
Stephen, Buckinghamshire16/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Keith, Surrey16/04/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best team!!
Georgia, London15/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a really good experience with our moving. Mathew and Marian who came to help us moving were very kind and friendly and we had a very warm experience. The two guys were amazing, we have to say, from the very beginning towards the end of moving. Really would recommend Mathew and Marian and thank you for simply removal.
Lekha, Hampshire14/04/2018
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, helpful, efficient & patient. Yes happy to recommend. Flexible, and were happy to work!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/04/2018
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, polite, and efficient. Excellent job from a hard working team.
Jane, London13/04/2018
Very good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard workers, quick and professional.
Jessica, Wiltshire13/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very friendly and obliging! thank you for an easy move!
Vanessa, Essex13/04/2018
Professional and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly service. Guys worked hard, took apart and reassembled furniture. Very good service.
Dave, Buckinghamshire13/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kind friendly, very helpful, amazing job!
Holly, Essex12/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, thank you.
Martin, Berkshire12/04/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional smooth and quick service.
Natalie, Middlesex12/04/2018
Brilliant !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic again! Will keep using & recommend to friends.
Nicola, London12/04/2018
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely superb team! Thoroughly recommend!
Rebecca, Northamptonshire11/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & efficient. I would use your service & recommend to other people fully based on the removal service I had today.
Debra, Kent11/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. Professional, friendly and very polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Very good.
Colin, Essex10/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful. Very helpful. Would have been stuck without help given. Would use you again.
Siobhan, Hertfordshire10/04/2018
Outstanding job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quite possibly the best removal job I've ever had. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/04/2018
I would recommend my worst enemy. They would be annoyed after using these guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I complained to the guy who came out to quote, who said he would look into it and he did nothing. Not protecting the floor in the old house. There were not sufficient sheets laid on the floor to ensure that the flooring was left clean. There were big mud spots left all over the house. Damaged outside wall in old house. The end of the wall on the front garden was hit by some of the items which knocked it loose. They didn’t advise me that they knocked it, I noticed this myself. Lots of marks and knocks in new house. There were many times where the removals men hot the walls or ceiling with items they were bringing into the house. Driver removing sheets when work not complete. Half way through unloading the van, the driver decided to start removing the sheets on the floors and I had to keep putting more sheets down to avoid the floor being dirtied and damaged. One of the removal guys quite clumsy. One of the removal guys in particular kept banging into the walls and hitting the ceiling and banging things on the floors. Driver had enough and started throwing all boxes in the house, not in correct rooms. When they were close to finishing the job, the driver decided to start bringing things into the house without a care of which rooms they belonged in, even though every box was clearly marked. He was very impatient and just wanted to leave, so beds ended up in the living room.
Mark Atkinson06/04/2018
Professional, careful & polite!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All four removals staff that worked on our move were very professional & took care to not knock walls or furniture. Very pleased with overall experience!
Jennifer, Berkshire06/04/2018
Great job as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have trusted Simply Removals with two house moves now, the service is always brilliant. This time we used the packing service which was well worth the price - the team were careful throughout. Another easy move thanks to the crew at Simple Removals!
Chris, Essex05/04/2018
Great job as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have trusted Simply Removals with two house moves now, the service is always brilliant. This time we used the packing service which was well worth the price - the team were careful throughout. Another easy move thanks to the crew at Simple Removals!
Chris, Essex05/04/2018
Excellent & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful team of removal men who worked hard & were very careful with our possessions. I would recommend both Emanuel & Adrian.
Marta, London03/04/2018
Excellent Team Very Swift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice team of guys. Quick and careful with our stuff, loading and unloading.
Miles, Berkshire30/03/2018
Excellent Team Very Swift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice team of guys. Quick and careful with our stuff, loading and unloading.
Miles, Berkshire30/03/2018
Fantastic move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super speedy, helpful & friendly. Great move.
Katie, Berkshire28/03/2018
Brilliantly removed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent storage removal. Very professional.
Abdul, Cambridgeshire27/03/2018
Efficient Packing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesmen came out and were pleasant and efficient. They stayed until the job was done. This is the 3rd time using Simply Removals because they are reliable! Thank you!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simply removals were great. Very prompt, professional and courteous. They really took the stress out of moving.
Farah, West Midlands27/03/2018
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Smooth process, perfect service.
