We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

SMOVE Limited

Profile thumb smove new logo

5.0

277 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

One item to a full house. Local - National - European

We have built SMOVE into a first class family run removal company, by delivering on our promises on every move. Our investment in training and equipment is all directed to ensuring that your move is as smooth and worry-free as possible. That’s the SMOVE Difference.

SMOVE – The reliable removal company

What we do

  • Removals

    • International removals
    • Storage services
    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • office and business
    • van and driver hire
    • piano
    • house

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
277 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Matthew, Surrey Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous and resourceful.
Mihaela, Surrey Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a great team, made our day so much less stressful. Would not hesitate to use again and also recommend. Thanks Smove.
Amanda, Hampshire Posted on 21/12/2016 , work completed 21/12/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great price, efficient service. Friendly workmen. Made our move easy.
Claire, Devon Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
Couldn't do any better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from first phone call, through the move, to follow up call. Friendly, helpful and professional in all they did.
Lynda, Dorset Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, helpful and friendly.
Jane, Hampshire Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Duncan, Surrey Posted on 13/12/2016 , work completed 13/12/2016
Highly recommend for piano move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hired Smove having read good reviews. Jason & his team professionally moved my baby grand piano from my first floor, negotiating two flights of stairs. They were great - prompt, courteous, smiley & organised.
Sandra, East Sussex Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Polite and great.
Jennifer, West Sussex Posted on 11/12/2016 , work completed 11/12/2016
All round superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, great value, friendly & helpful. Really made what could have been a stressful day a real pleasure.
David, West Sussex Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016