We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

SMOVE Limited

Profile thumb smove new logo

5.0

277 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

One item to a full house. Local - National - European

We have built SMOVE into a first class family run removal company, by delivering on our promises on every move. Our investment in training and equipment is all directed to ensuring that your move is as smooth and worry-free as possible. That’s the SMOVE Difference.

SMOVE – The reliable removal company

What we do

  • Removals

    • International removals
    • Storage services
    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • office and business
    • van and driver hire
    • piano
    • house

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
277 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Superb service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly and professional job, from the SMOVE packing/removals team. Everything ran smoothly and stress-free.
Barry, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/11/2019 , work completed 01/11/2019
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant guys - nothing too much trouble. Prompt and careful and courteous.
Ailsa, Surrey Posted on 29/10/2019 , work completed 29/10/2019
Excellent!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly guys. Extra helpful. Top work fellas!
Royston, Hampshire Posted on 16/10/2019 , work completed 16/10/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Ian, Surrey Posted on 10/10/2019 , work completed 10/10/2019
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our domestic house move was carried out efficiently and professionally. The team were well organised and were both respectful and courteous. They were friendly and helpful throughout the day and warmly welcomed us to our new property. A faultless service. Would highly recommend.
Martin, Surrey Posted on 26/09/2019 , work completed 26/09/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This job was a house move. Smove were very punctual and friendly. They offered to help with extra tasks and when faced with challenges. They were excellent at finding a solution. Being a local firm, their friendliness really shone out. I would highly recommend them.
Alan, Hampshire Posted on 12/09/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from start to finish, very friendly and efficient service! I would definitely recommend SMOVE Ltd to friends and family.
David, Hampshire Posted on 27/08/2019 , work completed 27/08/2019
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Packing and move conducted in a friendly and professional manner, despite poor weather.
Daniel, Surrey Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
House move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you!
Caroline, Surrey Posted on 09/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service! Both men were punctual, courteous and very professional. Highly recommend and would definitely use SMOVE again!
Julie, Hampshire Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019