Bethany, London26/03/2018
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, efficient, friendly, awesome!
Lina, London26/03/2018
Good & Quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, polite.
Valerie, Essex26/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. The guys were very helpful. Second time we have used this service, keep up the good work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/03/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Arrived on time, very friendly and helpful. Would recommend highly.
Sarah, Nottinghamshire25/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service.
Beryl, Kent24/03/2018
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and incredibly helpful. On time and kept us updated with when they would arrive.
V, Gloucestershire24/03/2018
Excellent job, super friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were brilliant, came, got straight to work and moved everything efficiently and carefully they got the job done well and were friendly. Would highly recommend.
Emma, Surrey23/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Loaded and unloaded our belongings quickly. Very friendly. I would use them again. Thanks for all your help.
Lorna, Berkshire23/03/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job efficiently completed - very pleased.
Carol, Northamptonshire23/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very kind and helpful. Got the job done with care and in quick time. Couldn't wish for better service.
Jeanette, London23/03/2018
Simply Removals UK Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The entire team were fantastic and very polite. We are delighted. Thank you.
James, Hertfordshire23/03/2018
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were friendly, polite, helpful & overall excellent.
P, Kent23/03/2018
Fast & careful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, careful and efficient. Easier than I expected it to be.
Luke, Kent22/03/2018
On time and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional service. Very good job!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/03/2018
Helpful, hardworking, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So helpful and conscientious. Very grateful.
Stephanie, Surrey22/03/2018
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great move really professional - quick, charming and very nice.
David, London22/03/2018
Incredible!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Such lovely guys. Totally professional and punctual. They really went over and above. Our thanks.
Matthew, Kent22/03/2018
Excellent and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came when planned and were very quick and professional.
Gisli, London21/03/2018
Brilliant, very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Best I've ever had.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/03/2018
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and the guys who came were 1st class, I would highly recommend.
Ben, Kent19/03/2018
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked very hard. Fun, efficient, helpful, great job all round. Perfect!
Nikki, Buckinghamshire19/03/2018
Really good very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, thank you.
Rob, London19/03/2018
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wow - we couldn't have done it without you - so efficient - everything was taken care of! Thank you so much!
Danielle, Essex19/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and helpful crew.
Raghan, London19/03/2018
Amazing Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good.
Flavio, London19/03/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and efficient. Delighted with service, I would recommend to anyone.
Jacqueline, Berkshire17/03/2018
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have been great! Fast and professional I would like to have them for the next time!
Marco, Warwickshire17/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt at address. Boxed and moved everything very efficiently and got to the new address with ease. Offloaded and moved everything at our request and without question. Very pleasant and reliable workmen. highly recommend, thank you.
David, Hampshire17/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simply Removals did a great job, very efficient and at good value. George helped ensure everything was as easy as possible. I would use them again and recommend them to anybody.
Donal, London17/03/2018
Brilliant job, very quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly job done exactly as ask.
Natasha, Surrey17/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, polite, hard working. Excellent job.
Michael, London16/03/2018
Brilliant & speedy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work and very helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, efficient and cooperative I could not expect a better job. Good value for money.
Simon, Norfolk16/03/2018
Great!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service!
Lisa, Berkshire16/03/2018
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, quick, efficient, excellent team. Would recommend to anyone.
Graeme, Berkshire16/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't ask for better. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/03/2018
Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect service from start to finish. Thank you.
Matthew, London15/03/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well done!
Alex, London15/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, quick and very professional.
Robert, Essex15/03/2018
House Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant! Fab, quick and very polite and helpful.
Mo, Bedfordshire15/03/2018
Excellent and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both guys were organised and polite, worked very hard and efficiently. Couldn't have done anymore. Thank you.
Helen, Warwickshire14/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with your men. Excellent job. Thank you.
Martin, Devon14/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Paul, Kent12/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, professional job, done with care. All items delivered in perfect condition. Would recommend.
Tasmiyah, South Yorkshire12/03/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did everything as per instruction and was very helpful.
Mohammed, Warwickshire11/03/2018
Outstanding.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a tremendous job. A lot of work done efficiently and quickly. Fantastic!
Christopher, Surbiton10/03/2018
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were brilliant! They were polite and worked so hard. They should be paid more!
Peter, Berkshire10/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing team. Thank you guys.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/03/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very lovely men, very hard-working, worth their weight in gold.
