We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

SMOVE Limited

Profile thumb smove new logo

5.0

277 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

One item to a full house. Local - National - European

We have built SMOVE into a first class family run removal company, by delivering on our promises on every move. Our investment in training and equipment is all directed to ensuring that your move is as smooth and worry-free as possible. That’s the SMOVE Difference.

SMOVE – The reliable removal company

What we do

  • Removals

    • International removals
    • Storage services
    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • office and business
    • van and driver hire
    • piano
    • house

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
277 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No complaints at all. Brilliant service.
Nick, Surrey Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys from Smove were extremely efficient and polite. Took great care when moving my furniture. I could not have asked for better people to ease the stress of a house move. Great experience.
Rebecca, Surrey Posted on 03/12/2016 , work completed 03/12/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Ian, Surrey Posted on 03/12/2016 , work completed 03/12/2016
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not fault this company in anyway. Nothing was too much trouble and due to a long waiting time they were really patient.
Sharon, West Sussex Posted on 02/12/2016 , work completed 02/12/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, really friendly, helpful and efficient. Did all the bits that I couldn't do.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic removals company, they worked hard and were friendly at all times.
Helen, West Sussex Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite & very professional. Job done on delivering piano.
Brian, Hampshire Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - went above and beyond to make everything right. Really nice guys and nothing was too much trouble. Amazing service.
Alison, Hampshire Posted on 22/11/2016 , work completed 22/11/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team.
Audrey Charmain, Surrey Posted on 20/11/2016 , work completed 20/11/2016
Great service provided.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service provided by very polite, friendly removal men. Arrived on time. Highly recommend them. 5 star service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016