Lisa, Bedfordshire09/03/2018
Amazing job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely polite, fast and efficient. Nothing was too much of an ask. Will 150% be recommending and using for our next move! Thank you Silviu and George.
Danny, Essex09/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Everything done in 2 hours.
Sam, Hertfordshire09/03/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys could not have been more helpful. Thoroughly recommend.
Thomas, London09/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were outstanding, courteous, hardworking caring careful. I would recommend them to anyone wonderful!
Nicky, Berkshire09/03/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed on time, no hassle.
Jeremy, London08/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Job - Very Helpful & Quick
Rachel, Middlesex08/03/2018
Excellent Work Done By Crew
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Able to quickly solve excess problem.
Mark, London08/03/2018
Professional really
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the move today. Friendly, hard working men. All round professional team. Thank you.
Craig, Suffolk06/03/2018
Absolutely Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We cannot recommend Marioan & Cypran of Simply Removals highly enough. They were incredibly hard working - they hardly stopped - all were polite and helpful. We will not move again if we cannot have these guys. Just wonderful!!
Victoria, Buckinghamshire05/03/2018
The best movers ever!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been delighted by the professionalism of this company. Simply the best movers in town.
Mark, East Sussex05/03/2018
Superb Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard working team, excellent attitude, very polite, very careful. Highly recommended!
Paul, London04/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work, very professional, very quick!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/03/2018
Perfect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Such a brilliant job. So nice and polite and very helpful. Thank you very much.
Sandrine, Hertfordshire03/03/2018
Fast, Efficient and Friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were really impressed by the service we received from Simply Removals. The packing service was excellent. On our move day the team arrived early and had everything out of the house in 4 hours. The team were very friendly and professional. All of this was done whilst it was snowing and -2!
James Smith02/03/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept me informed of arrival, were prompt. Took away and put back belongings carefully. Would recommend.
Eirini, Essex28/02/2018
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great delivery service. They managed to fit more in to the van that I thought they would!
Mandy, Kent23/02/2018
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both the removal men were fantastic, calm and patient. They went the extra mile too. Would recommend.
Christine, Essex22/02/2018
Over & above
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were fantastic, they went over & above by helping me install items and even a lesson in how to use my new dishwasher. I am missing a shelf and a couple of things broken, but no more than you would expect. It's a shame you didn't take the wardrobe apart, it may have all fit in.
Caroline, Staffordshire19/02/2018
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was delivered on time and in good shape!
Nathan, London17/02/2018
Very Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent! Arrived on time and were very efficient and friendly. Thank you!
Stephanie, Oxfordshire16/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, earlier than expected collection and delivery.
Seth, London16/02/2018
Brilliant and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Quick. Took good care of items.
Arthur, London15/02/2018
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, worked really hard all day. Thank you
Alex, Hertfordshire14/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Fantastic team work. Will recommend your service to my friends.
Julie, London13/02/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, quick, efficient, helpful, polite, everything you could ask for in a good removals company.
Debbie, Middlesex13/02/2018
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, friendly, careful guys, and went the extra mile to make sure we were settled.
Martin, Surrey13/02/2018
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended utterly professional, helpful and extremely friendly. I'd certainly use this company again.
James, Hertfordshire12/02/2018
Hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terrific! All men were extremely professional, hard working and very careful with all our belongings. The value for money was good. However as a suggestion to the sales staff, when booking it would be useful to make client aware of all services, i.e. assembly.
Helen, London12/02/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional service, with friendly staff. Very professional approach!
Charlotte, Essex09/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, nice and quick. Very helpful, thank you.
Clare, Hertfordshire09/02/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were really friendly and helpful and accommodating. Everything went smoothly which took the stress out of the day. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/02/2018
Really Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good, nice guys, good job!
Harriet, London05/02/2018
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Silvio & George were excellent. Treated everything with care yet were swift. Great work.
Ricardo, London02/02/2018
Just Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These 2 guys took all stresses and worries out of moving. You have 2 guys you should be very proud of. Cannot thank them enough.
Julie, Berkshire02/02/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and no hassle. Top banana.
Ian, Essex01/02/2018
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Simply Removals for a house move this week and found the two removers to be efficient and hard working. They arrived on time and were careful with all of my items. They made what should have been a stressful morning into an easy move. Thank you!
Aran21626/10/2017
Good price, really good service - went out of their way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Simply Removals move a house worthy of furniture and belongings from storage to a new house. The price was competitive, the service exemplary. Careful packing of the van ensured a single trip from the store; the two men were thoughtful (let us look at each un-labelled box as they walked it in the front door), and then moved it wherever we needed it. Furniture handled carefully and they worked with speed. One small item was accidentally left in the van under a blanket; they came back the next day to deliver it - 'though we had not even noticed its absence. Friendly and excellent service.
Jeremy Oppenheim15/08/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great group of lads, who worked really hard all day.
Jane, Kent15/06/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service from Cosmin was outstanding & brilliant, the care & service was amazing & made the move from me being stressed to relaxing. Thank you.
Gil, Hertfordshire05/06/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work, polite workers.
Brian, Berkshire03/06/2017
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top job, worked very hard. Will definitely recommend.
Mark, Hertfordshire02/06/2017
Very good today, first day not so good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cosmin & his colleague were very helpful & efficient today. I wasn't so pleased with the team that packed on the first day.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/06/2017
Brilliant service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simply Removals moved the furniture from a one bed flat on a busy road in Greenwich to a one bed flat in Windsor. The men arrived early and worked very hard and efficiently - they had to carry everything down a flight of stairs and a little way along the road but they were happy to do whatever was needed. Everything arrived in Windsor with no problems and in perfect condition. The process was reversed in Windsor as quickly and efficiently as before. The men could not have been more helpful and willing to do whatever was required with a smile. We would not hesitate to use Simply Removals again or recommend them to anyone else. Their price was very competitive as well - excellent value. Many thanks Simply Removals!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/05/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Simply Removals on several occasions over the past few years, in connection with various moves of myself and my family members. Each and every time, the quality of their service, from start to end, was superb, first-class. From the moment, I engaged them, in the run-up to the day of the move and on the day itself doing the move. The team at the base and the team who do the job of moving are patience, courteous, efficient and excellent. I will use them again and will recommend them to anyone as the company to use when moving.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/05/2017
Reliable removal service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Basic removal service from one flat to another
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/05/2017
Excellent!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ovi & His partner were really helpful throughout the whole transition. They were very professional as they mentioned earlier during my booking process. Demetrious was very informative and ever so helpful. everything went well and can't thank them enough. I would recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/05/2017
This company is hard to beat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company were quick to respond to a quotation request and were very competitively priced. They arrived promptly and loaded the van quickly. The two men were friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Likewise on arriving at the new address they unloaded and ensured everything was placed in the right room. I would definitely use them again
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/05/2017
This company is hard to beat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company were quick to respond to a quotation request and were very competitively priced. They arrived promptly and loaded the van quickly. The two men were friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Likewise on arriving at the new address they unloaded and ensured everything was placed in the right room. I would definitely use them again
AndrewJJ, West Midlands06/05/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have to say the lads were so great, on time, professional and friendly. Very helpful and look away the stress the moving brings. Definitely recommend in the future.
Yvonne, Kent06/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, fast & careful packing. Good service.
Jenny, Hertfordshire22/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, polite and friendly, five stars.
Jayce, London14/04/2017
Excellent!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ovi & His partner were really helpful throughout the whole transition. They were very professional as they mentioned earlier during my booking process. Demetrious was very informative and ever so helpful. everything went well and can't thank them enough. I would recommend them.
Kashmira, Merseyside20/03/2017
Brilliant service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simply Removals moved the furniture from a one bed flat on a busy road in Greenwich to a one bed flat in Windsor. The men arrived early and worked very hard and efficiently - they had to carry everything down a flight of stairs and a little way along the road but they were happy to do whatever was needed. Everything arrived in Windsor with no problems and in perfect condition. The process was reversed in Windsor as quickly and efficiently as before. The men could not have been more helpful and willing to do whatever was required with a smile. We would not hesitate to use Simply Removals again or recommend them to anyone else. Their price was very competitive as well - excellent value. Many thanks Simply Removals!
Susie Beresford, Oxfordshire05/03/2017
Brilliant service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simply Removals moved the furniture from a one bed flat on a busy road in Greenwich to a one bed flat in Windsor. The men arrived early and worked very hard and efficiently - they had to carry everything down a flight of stairs and a little way along the road but they were happy to do whatever was needed. Everything arrived in Windsor with no problems and in perfect condition. The process was reversed in Windsor as quickly and efficiently as before. The men